so are u often lonely friend ?Originally posted by loneryu00:& part of our life... accept it... unless U wanna do smth abt it... then U will always feel lonely & be lonely...![]()
Much of da time... I can be quiet at 1 time, wacky at da other...Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:so are u often lonely friend ?
YupOriginally posted by shandower:Either you accept it or strive to change it.![]()
I suppose it's a condition. If U dun attempt to mix around wif ppl, ppl wun mix around wif U.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:a choice or a condition ?
Dis r stereotype ppl... dis type of ppl never find happiness UNLESS they r good in nature & character...Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:so how to change it ? sometimes i think it's a fate. some people are born attractive ... for example, a gorgeous girl or some rich good looking guy ... i mean, they can't help being not-lonely yar ?
whether u r lonely anot all depends on urself, u cun depend on others all the time.if pple dun have time to accompany u, then find something to entertain urself!Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:so how to change it ? sometimes i think it's a fate. some people are born attractive ... for example, a gorgeous girl or some rich good looking guy ... i mean, they can't help being not-lonely yar ?
Well... wat U said here is partly correct... lonliness IS a passing feeling... but U CANNOT try to tell yrself, "muzn't feel dat wae..." Coz da more U try, da more U notice dis feeling is getting bigger & bigger... Da "correct" wae (my wae lah) is to dun tink abt it... do smth to kill time (read, eat, watch, sleep, shit, etc, etc...)Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:Sometimes i feel tt lonliness can realli kill , imagine being all alone with no one to turn to turn to, no one to share ur woes and also ur joy, tts the worse. Happiness doesn't seem tt wonderful without someone to share it with u. Pain however seems more real when u dun hav anione to talk to or share with ........
HOwever, i feel that lonliness is a passing feeling, is a feelin tt suddenly strikes u out of no where and make u feel frustrated, feel tt the whole is against u, which is not true..... So whenever u hav such a feelin, recognise it immediately and tell urself, "oh no, its tt stupid feeling again, i mustn't feel tt way." Stop tt feeling from travelling through ur body and make u frustrated. Stamp it out the moment u hav tt kind of feelin. Try to think of positive things the moment u start to feel lonely, maybe tt can help. No one in the world shld be alone.......
Thats so true, when i am really sad man don't need to sleep alreadyOriginally posted by PachelbeL_20:Sometimes i feel tt lonliness can realli kill , imagine being all alone with no one to turn to turn to, no one to share ur woes and also ur joy, tts the worse. Happiness doesn't seem tt wonderful without someone to share it with u. Pain however seems more real when u dun hav anione to talk to or share with ........
No leh... I can still sleep... but wake up in da morning got tears from my eyes... oh... wait... its juz my eyes...Originally posted by Forever84:Thats so true, when i am really sad man don't need to sleep already

Originally posted by Tutu Kueh:whats that stupid foto for ?
][/b]
u really cry ?Originally posted by loneryu00:No leh... I can still sleep... but wake up in da morning got tears from my eyes... oh... wait... its juz my eyes...![]()
Sad & lonely r 2 diff things... if U sad, at least got some1 to comfort U, but if U lonely... U r lonely...
well... yar... oh wait...Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:u really cry ?![]()
Well when my GF left me, i really feel lonely at times especially at night...Originally posted by loneryu00:Well... wat U said here is partly correct... lonliness IS a passing feeling... but U CANNOT try to tell yrself, "muzn't feel dat wae..." Coz da more U try, da more U notice dis feeling is getting bigger & bigger... Da "correct" wae (my wae lah) is to dun tink abt it... do smth to kill time (read, eat, watch, sleep, shit, etc, etc...)
IF there is no 1 to tok to... hey! theres always here! U can tok to US!!! if U paiseh... can find some1 U feel comfortable wif here to tok to... (toking to a stranger or not-so-close fren U feel comfortable wif)
It'll help alot![]()
i don't like people to know i cryOriginally posted by loneryu00:well... yar... oh wait...
its those every morning U wake up... got da water (tear) to wash yr eyes 1... clear da dust 1 lor...![]()
But sometimes I do... if its really hurting... (me more emotional type 1...) & I not afraid to sae I crybaby!!!![]()
YY??crying its nothing to be shameful abt, its a way of expressing oneself!Originally posted by Forever84:i don't like people to know i cry
It can be a CONDITION if you're not quite aware of it... But USUALLY, you DO have a CHOICE....Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:a choice or a condition ?
Yar...... kinda like, da person is more emotional & sensitive... (me lor......)Originally posted by Juz~Me:YY??crying its nothing to be shameful abt, its a way of expressing oneself!![]()