ya suddenly...coz he feels i am not making an effort to try to save for our marriage.Originally posted by Parka:suddenly?
then howOriginally posted by eric_jugonz:sometimes.. you treat him him too well on a consistent basis.. after some time he will treat this as normal, something you should be doing as his gf.. and he will start wanting more out of all these.. and the standard of his expectation gradually rise and rise and slowly go beyond your limits.. and blame you for this and that..
this is the nature of human.. never satisfied..
going..next wk..to a tripOriginally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:You 2 should spend the weekend at the beach to talk a slow walk and talk about things.
you must explain your situation to him. if he doesn't give a damn ...... than its time to find a new fellaOriginally posted by gippig:ya suddenly...coz he feels i am not making an effort to try to save for our marriage.
my pay is low..i have to give my parents $$...pay bills..eat...
trying to save at the same time...
i did try..but...i am late in saving.....backdated my savings by 1 mth
to him..he feels i am not sincere...but i am...
i did..and we tok for a few times...Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:you must explain your situation to him. if he doesn't give a damn ...... than its time to find a new fella
I wish I could be here to hear out the conclusion for the trip but unfortunately I can't ....... I'm entering Officer Cadet School down at SAFTI for a 9 months course and this will be my last day online ..... but I wish you all the best anyway. Be smart not foolish.Originally posted by gippig:going..next wk..to a trip
Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:I wish I could be here to hear out the conclusion for the trip but unfortunately I can't ....... I'm entering Officer Cadet School down at SAFTI for a 9 months course and this will be my last day online ..... but I wish you all the best anyway. Be smart not foolish.
Best of Luck !
9 months of hell ...... heh hehOriginally posted by Parka:``there's OCS```I know I know````you have to go````
Can't remember the rest of the song already.
Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:9 months of hell ...... heh heh![]()
apologies I spent 3 yrs studying in austrlia ..... chinese ain't that good.Originally posted by Parka:"Chi Jin Ku Zhong Ku, Fang Wei Ren Shang Ren"
Good luck!!!!!
i guess he wants to know that u love him. try showering him with more attention maybe. i m sure that he feels left out over some actions that u did. maybe try asking if he took his meals etc or how is his work life or sch life etc?Originally posted by gippig:my bf has been complaining that I am taking him for granted. I meet him everyday ..I accompany him..what he wants I buy (when I have the $$)...so what more he wants?
so guys ...tell me what is he thinking of and what does he wants?
I am so tired.
.. in the western part of singapore... there is a place where i belong to... there is a place to train mi to be a officer tat's OCS tat's OCS...Originally posted by Parka:``there's OCS```I know I know````you have to go````
Can't remember the rest of the song already.
Yo Yu`er i tot you're assumption was too much on this topic...anyway this is the first time i see so much contribution from you in AG. =)Originally posted by saravictorsim:hmmmm........ i think your bf has got something sleezy up his sleeves....... i think he is trying to make u feel guilty......
den when he breaches the sensitive line" i wan to haf sex with you, and you are gonna give it to me now....", u will give in to him out of guilt and mayb love.... becoz u wan to make him happy....
He is quite a jerk for monopolising your feelings for him.....
this tactic is quite common, all my guy frens use that when they are horny and wan their gf to comply........
i may be wrong....but hey your virginity is precious gal...... lose it to a worthwhile chap and not some twit like him.....just guard your virginity well and watch out for those suspicious moves like he asking u to sit on his bed, or make u drink liquor out of the sudden....must learn how to say no.... gal, if he forces himself on you....... scream and bite his nose!!!!!!struggle and dun make it easy for him. or u can threaten to sue him with rape if he tries anytink farnie.
dun wori now the courts are very technologically advanced and rape victims can just testify via video link. and the court alway side with the women.woman's testimony are usually taken in 99.99%

Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:apologies I spent 3 yrs studying in austrlia ..... chinese ain't that good.hope it meant well ! thanks
Originally posted by M©+square:Yo Yu`er i tot you're assumption was too much on this topic...anyway this is the first time i see so much contribution from you in AG. =)
But hey...we've got a winner. All the Crap assumptions.....i would say this advice is one that i vote 'Cannot Make IT'
To saravictorsim:
thanks....but did all those......then how???Originally posted by yahoo.com:i guess he wants to know that u love him. try showering him with more attention maybe. i m sure that he feels left out over some actions that u did. maybe try asking if he took his meals etc or how is his work life or sch life etc?
Y not tell him how U feel as of now? If he is understanding, sure will come to a compromise.. if not, well... juz ley him noe U cant always pay attention to him... sometimes U need some space of yr own or HIM to pay attention to U...Originally posted by gippig:thanks....but did all those......then how???
hmmm....i don't know if this is the right place to get the answers you need. I sure hope you'll get some relieve out of your r/s probs.Originally posted by gippig:thanks....but did all those......then how???
When a guy say this means he's already bored of uOriginally posted by gippig:my bf has been complaining that I am taking him for granted. I meet him everyday ..I accompany him..what he wants I buy (when I have the $$)...so what more he wants?
so guys ...tell me what is he thinking of and what does he wants?
I am so tired.
Hm... perhaps u could write an appreciation note to you by placing somewhere he would find...Originally posted by gippig:thanks....but did all those......then how???