haha ur boss scared to go home at night alone la..Originally posted by FireIce:last time my boss will send me home after work (cos i off at 9pm+, sometimes 10pm+)
sometimes even got go supper.....
nothing much mah.....he juz wants to make sure tt i reach home safely cos it's quite late...err....can consider worker's benefits....
partly oso bcos quite shun lu.......but even not shun lu he will oso drive me home
Originally posted by Master -_-:haha ur boss scared to go home at night alone la..![]()
maybe u not so chio, thats why he never take action mah ! hehe .. Oops kiddinOriginally posted by FireIce:last time my boss will send me home after work (cos i off at 9pm+, sometimes 10pm+)
sometimes even got go supper.....
nothing much mah.....he juz wants to make sure tt i reach home safely cos it's quite late...err....can consider worker's benefits....
partly oso bcos quite shun lu.......but even not shun lu he will oso drive me home
wait for her.Originally posted by coverboy17:if that's e reason y her boss not taking actions,then i rather my gf stay un-chio or become less chio.haha! seriously,wat would u do? wait for her or let her go home wif her boss with a peace of mind?![]()
So nice boss? A lift is ok..but fetch her from school is.............Originally posted by coverboy17:Guys,would u mind if ur gf takes a lift from her boss to work.cos my gf works part-time after school then her Boss would give her a ride to work.Meaning that her boss come to her sch to fetch her.
i'm ok with it initially but a friend who learnt abt it advised me to be careful cos maybe my gf's boss may be interested in her even though he is married and has a family.i'm starting to get worried also.wat do u think guys?![]()
seriously speaking, i feel u ought to take the initiative to send her home whenever u can(not just cause u dun lkike the boss to send her to work etc). at least it shows that u appreciate her. for me, i ALWAYS send my gf right up to her door step even if i am super duper tired after sch. we live at two ends of singapore! i feel its worth the sacrifice just to see her reach home safely. sometimes i do get tired but then its up to each individual.Originally posted by coverboy17:guys,u think i should make an effort to go home together with her or just let her sit her boss car go home?
.Originally posted by Wind:I guess it is the same thing for FireIce's situation last time.
Yes, don't let this thing carry on anymore. A married man can also have flings outside..Originally posted by coverboy17:guys,u think i should make an effort to go home together with her or just let her sit her boss car go home?
True lar, I may be jumping to conclusions. But as what they say in the forum, you are pretty and guys will definitely be more caring for you. Compare yourself to another plump lady, you think your boss really will want to have supper with her or stuffs like that?
some guys are naturally bery caring towards females....with no ill intentions...
ppl's yi fan hao yi let u say until he is se lang....
i agree with the fact that if a gal aint pretty.. a stranger(this case BOSS) wont pick the person up everyday. maybe once a week but not everyday!! so most prob i also think the same that boss is interested in ur gf. but funny why he interested in sec sch gal...Originally posted by Wind:True lar, I may be jumping to conclusions. But as what they say in the forum, you are pretty and guys will definitely be more caring for you. Compare yourself to another plump lady, you think your boss really will want to have supper with her or stuffs like that?
I am being very, very realistic and frank here and may sound a bit offensive. But I really think that this is true for most of the cases. Of course, if the boss is really that caring and kind enough, I have nothing to say. A true gentleman. These guys exist, but near to extinction.