Aiyah pple.....i understand that loneliness can't be help sometimes but you can do something to your own life by joining my members at FES ah!
If you interested to join a group of friends for activities like going to chalets, 1 day shopping trip, stay overnight at one of the nearby hotelz and go back on sun morning...usually my ladies members will go one....or our upcoming trip is a 2 days 1 night trip to Selangnor where all activities have been seriously planned, stirctly to have fun! If you have never tried pillow fight with your friends like what you seen on the tv, you can try it here.
I noe there are many ppl...or rather singles out there who feel bored seeing their friends attached and often have no one to go out with....even when you go out...no where to go too rite! Tat's y I'm here to organise friends' outings loh. I'm even planning a ghost-tracking trip on May. Want to come along? Dun worry if you dun noe anybody cos' all my members oso start off like that. You'll get to know everyone in a trip...esp. those trips when you have to stay overnight ones....pretty fun!
Ok lah...i have said so much...it depends on whether you want to join us or not loh. Email me at
[email protected] if you want.
Cheers!