I think he is just fooling around bah.
Originally posted by dkcx:almost everyone who posted on aa learns something. However, u are the only 1 who has learnt nothing in the part 6 months. The only good thing u done is u made everyone learnt that u are not worth helping n u serve as a good source to spam n increase post count
increase post count also no money earned why so bo liao
TS, you sound worse than the girl Mr Milo mention in his AA thread, you know that?
At least she makes the effort to help herself....she listens to people's advice...
You leh?
Keep coming here spam...
Our advice to you will go to waste....so do not come here and whine again, get it?
go bother someone else...
Pussy.
Thanks for post count.
Originally posted by Jianye:
TS, you sound worse than the girl Mr Milo mention in his AA thread, you know that?
At least she makes the effort to help herself....she listens to people's advice...
You leh?
Keep coming here spam...
Our advice to you will go to waste....so do not come here and whine again, get it?
go bother someone else...
he no fren to bother
he has teachers, family members to bother...
dun come to us
he has teachers, family members to bother...
dun come to us
everyone hates him he probably got abandoned by his parents at birth and his teachers purposely failed him
yah...even the gf he fuck also left him...hahaha...
good for nothing loser
IN AGAIN FOR POST COUNT
good for nothing loser
he lyin about the gf thing la. i am very sure he noone want
good for nothing loser
he lyin about the gf thing la. i am very sure he noone want
Originally posted by Sgforum King:he lyin about the gf thing la. i am very sure he noone want
he could be talking about the geylang girl he frequents
Originally posted by Jianye:he could be talking about the geylang girl he frequents
he whole day stay at home play dota and masturbate to gay porn.
hopeless, leh..like that
POST COUNT LAI LORRRRRRRRRRR
hi ts
i'm here to increase post count.
bye
TS!!!
Milo for you?
Originally posted by Sgforum King:increase post count also no money earned why so bo liao
Then why u so bo liao and continue to spam with him leh :p
Originally posted by dkcx:Then why u so bo liao and continue to spam with him leh :p
lol
Originally posted by dkcx:Then why u so bo liao and continue to spam with him leh :p
Then why you so bo liao and come here to post leh :P
how then you guys will believe that i'm really emotionally upset?
tell me how!
i just want someone to advice me and let me get back on the road of friendship.
but why can't i get such easy things like good friends who won't sabotage me?!
Originally posted by -HardShot-:how then you guys will believe that i'm really emotionally upset?
tell me how!
i just want someone to advice me and let me get back on the road of friendship.
but why can't i get such easy things like good friends who won't sabotage me?!
oh here's the real deal, transfer school and make some good friends.
transfer school? transfer to where tell me !
why my friends have to keep sabotaging me!
getting girls they also sabotage me, some tries to ruin my reputation and now i'm fucking black in reputation.
people hear my name and they will know it's the guy whose a follower , a dog , and a loser kid who gets bullied :(
get buttsex from zoccock