I got virtually same response as U... "Chuo(4) Ti(3) Shuang(1) Bao(3)"? As in "Twins from 2 worlds"??? So until now I oso no idea wat da hell is goin on... but I dun care... waste my time leh... da most they call me or sms, I bochup them lor...Originally posted by BrenBren:Hi all,
Recently i had been trying to asking this female friend of mine out for a date. I ususally will ask her go out for movies, karaok, clubbing, etc but mostly movies lah. Movies types ranges from romance to action pack to comedy or even science friction types.
But everytime i ask her, she will reject or say cannot go like:
1) Not free.
2) watch liao
3)movie not the type i watch
4)Don't feel like going out
If you guys and gals was me, what is the message you all are getting from the replies or there is no message in the replies and it meant what it means? Please comment. Just want to see if what I am thinking is correct?
My other friends say she is hinting she don't want or not comfotable to go out with me alone. The other times we manage to go out together is in a group. What you all think?
For my thoughts, I would like to comment on 2 types of situations:Originally posted by BrenBren:Hi all,
Recently i had been trying to asking this female friend of mine out for a date. I ususally will ask her go out for movies, karaok, clubbing, etc but mostly movies lah. Movies types ranges from romance to action pack to comedy or even science friction types.
1) Not free.
2) watch liao
If you guys and gals was me, what is the message you all are getting from the replies or there is no message in the replies and it meant what it means? Please comment. Just want to see if what I am thinking is correct?
My other friends say she is hinting she don't want or not comfotable to go out with me alone. The other times we manage to go out together is in a group. What you all think?
Dats realistic... -______-Originally posted by IamAngeline:For my thoughts, I would like to comment on 2 types of situations:
If your female friend is attached:
It may means:
1) Well, she might as well go with her bf why should she go with you
2) she don't like to go out alone with you behind her bf or with her bf permission
if single:
only one meaning:
she don't like going out with you.
this is a woman's tots from MY view as a woman
the rest might have other views so you have to judge yourself...
Cheers
Hey loneryu00,Originally posted by loneryu00:Dats realistic... -______-

Ok lah... I rather work in a place I dun really like than rot at home... right, ppl?Originally posted by IamAngeline:Hey loneryu00,
Had a nice day today?
if only i could take the rest of my day off, i think i need to lie down for a while....Originally posted by loneryu00:Ok lah... I rather work in a place I dun really like than rot at home... right, ppl?
U leh, angeline?
sad to say, alot of people are realistic..Originally posted by loneryu00:Dats realistic... -______-
well working right now having a break after a long programming session.. haha kinda "cham" , pathetic, hahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Ok lah... I rather work in a place I dun really like than rot at home... right, ppl?
U leh, angeline?
yap, so that's y people are often lost because they can't face the fact, and they are not realistic enough. but if I were to choose I like to be a little unrealistic to have myself to see a more beautiful world than a world of 'over-realistic' hahaOriginally posted by kohanson:sad to say, alot of people are realistic..![]()
I have been programming for the past 3 months during my poly attachment and still doing now till may.Originally posted by IamAngeline:well working right now having a break after a long programming session.. haha kinda "cham" , pathetic, haha![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:ya that's y , now attachment so guys, I have no choice lah..
I/ve been doin programming since poly... now forgot most liao... need to [b]RE-do......
At least working is better than nth to do rite, ppl?[/b]
Not comfortable with, etc speaks only the exterior side of her behavior. The real reason that she is saying all that and reacting so negative towards your advancement is because you doesn't interest her in a way that she wants to get to know you better as a yourself.Originally posted by BrenBren:Hi all,
1) Not free.
2) watch liao
Brenbren, saw wat she wrote? Some ppl r VERY realistic... only few r idealistic enuf to tink dis "world" still got hope (like me!) so take it in yr stride if da gals dun ans U or gave U ans U dun really expect...Originally posted by IamAngeline:yap, so that's y people are often lost because they can't face the fact, and they are not realistic enough. but if I were to choose I like to be a little unrealistic to have myself to see a more beautiful world than a world of 'over-realistic' haha![]()
hey,Originally posted by loneryu00:Brenbren, saw wat she wrote? Some ppl r VERY realistic... only few r idealistic enuf to tink dis "world" still got hope (like me!) so take it in yr stride if da gals dun ans U or gave U ans U dun really expect...
Juz do some other stuffs & things will SLOWLY go yr wae... Like I dun expect Angeline to ask me hows my dae, but she still ask. So dun worry, be happy!![]()
haha ok lah,Originally posted by chaar123:pls pls dun give him headache lar...stick to the topic leh!
I also got the exact same response as u lar broddah! So much so... well at least it seems to me...after i only ask 2 girls out in my entire life 18 yrs... and i still get same response...
Then i see like everyone else have i very depressed...so i decide screw it lar... i go and become monk liow lar!
oh yah...one more thing... i ask u girls... if there is a guy u know who is super good looking like brad pitt like that...you will speak to him like in a diff manner compared to your regular friends right?
Brudder... U not da only 1 man... WE ALL IN SAMA BOAT!!! Furthermore U only 18... still got looonnng wae to go... dun worry! Be happy!Originally posted by chaar123:pls pls dun give him headache lar...stick to the topic leh!
I also got the exact same response as u lar broddah! So much so... well at least it seems to me...after i only ask 2 girls out in my entire life 18 yrs... and i still get same response...
Then i see like everyone else have i very depressed...so i decide screw it lar... i go and become monk liow lar!
oh yah...one more thing... i ask u girls... if there is a guy u know who is super good looking like brad pitt like that...you will speak to him like in a diff manner compared to your regular friends right?
Yup... I oso never expected life is sooooo cruel & realistic... never expect I got 95% of my frens all males, never expect I only got dip cert, never expect I wore G-string....... eh... aiyah! never expect my life to be like dis lah!Originally posted by IamAngeline:hey,
haha yah don't expect me to tok to you huh...PPPPPP
haha alright I summerize for you, ur life is full of unexpectations kekekeOriginally posted by loneryu00:Yup... I oso never expected life is sooooo cruel & realistic... never expect I got 95% of my frens all males, never expect I only got dip cert, never expect I wore G-string....... eh... aiyah! never expect my life to be like dis lah!
-______-'''
Oei! Spoil da fun...Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha alright I summerize for you, ur life is full of unexpectations kekeke![]()