Know when to say "NO!"Originally posted by everywhere:i hate being mr nice guy... being too nice can oso bring u trouble...
ppl will take advantage of u... e.g ask u do sumthing 4 them, buy sumthing 4 them and without payin...
keep sayin insultin things to u...
sibei du lan liao... mi juz dun wan hurt our frenship tats y din argue or retaliate...![]()
wat shld i do?? be fierce?? and retaliate??
or is it tat i awaes joke and is nvr angry when i am wif them??
muz mi show them color face??![]()
bullsaiOriginally posted by AngelDark:well, being nice has it's disadvantages, many of which u have stated... but u are not juz being nice to suit other ppl do u???
u are being nice because that's u, if ppl can't appreciate u, u dun have to bend ur personality, juz to counter such behaviour.... there ARE ppl who appreciate ppl like u, and those can be considered ur true frens.
as for frens who insult.... that, i dun really consider them frens?? cause after all u have done, they still treat u like dirt, so u can dun interact wif them so often....
juz be urself, for u are living YOUR OWN LIFE, not a life that's controlled by someone else
smile
=)
U insult ppl, izzit? dats y sae U "no fren"?Originally posted by Forever84:bullsai
likedat mean i no fren leh
-at all-
I understand the full point that u al are trying to say... Being a nice guy no matter interms of frenship or relationship can be tiring... it can also be hurting too...Originally posted by everywhere:i hate being mr nice guy... being too nice can oso bring u trouble...
ppl will take advantage of u... e.g ask u do sumthing 4 them, buy sumthing 4 them and without payin...
sibei du lan liao... mi juz dun wan hurt our frenship tats y din argue or retaliate...![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:Mr nice guy in the day, knife them in the nite
no people insult meOriginally posted by loneryu00:U insult ppl, izzit? dats y sae U "no fren"?
Ah Ic... like dat... har... wow... ok lor... no fren no fren lor... got buddies, got gfs, got family, got colleagues, got classmates, etc, etc...Originally posted by Forever84:no people insult me
he say people who insult me should not be considered my fren
means i no fren la
lol
family is wat U define super close to U... dun really have to be yr mum, dad, bro or sis... can be any 1Originally posted by Forever84:simi family
ahahaha
Hey.....dun be sad.... If u r not happy abt doing sumtin u dun like, juz let them know! Real friendship are sharing and caring, so think abt it!Originally posted by everywhere:i hate being mr nice guy... being too nice can oso bring u trouble...
Originally posted by loneryu00:family is wat U define super close to U... dun really have to be yr mum, dad, bro or sis... can be any 1![]()
Hmm... I tink U r still young... dats y U tink dis wae... tink U need to tok to us MORE!!!Originally posted by Forever84:You are just reminding me that i have nothing
no wealth, nor health, nor love, nor friends, expect a very lonely life my only valuable asset
Originally posted by loneryu00:Nah, its cause i feel quite old alreadi and still have nothing.
Hmm... I [b]tink U r still young... dats y U tink dis wae... tink U need to tok to us MORE!!!![]()

slowly...Originally posted by Forever84:Nah, its cause i feel quite old alreadi and still have nothing.
old...? haha, if U r old... than those older than U can call antique liao...Originally posted by Forever84:Nah, its cause i feel quite old alreadi and still have nothing.