Originally posted by -HardShot-:transfer school? transfer to where tell me !
why my friends have to keep sabotaging me!
getting girls they also sabotage me, some tries to ruin my reputation and now i'm fucking black in reputation.
people hear my name and they will know it's the guy whose a follower , a dog , and a loser kid who gets bullied :(
tell the principal and teachers your situation lor. transfer school, get some good friends you stupid dickhead.
Originally posted by Jianye:
yah...even the gf he fuck also left him...hahaha...
good for nothing loser
He is a fat and useless guy. Why would a gf even let him fuck her?
Originally posted by ƒlame:Then why you so bo liao and come here to post leh :P
He can help me increase post count wat, i don't mind hitting 4k or 5k with him. Its easily done compared to proper posting in SAF and homework.
Originally posted by -HardShot-:how then you guys will believe that i'm really emotionally upset?
tell me how!
i just want someone to advice me and let me get back on the road of friendship.
but why can't i get such easy things like good friends who won't sabotage me?!
Someone who is really in need of help would be more humble and not so rude to ppl, will listen to advice given and mind his manners when asking for help. U failed everything and after lying so much, nooone is going to bother trusting you especially since u don't even dare reveal urself to make ppl feel that u are finally genuine and worth trusting.
why must you guys keep procasinating me? it's really hurtful, don't you know that?
it's one of the deadliest diseases tolled by people.
i just want help, a kind help :( i want to change !
Originally posted by -HardShot-:why must you guys keep procasinating me? it's really hurtful, don't you know that?
transfer school you stupid faggot. why bother staying in a school that makes you sad everyday
i just want some help! i want help !
Originally posted by -HardShot-:why must you guys keep procasinating me? it's really hurtful, don't you know that?
U don't change urself, don't listen when i bother to waste my time on u. Its not once somemore. Few months ago try once and u were not worth helping, few wks ago try again and you are still the same boy who is not willing to listen or change.
Listen to me, go be a slayer, then you have changed already, because your already not a human!
Originally posted by -HardShot-:i just want some help! i want help !
transfer school stupid idiot
Later he transfer school still spamming forum then how ):
I bet he will
we can ignore
Originally posted by ƒlame:we can ignore
Why ignore? Spamming helps get his threads lock and increase my post counts. His threads are the only 1s i can spam without even needing to think like homework and SAF where i dun crap as much or at all.
Originally posted by dkcx:Why ignore? Spamming helps get his threads lock and increase my post counts. His threads are the only 1s i can spam without even needing to think like homework and SAF where i dun crap as much or at all.
the human mind wanting some entertainment
Originally posted by ƒlame:the human mind wanting some entertainment
Of cos, can relieve exam/study stress by spamming him and in the process add more posts to my post counts. Without him, i would be a few hundred post lower.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Suicide_methods
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aCXmYMPEAlc
hope this will help.
how bout buttsex from herzog?
how many more threads to clone before u can change?
How bout buttsex from yourself :D referring to -HardShot-
Originally posted by Swiftwinds95:How bout buttsex from yourself :D referring to -HardShot-
Originally posted by -HardShot-:I really hate all the things that are happening to me now. In life, I'm always not the main topic neither anything worth talking about. Nobody gives a darn about me, I'm always at the sideline. It's really very pain to me, I'm a human and I have feelings for everything and anything.
Each time I see my friends being the most funniest and popular guy, I feel like dying and just venting my anger by hitting myself. I hate to always be at the sideline, someone unworthy of anything yet have to bear with it. I want to be the funniest, most popular and someone who has lots of admirer.
But why do I not have anyone contacting me out for anything? Why must I be so lonely everyday? Why must I live such a life?
eh you again ah. haiyooooo
TS...i believe you are in depression
go see a doctor ba
Totally agree. +1
go see a doctor ba
Nah, if u know a person with real depression, u will be able to notice the difference.Depression is a serious mental illness.
Go read the DSM manual and see what is considered depression and not consider everyone who appears sad to be depressed.