Originally posted by Admin_Operator:
you really very stupid! so old fashion! i am from western country so of course i knew all these.. i dont know what is the problem with you. so many old man here are preying for girls and they just act innocence to trick girl but actually most people in this forum is very open minded. just stop the act pls! thank you. hahaha. so do you girls get it? hahaha. beware of the wolf!!!
I totally disagree with you...this is not being old fashioned....
this is self respect
i always keep a distance unless the girl is willing to let me touch her
i myself will also not let anyone anyhow touch me without reason
i am from western country so of course i knew all these..
You are from which country? So you are foreigner in Singapore now?
Originally posted by mancha:Women (girls) should have an air of mystery about them.
They shouldn't behave like whores.
LOL.. hey dude, as long as guys got money.. girls are willing to do anything..
Originally posted by sinicker:-looks at thread title-
initial? initial D ah?
initiative la xD :lol:
Originally posted by Admin_Operator:LOL.. hey dude, as long as guys got money.. girls are willing to do anything..
you can find such girls in geylang, pubs....
angel is a mamasan, got stock of such girls....take your pick
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
you can find such girls in geylang, pubs....angel is a mamasan, got stock of such girls....take your pick
Please mind what you are saying.. I can ban you anytime.. don't tell me you don't know my post in this forum? i am admin operator.. LOL
Shut up!
Impostor!
BAN ME IF YOU CAN!
Originally posted by Admin_Operator:LOL.. hey dude, as long as guys got money.. girls are willing to do anything..
don't come here and corrupt young minds.
HEY!
WHERE IS THE BAN ON ME? HUH?
PUT IT ON ME NOW IF YOU CAN!
FUCKING IMPOSTOR!
I think it's culture la...
In angmo countries, by doing that (hugging or any physical contact *not sexual) to a close friend is okay la...
Singapore haven't reached that standard...
you will be called humsap!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
HEY!WHERE IS THE BAN ON ME? HUH?
PUT IT ON ME NOW IF YOU CAN!
FUCKING IMPOSTOR!
LOL you never do anything wrong and why you want me to ban you? You don't know the rules? If you anyhow say vagarity then i will ban you. No wonder, you are so dumb.... No offence.. =)
Originally posted by Admin_Operator:vagarity
What is vagarity?
Got viagrarity?
The high wages and shortage of labor brought into the labor market many persons who would not have been in it in peacetime, such as old persons, youths, clergy, and, above all, women.
This flow of women from homes into factories or other services had the most profound effects on social life and modes of living, revolutionizing the relations of the sexes, bringing women up to a level of social, legal, and political equality closer than previously to that of men, obtaining for them the right to vote in some countries, the right to own or dispose of property in other more backward ones, changing the appearance and costume of women by such innovations as shorter skirts, shorter hair, less frills, and generally a drastic reduction in the amount of clothing they wore...
http://real-world-news.org/bk-quigley/05.html#14
The shift from home to school in the early grades was adjusted to by girls more easily than by boys, partly because girls were more self-assured and gregarious. By the age of ten or twelve, girls were developed physically, neurologically, emotionally, and socially about two years in advance of boys.
All this tended to make boys less self-assured, indecisive, weak, and dependent. The steady increase in the percentage of women teachers in the lower grades worked in the same direction, since women teachers favored girls and praised those attitudes and techniques that were more natural to girls. New methods, such as the whole-word method of teaching reading or the use of true-and-false or multiple-choice examinations, were also better adapted to female than to masculine talents.
Less and less emphasis was placed on critical judgment, while more and more was placed on intuitive or subjective decisions. In this environment girls did better, and boys felt inferior or decided that school was a place for girls and not for boys. The growing aggressiveness of girls pushed these hesitant boys aside and intensified the problem. As consequences of this, boys had twice as many "non-readers" as girls, several times as many stutterers, and many times as many teen-age bed-wetters.
While the outside world was decreasing its differential treatment of children on a sexual basis by treating boys and girls more and more alike (and that treatment was better adapted to girls than to boys) within the middle-class home, the growing emotional frustrations of the mother were leading to an increasing distinction on a sexual basis in her emotional treatment of her children.
The earliest feeling of sensual reassurance and comfort any child experiences is against the body of its mother. To a boy baby this is a heterosexual relationship, while to the girl it is a relationship with the same sex. In most cases the little girl avoids any undesirable persistence of this homosexual tendency by shifting her admiration and attention to some available male, usually her father.
Thus by the age of six or eight, a daughter has become "Daddy's girl," awaiting his return from work to communicate the news of the day, getting his slippers and newspaper, and hoping that he will read her a story or share her viewing of a favorite television program before she must go to bed. By the age of twelve, in a normal girl, this interest in male creatures has begun to shift to some boy in her class at school. With a boy baby the transference is later and less gradual.
