HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA! (Pai seh ar... not everyday sunday I so zhun so must let me laugh. Actually I wanted to say this 3 sign first.Originally posted by yahoo.com:well u r rite.. of the 3 new astrological signs.. both she and me belong to two of the 3 u quoted.![]()
so zhun meh?Originally posted by Yunhaier:HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA! (Pai seh ar... not everyday sunday I so zhun so must let me laugh. Actually I wanted to say this 3 sign first.)
Da buaya stuffs & such..Originally posted by loneryu00:Me slow.... dun get da conversation btwn Curad & frens...
-______-'''
Agar I guess... U leo? she aquarius?Originally posted by yahoo.com:well u r rite.. of the 3 new astrological signs.. both she and me belong to two of the 3 u quoted.![]()
wrong! and i shall not comment on it again.Originally posted by loneryu00:Agar I guess... U leo? she aquarius?
Originally posted by yahoo.com:wrong! and i shall not comment on it again.
else i will give myself out. ciaoz
Okie... U Scorpio, she Leo?Originally posted by yahoo.com:wrong! and i shall not comment on it again.
else i will give myself out. ciaoz
Cheeky Loneryu..Originally posted by loneryu00:Okie... U Scorpio, she Leo?![]()
Muah ha ha ha ha ha......!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Cheeky Loneryu..![]()