Yar... be natural, dun rush... if U go closer, she go further... might as well YOU go further... then who noes? watever it is, do give hints U really interested in her lah... if not then dun even give a damn & leave her alone...Originally posted by caramelgal:maybe you are making her feel uncomfortable. moving too fast issit? so she gets defensive and move further from you.that's what i think
haha ai yah the problem is may b u too fast liao lor ....the ger not ready yet lah...may b if the situation is like both of u like each other then things wun turn out dis way n u two can live happily ever afterOriginally posted by chaar123:But i find that when i try to move close to any single ger...she always will move further away one...so what is the point? Yet some other friends who r ger say i am ok what.... so i think i go become monk lar...
Yar yar... har har... *sarcastic*Originally posted by chaar123:No dun bother lar! I will become the youngest monk in Singapore i will be the monk at 18 years old ok! I WILL MAKE HEADLINES ANd be iN new paper i tell u lar HA HA !
Congratulations. You acted too desperate and scared her off.Originally posted by chaar123:What if she does like u...but then when u move closer...she still want to move further away
Originally posted by shandower:Congratulations. You acted too desperate and scared her off.
Wats wif U?Originally posted by chiobu:![]()
y so sad??Originally posted by chiobu:![]()
haix.. it is lor.. thats life mah.. cheer up..Originally posted by chiobu:bgr's so complicated *sigh*
ya y so sad????Originally posted by chiobu:![]()
Its never simple... (actually it is... but we make it complicated...) So chill out! unless U facing 1 now lah... then sae out lor...Originally posted by chiobu:bgr's so complicated *sigh*
should put it this wayOriginally posted by loneryu00:Its never simple... (actually it is... but we make it complicated...) So chill out! unless U facing 1 now lah... then sae out lor...![]()
Ah yesh... I stand corrected.Originally posted by IamAngeline:should put it this way
love is simple.
bgr is complicated. cos some of the ppl are just too young to understand diff btween love and bgr![]()
not really... i think young pple also know whats love it.. it depends.. but some really dunno la.. but .. young pple also can have matured thinking...Originally posted by IamAngeline:should put it this way
love is simple.
bgr is complicated. cos some of the ppl are just too young to understand diff btween love and bgr![]()
yah what I mean is 'young' in mind kekeOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:not really... i think young pple also know whats love it.. it depends.. but some really dunno la.. but .. young pple also can have matured thinking...
haha.. sorrie.. i got the wrong concept at first.. hehe..Originally posted by IamAngeline:yah what I mean is 'young' in mind keke
I oso young!Originally posted by IamAngeline:yah what I mean is 'young' in mind keke
no you are extremely sick, must see doc,,Originally posted by loneryu00:I oso young!
See my face? So greeeeeen...
Ai yoh... I can change colour mah...Originally posted by IamAngeline:no you are extremely sick, must see doc,,
wah serious siah, lian chin chin hahaha![]()
hahaha bagusOriginally posted by loneryu00:Ai yoh... I can change colour mah...
yellow & white
How abt Black & white?Originally posted by IamAngeline:hahaha bagus![]()