she shyOriginally posted by chaar123:Why is it that whenever you like a girl, and you wanna get closer to her. And she knows you like her...every time you get closer....she wants to move further away from you. WHY IS IT ALWAYS LIKE THAT with girls???
Tell me what u think?
then u have to be sincere.. if u r really sincere.. n she is interested in u too.. u both will be closer..Originally posted by chaar123:Why is it that whenever you like a girl, and you wanna get closer to her. And she knows you like her...every time you get closer....she wants to move further away from you. WHY IS IT ALWAYS LIKE THAT with girls???
Tell me what u think?

Originally posted by chaar123:Why is it that whenever you like a girl, and you wanna get closer to her. And she knows you like her...every time you get closer....she wants to move further away from you. WHY IS IT ALWAYS LIKE THAT with girls???
Tell me what u think?
Originally posted by mikechp:hey...pardon me for being ignorance..but i keep seeing this BGR word. Just wondering wat the hell does BGR stands for?![]()
Then if sms only? haven really meet dat often... sms but dun really reply... even if da sms only simple topics, no hints of wooing in it, then wats wrong?Originally posted by puppylove:if she don dare/want to get close will have number of reasons:
- she's not ready for bgr
- she doesn't like you
- you getting too close, she's feels it is too fast
- she's afraid of you
- you're too 'sticky', she buay tahan
- she dowan to lost the friendship
but.. firstly how u noe she like u leh? scali u have been misintepreting, and she has givin u subtle hints that u cant seem to get. maybe that's why she dowan to be to close, later give u wrong idea
hygiene problems?Originally posted by chaar123:Why is it that whenever you like a girl, and you wanna get closer to her. And she knows you like her...every time you get closer....she wants to move further away from you. WHY IS IT ALWAYS LIKE THAT with girls???
Tell me what u think?
She has no interest in you.Originally posted by chaar123:Why is it that whenever you like a girl, and you wanna get closer to her. And she knows you like her...every time you get closer....she wants to move further away from you. WHY IS IT ALWAYS LIKE THAT with girls???
Tell me what u think?
maybe you are making her feel uncomfortable. moving too fast issit? so she gets defensive and move further from you.that's what i thinkOriginally posted by chaar123:Why is it that whenever you like a girl, and you wanna get closer to her. And she knows you like her...every time you get closer....she wants to move further away from you. WHY IS IT ALWAYS LIKE THAT with girls???
Tell me what u think?