Uhm. It seems to me that TS is the clone. -HardShot-, WarHero blah balh balh. O_O
Originally posted by Swiftwinds95:Uhm. It seems to me that TS is the clone. -HardShot-, WarHero blah balh balh. O_O
Lol....same sentiments here
what clone is that sia?
but really very lonely right now, no girl accompany me
-.- Looks nia
I dun think i have looks still alot of girl come talk to me say wan be my girl-.-
personality is very important
Must got xin ke
Originally posted by WoShiShuaiGe:what clone is that sia?
but really very lonely right now, no girl accompany me
Not everybody in this world also has a girl to accompany them =.=
Are they rushing as if their life is gonna end?
Relak and take your time.No need to rush until like this.The time will eventually come for u get a girl.k?The more patient u are,think u will get a good girl in the end.
Hey TS.. if you really want to get the girl then pick up the courage and go for it! you can choose to do it the less obvious way so you can save some face..
I give you one example.. you can ask her for time and pretend that your watch is lost.. start a topic with her after that.. since she help you, you can treat her for dinner to thank her..
There is alot of ways to do it.. you got to think of it yourself or ask from your friends..
Originally posted by Admin_Operator:Hey TS.. if you really want to get the girl then pick up the courage and go for it! you can choose to do it the less obvious way so you can save some face..
I give you one example.. you can ask her for time and pretend that your watch is lost.. start a topic with her after that.. since she help you, you can treat her for dinner to thank her..
There is alot of ways to do it.. you got to think of it yourself or ask from your friends..
Wah. No watch, handphone can tell the time right...?
get tattoo join gang skip school tuck out shirt speak in hokkien
get involved with narcotics piracy and gambling dens
and all the bitches will flock to you
Originally posted by thehappybunny:get tattoo join gang skip school tuck out shirt speak in hokkien
get involved with narcotics piracy and gambling dens
and all the bitches will flock to you
Fak you sia! that one jio Ah Lians only! ( jokingly toneeeee)
And TS like very very very very desperate for girls. lol so young wan girls? get your grades b4 talking about them. How can you jio her if you dun even know her well? dunno her bday, dunno what she likes, dunno everything. get to know her 1st then think of asking her to be ur gf ba.
Hey WoShiShuaiGe!!
you want a gf right? bt long term or short term? coz rlly depends if u really want deep relationship or some crappy nonsense.
if u going for short term, thn try smsing her late at night, tok to her on msn, get her fb, ask her out with friends but slowly reduce the number of friends, try to get closer and nicer to her. after a while, she'll kinda get closer to u. bt don go straight for her all of a sudden so fast. kind of slow down for awhile, then she'll slowly come to u, then one night u tell her u rly like her lo. thts what i did to woo my first gf (:
nt sure if it'll work for u la
Why so gan cheong spider? When you reach a certain age, you'll be given a wife for 2 years courtesy of cheng hu, and if you're happy with "her", you can even go for ROM.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:learn to smoke lo
sure work one
best is got kena caught by nea then hao lian to girls
+10000 brownie pts
that is the most pussy advice you can ever give a sec 2 guy raging with hormones in his power ranger underwear sia.
but nvm, me to the rescue. aiyah actually hor, change your mindset. if you really believe you are a shuaige, then she should be the one 'wooing' (what a gay word) you and not vice versa. hell, she should be logging in to some gossip girl forum and posting a thread like this so that ppl like ChocoChips can give more pussy advice.
So...you are the Shuaige. But they always say that as the guy, you must take the initiative. How? By giving her a chance to chase you. And you do this by talking to her. About what? About anything. About the sex education class in science lessons. About your principal erecting while he was giving morning assembly. It's not what you say, it's how you say it. If you think you sound like a lame ass to begin with, you will sound like one. But if you think you are a shuaige (not to be confused with arrogance & cockiness) and are genuinely interested in what you're saying, then you sound like one and command people's attention.
Lastly, most sec school girls are very simple minded one, believe it or not. They wont think you're trying to 3 finger them just because you go up and talk to them. But as mentioned above, you must do it because you're interested in the conversation you're starting up.
Originally posted by Sgdevilzz:Fak you sia! that one jio Ah Lians only! ( jokingly toneeeee)
And TS like very very very very desperate for girls. lol so young wan girls? get your grades b4 talking about them. How can you jio her if you dun even know her well? dunno her bday, dunno what she likes, dunno everything. get to know her 1st then think of asking her to be ur gf ba.
Agree with most of your points, but on the flipside, how can you know her well if you dont jio her? By 'observing' her as a 'friend', pls. only gay people like secondhand serenade do things like that.
lol self confidence?
Originally posted by WoShiShuaiGe:I want to woo this girl, which i like. But first of all, i never ever talk to her. And if i do, i may seem like some ass trying to hook up some girls on the streets. I am really in a dilema, hoping to woo girls. I scare she might not like me because i'm not handsome hais.
WoShiShuaiGe that might help actually ![]()