Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Nevetherless, a life without family, even you have half of Jack Neo's career (Not about the flirting part) will be a pity (Or rather not, just feeling something is missing)
Of course if you ask any people in their 30s, they would want to be married and have kids lah. But real life it is actually not the case. In metropolitan singapore, it is not exactly easy to find the right person. But if one cannot find romance, what to do? It is not their fault, it just happen to be fate. I know a lot of guys are so desperate for relationships that they get fooled by haopors who only want to play around with them and cheat them. It is better to face the facts and live life, trust in your religion that one day god would help you find the right person, have faith than to live in suffering endureness.
I read an article about a woman who had to suffer divorce and her mother pass away, causing her distress and memory loss. And then came her child, she has to raise and support him alone. She is working in a lowly paid job and too poor to afford transportation, walks one hour to get to work. Her 14 year old son now plays truant and mix with bad hats, she now has no choice but to send him to boy's home to prevent him from causing trouble. Lesson learn here: 1) There are people worse than us 2) Do not simply wish for marriage, some marriage are breakdown or lead to divorce 3) Of course don't give up - seek genuine relationships, a girl/guy whom you can trust, respect you and you like a lot. 4) Watch out for ungenuine haopors who go out there to seek public exhibitionist, want to lure you out in the open in front of everybody so that they can embarass you and increase their market value. These haopor women only want to cheat you only. They are fakes so you have to tell fake from genuine. It is a waste of time to be with haopors, when opportunity comes, they take the slightest excuse to dump you. These haopors take advantage of your desperation to get married. Do not show your desperation and also don't get desperate or else people would take adv of you. Therefore seek long term rships that can lead to marriage. Do things to increase your self-esteem and prepare you for relationships.
Trust me, Jack Neo feels like hell now, you wouldn't want to be in his shoes. It is so embarassing for him and his family.
You think marriage very fun? I have a friend who is married but hardly sees his family due to reasons i can't say. Although you see their family during festive holidays and they look happy together, but behind the curtains - you can sense their tenseness. Do not judge book by the cover. Just because you see your married friends put on a happy family look - you don't know what is going on behind the scenes. Marriage also a lot of heartache. Wife can be a handfull.
My favorite phrase, 'Getting married is easy staying married is the hard part' And you were right I wouldnt want to be in Jack Neo's shoes but I sure would like to be in his pyjamas>LOL
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:My favorite phrase, 'Getting married is easy staying married is the hard part' And you were right I wouldnt want to be in Jack Neo's shoes but I sure would like to be in his pyjamas>LOL
Pls....Jack probably left his brain at someone viginal......It was only a matter of time this get into the media.....Fame put him there...Shame put him there it cuts both way....
anyone find life meaningless here a dose of Entertainment Gossip "might" just keep you in perspective....of what is really important in your life.....
Now with all the poontang gone and back in bed with his wife...Sianz
Jack might start to find his life meaningless.
no lah. tiger never change stripes one. wait for next installment...
Originally posted by russiabear:no lah. tiger never change stripes one. wait for next installment...
He is more afraid of 3 minute press conferences than asking for forgiveness from his wife.
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:
All these time I've been talking crap here then suddenly one day I kena banned for saying the right thing>LOL
Whoopsie - you pissed off the queen, huh? ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:Whoopsie - you pissed off the queen, huh?
Actually it was the other way around and I wouldnt mind using your P-7 on the 'Queen'
Thanks for being a friend.
Actually, that was a Glock 17. H&K USP .45 lagi best lah - more splatter power. ![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:Actually, that was a Glock 17. H&K USP .45 lagi best lah - more splatter power.
Cool piece you got there.How much you have to pay at the firing range in OZ?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Thanks for being a friend.
All my good friends are Ah Beng![]()
All my good friends are Ah Beng
How true.
Cool piece you got there.How much you have to pay at the firing range in OZ?
That photo was actually taken at the DSAS range in Singapore - I went as a guest of a friend.
Over here, club fees and range costs vary from one club to the other. I haven't been shooting for a while, but back then the club fee was $110 per year, with $30 range fees and $0.30 per round of 9mm ammo (I think).
Marriage is stupid, I am sick and tired of people who brag that they have a girlfriend and also, those stupid naive teens who flaunt around on MSN and Facebook with their mushy messages to their stead. Seriously, how long can teenage romance last? 999 years? Stupid brainless muthafuckers. I hope they get in trouble with teenage pregnancy. HAH! And I hope that those who brag so much about their girlfriend and engagement just BREAK UP! Stupid society.
Ooh. Someone's been left on the back shelf waaaaaaaaaaaaay too long.