I want to woo this girl, which i like. But first of all, i never ever talk to her. And if i do, i may seem like some ass trying to hook up some girls on the streets. I am really in a dilema, hoping to woo girls. I scare she might not like me because i'm not handsome hais.
So much for "Woshishuaige" haha, but seriously, looks arent as important as they seem. Im sure youve seen guys on the street, the face like kana bang by lorry or those paikia face with those kind of pretty girls, then you ask yourself, "why their face liddat still got chiobu as girlfriend".
But moving on, your own character really plays a part in jio-ing girl la.
And i think you need to provide more info. Do you see her often? Is she in your class? etc etc. Where you meet her? Does she even recognise your face and so on.
seems like ur treating her as an animal by calling her "which"
Age?
Schooling? Working?
Chasing a girl at age 16 is different from chasing a girl at age 46. ![]()
i am a lower sec kiddo.
Originally posted by charlize:Age?
Schooling? Working?
Chasing a girl at age 16 is different from chasing a girl at age 46.
Haha oh man, dun worry im 17. Though im not a pro per say but i can give you my opinion and advice.
Charlize u 46 ah? lol
go read up on such things, better not ask us as it will take a couple of pages to finish
Originally posted by WoShiShuaiGe:i am a lower sec kiddo.
Then the best advice I can give you is finish your O levels first and then think about girls.
Really. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Then the best advice I can give you is finish your O levels first and then think about girls.
Really.
Not that i wont agree with this, but im sure if you were in his position you wouldnt wanna hear that right?
But moving on, seriously go get to know her first, ask your friends to intro her to you and stuff like that. Dun see face chio chio then decide u want to be this girls future husband, she could turn out with a damn lousy character for all you know.
but i do want to have a girlfriend!
Originally posted by WoShiShuaiGe:but i do want to have a girlfriend!
Girls don't want to date guys who fail their exams. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Girls don't want to date guys who fail their exams.
No they dun, but girls at lower sec dun consider such factors at such an age. lol.
Originally posted by WoShiShuaiGe:but i do want to have a girlfriend!
Hi WoShiShuaiGe,
I will also strongly advise you to focus on your studies first. I sincerely hope that you are not going after this girl simply because she looks pretty, and you want to have a girlfriend.
Cheers.
admit it...u only want to f her...isnt it?
not really. i dont get a girl just for sex. i want l o v e.
love then go love your mother father lar bodoh.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:love then go love your mother father lar bodoh.
i loled.
the type of love is different. i'm just trying to get a girl dude.
Originally posted by WoShiShuaiGe:the type of love is different. i'm just trying to get a girl dude.
Yr mentality sounds wrong and not suitable for having a gf.
Get yr mentality right first before talk abt gf. We wouldn't want u to be ruin by the gal or u ruin the gal.
like how then i'm having the right mentality? sometimes seeing my friends so cuddy happy with their girls, i feel so left out.
Originally posted by WoShiShuaiGe:like how then i'm having the right mentality? sometimes seeing my friends so cuddy happy with their girls, i feel so left out.
see. another symptom of a wrong mentality.
differences of love? i pity you.
what is that supposed to mean?
okay i admit that i might like the girl because of her looks, but i really want to know how to jio her, i feel quite shy whenever in-front of a girl, really !
School holidays.
All these problems surface.
Haiz. ![]()
learn to smoke lo
sure work one
best is got kena caught by nea then hao lian to girls
+10000 brownie pts
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:learn to smoke lo
sure work one
best is got kena caught by nea then hao lian to girls
+10000 brownie pts