Originally posted by curiousOrange:
No lah, gals won't think of u as stupid or sick, they probably think u are shy thats all. You are not beyond hope unless you choose to think that way!
You have this mental barrier in you rite now, it all stems from the fecking 4-lettered word called "fear"...fear of rejection is a b!tch, it stops u from doing what u want to do. Though I can't teach you how to remove fear completely, you can learn to shove it aside.
1) [b]First method: Confront that b!tch in you called fear
2) Concentrate on other aspects of your life
There's nothing sexier than a man with self confidence.
Reading what i have to say is useless my frd...now switch off the computer, go out and do it!!
Well... yesterdae I did go out, as usual saw many gals in orchard... but I have no feelings watsoever towards them... juz da usual lust & such as a "normal" man has...
As for "1": I did tried to approach a gal & got her contact... later I juz sms simple stuffs to her & she ask who m I... I told her who I was... then I tried sms her some other daes... she either did not reply OR STILL asked who I was... noeing who I was she did not exactly replied... So I juz gave up... noeing continuing brings me nowhere... I have dealt wif rejection b4 lor... not on BIG scale lar...
2: Well I have things to do, but it may take time & definately It will NOT occupy me 24hrs a dae wat... so those free time I WILL definately tink astray lor... & I do have confidance... juz dat its not in my BHB section... I can dare to wear G-string, but I dun dare to approach gals??? WTF???
Thanks for yr advice though (long lar...)