than fire him lor .....Originally posted by gippig:my bf has been complaining that I am taking him for granted. I meet him everyday ..I accompany him..what he wants I buy (when I have the $$)...so what more he wants?
so guys ...tell me what is he thinking of and what does he wants?
I am so tired.
Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:than fire him lor .....
i think it shd be he taking u for grantedOriginally posted by gippig:he says he dun wan me to take him for granted...
he feels he is in the last thing in my list of impt things..
its not true!!
Originally posted by FireIce:i think it shd be he taking u for granted![]()
Originally posted by B2K:Guys want money & sex lah![]()
call poll audience or call a frenOriginally posted by Parka:Is that your final answer?
hmm...maybe let me tell u an incident which happens a few times..Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:actually we to solve these kinda relationship stuff, we need more info than just stating he's using you ...... how about hearing from both you and his side of the story ?
do you perhaps recall any incidents where you made him feel unwanted or something ? or maybe on some occassion where you neglect him due to something more important to attend to than him ?Originally posted by gippig:he says he dun wan me to take him for granted...
he feels he is in the last thing in my list of impt things..
its not true!!
he treats me very nice.....buy things for me....no matter wat i wan too...Originally posted by FireIce:i think it shd be he taking u for granted![]()
ok in that case you'll have to tell him he's just being Childish. Your mother ain't young and needs company. Therefore I don't think he's got the right to say you neglect him. Its not like he can't live another 30 mins on his own without youOriginally posted by gippig:hmm...maybe let me tell u an incident which happens a few times..
i told him i was going over to his house....but last min, my mum wans me to accompany her somewhere else b4 she drop me off at his house..then..he is not happy..
i did end up in his house and i did call him to tell him i was late
Originally posted by FireIce:call poll audience or call a fren
Originally posted by FireIce:he unhappy with u
u unhappy with him
it's time to review the worth of the rship.........
been with him for 4 yrs..on the verge of getting married..and suddenly everything changedOriginally posted by Parka:Time to go back to the drawing board.
he feels that i should have told my mum i was going to meet him first..then settle my mum stuffOriginally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:ok in that case you'll have to tell him he's just being Childish. Your mother ain't young and needs company. Therefore I don't think he's got the right to say you neglect him. Its not like he can't live another 30 mins on his own without you
ya i know that he luvs me...Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:and to add to my previous post it is always both a good and bad thing that he feels that you neglect him.
Firstly its good because you still know he craves for your care and concern. which is good.
And bad if he doesn't it exccessively because relationship is always a give and take from both parties and not just take. Its selfish.
These small matters pop up during relationships and should be normal. But if repeatedly occurs..... than he has to rethink what he said..
that shouldn't be the case sweetie ....... mummy comes first. BF later.Originally posted by gippig:he feels that i should have told my mum i was going to meet him first..then settle my mum stuff
Originally posted by gippig:been with him for 4 yrs..on the verge of getting married..and suddenly everything changed
You 2 should spend the weekend at the beach to talk a slow walk and talk about things.Originally posted by gippig:ya i know that he luvs me...
but i am so tired........