The undesirable aspects of his love for his mother are avoided by the powerful social pressures of the incest taboo, but this merely means that the sexual element in his concern for the opposite sex is suppressed and is undeveloped. Thus there is a natural, we might almost say biological, tendency in our society for the sexual development of the boy to be delayed and for the girl to be free from this retarding influence...
ne result of this is that the much greater (sometimes indefinitely postponed) delay for a boy of emotional readiness after sexual awareness leaves the boy emotionally desexed for so long that it affects his sexuality and emotional maturity adversely and to an increasingly advanced age. But the opposite is true for a girl, because of the shorter and decreasing lag of her emotional readiness after her sexual awareness.
Lolita, who is not as rare as the readers of that novel wanted to imagine, becomes increasingly frequent, and cannot be satisfied by boys of her own age; consequently she seeks for many reasons, including financial resources and greater emotional maturity, her sex companions among older men...
Originally posted by angel3070:The high wages and shortage of labor brought into the labor market many persons who would not have been in it in peacetime, such as old persons, youths, clergy, and, above all, women.
This flow of women from homes into factories or other services had the most profound effects on social life and modes of living, revolutionizing the relations of the sexes, bringing women up to a level of social, legal, and political equality closer than previously to that of men, obtaining for them the right to vote in some countries, the right to own or dispose of property in other more backward ones, changing the appearance and costume of women by such innovations as shorter skirts, shorter hair, less frills, and generally a drastic reduction in the amount of clothing they wore...
http://real-world-news.org/bk-quigley/05.html#14
The shift from home to school in the early grades was adjusted to by girls more easily than by boys, partly because girls were more self-assured and gregarious. By the age of ten or twelve, girls were developed physically, neurologically, emotionally, and socially about two years in advance of boys.
All this tended to make boys less self-assured, indecisive, weak, and dependent. The steady increase in the percentage of women teachers in the lower grades worked in the same direction, since women teachers favored girls and praised those attitudes and techniques that were more natural to girls. New methods, such as the whole-word method of teaching reading or the use of true-and-false or multiple-choice examinations, were also better adapted to female than to masculine talents.
Less and less emphasis was placed on critical judgment, while more and more was placed on intuitive or subjective decisions. In this environment girls did better, and boys felt inferior or decided that school was a place for girls and not for boys. The growing aggressiveness of girls pushed these hesitant boys aside and intensified the problem. As consequences of this, boys had twice as many "non-readers" as girls, several times as many stutterers, and many times as many teen-age bed-wetters.
While the outside world was decreasing its differential treatment of children on a sexual basis by treating boys and girls more and more alike (and that treatment was better adapted to girls than to boys) within the middle-class home, the growing emotional frustrations of the mother were leading to an increasing distinction on a sexual basis in her emotional treatment of her children.
The earliest feeling of sensual reassurance and comfort any child experiences is against the body of its mother. To a boy baby this is a heterosexual relationship, while to the girl it is a relationship with the same sex. In most cases the little girl avoids any undesirable persistence of this homosexual tendency by shifting her admiration and attention to some available male, usually her father.
Thus by the age of six or eight, a daughter has become "Daddy's girl," awaiting his return from work to communicate the news of the day, getting his slippers and newspaper, and hoping that he will read her a story or share her viewing of a favorite television program before she must go to bed. By the age of twelve, in a normal girl, this interest in male creatures has begun to shift to some boy in her class at school. With a boy baby the transference is later and less gradual.
The undesirable aspects of his love for his mother are avoided by the powerful social pressures of the incest taboo, but this merely means that the sexual element in his concern for the opposite sex is suppressed and is undeveloped. Thus there is a natural, we might almost say biological, tendency in our society for the sexual development of the boy to be delayed and for the girl to be free from this retarding influence...
ne result of this is that the much greater (sometimes indefinitely postponed) delay for a boy of emotional readiness after sexual awareness leaves the boy emotionally desexed for so long that it affects his sexuality and emotional maturity adversely and to an increasingly advanced age. But the opposite is true for a girl, because of the shorter and decreasing lag of her emotional readiness after her sexual awareness.
Lolita, who is not as rare as the readers of that novel wanted to imagine, becomes increasingly frequent, and cannot be satisfied by boys of her own age; consequently she seeks for many reasons, including financial resources and greater emotional maturity, her sex companions among older men...
So, can a girl take the initiative to let a guy know she like him?
If the guy is a good guy then why not?
Originally posted by mancha:So, can a girl take the initiative to let a guy know she like him?
maybe she like but dunno how to say or express it, how ar?
to the thread title... YES! of cuz!!! anyone regardless of gender should take initiative to confess.. as long as u like.... unless for some other special reason of cuz...
but to TS... a boy having physical contact with u doesnt mean is he like u... so good luck.. well i am not saying the boy dun like u..
you really very stupid! so old fashion! i am from western country so of course i knew all these.. i dont know what is the problem with you. so many old man here are preying for girls and they just act innocence to trick girl but actually most people in this forum is very open minded. just stop the act pls! thank you. hahaha. so do you girls get it? hahaha. beware of the wolf!!!
"open-minded" doesn't mean "open" leh
now what era liaos? just ask lah~
Originally posted by Hanagata:now what era liaos?
What do you mean?