hey both of u r in poly huh! means go tlotsa time to spend with each other ya? so make full use of the time! also got no hw rite? so no excuses!!Originally posted by coverboy17:thanks to all who have contributed helpful suggestions n opinions.i have come to a conclusion liao.that is...i have revealed to her my fears and i do trust my gf la.btw,she's not a sec sch gal.we are both in poly now.hehe! i'm gonna spend more time with her now....![]()
Hai.. still got many chances alah like that...Originally posted by coverboy17:alamak...poly still got tutorials n projects to do rite? ya...got more chances to meet each other at last min notice.tats e advantage...![]()
yeah..it`s quite alright when a boss send his employee home . But when u sense sumthing not rite like suddenly promote or rise her pay, u should be curious and ready....Originally posted by coverboy17:Guys,would u mind if ur gf takes a lift from her boss to work.cos my gf works part-time after school then her Boss would give her a ride to work.Meaning that her boss come to her sch to fetch her.
i'm ok with it initially but a friend who learnt abt it advised me to be careful cos maybe my gf's boss may be interested in her even though he is married and has a family.i'm starting to get worried also.wat do u think guys?![]()
I think you must learn to trust your GF lah....Trust is a very important factor in a relationship..Originally posted by coverboy17:Guys,would u mind if ur gf takes a lift from her boss to work.cos my gf works part-time after school then her Boss would give her a ride to work.Meaning that her boss come to her sch to fetch her.
i'm ok with it initially but a friend who learnt abt it advised me to be careful cos maybe my gf's boss may be interested in her even though he is married and has a family.i'm starting to get worried also.wat do u think guys?![]()
ya... there must be a certain degree of trust bet a couple...Originally posted by life:Have faith in ur GF......................
If she want to leave u.......................
She isn't fit to be ur GF.....................