Originally posted by chaar123:Gers tink handsome guys wif boyish looks & supposedly good char pattern, r more approachable... gentle, nice, caring & stuffs gers love lor...
[b]haha ok lah,
depends lah, depends on how the girl is. if she likes handsome guys, well definitely that she'll tok to that handsome guy in a diff way.. it's natural mah..
but not every girls are like that, for me I'm scared for handsome guys, cos mostly are over flirtish I;m scared of their over-warming haha... very sensitive siah.. the more they get near me, the more I will like to shout at them,,, so depends on individual on the kind of person they like to meet.
But i think handsome guy who is not over flirtish... just get close via (caring more abt them...asking if i can walk them home etc... i dun tok flirt stuff to them... by one is action louder than words...) can succeed what? How come girls like shun away?
But why do girls speak to handsome guy differently? Pls some ger give your views leh![/b][/b]
HAha...as long as I can rememeber...evenytime...heheOriginally posted by kohanson:frankly speaking, i think that she is not interested in going out alone with you but she rather prefer to go out in a group. why not organise group outings instead of 1 to 1 outing with her? Maybe she don't feel really comfortable going out alone with guys? And how many times had she rejected you? she could be really busy with her stuff and she might not be avoiding you..
But i think not good to bo chup them lah..Must be gentlemen mahOriginally posted by loneryu00:I got virtually same response as U... "Chuo(4) Ti(3) Shuang(1) Bao(3)"? As in "Twins from 2 worlds"??? So until now I oso no idea wat da hell is goin on... but I dun care... waste my time leh... da most they call me or sms, I bochup them lor...![]()
I know her since we are 16 years old.....but that close at that time...Originally posted by foga:you just knew her huh?
dun rush brudder..
take care
Haha..finally got a gal comment....Hmmm...she got BF or not, i also not sure.Originally posted by IamAngeline:For my thoughts, I would like to comment on 2 types of situations:
If your female friend is attached:
It may means:
1) Well, she might as well go with her bf why should she go with you
2) she don't like to go out alone with you behind her bf or with her bf permission
if single:
only one meaning:
she don't like going out with you.
this is a woman's tots from MY view as a woman
the rest might have other views so you have to judge yourself...
Cheers
haha...trying to console me with gal model picture ah?Originally posted by Tutu Kueh:
I have posted an earlier msg abt "gentleman"... I noe muz be gentleman... but being too much of it gives U a disadvantage, so muz make a stand... I did, regardless of its a gal/guy/others.Originally posted by BrenBren:But i think not good to bo chup them lah..Must be gentlemen mah
you wat course?...Originally posted by kohanson:I have been programming for the past 3 months during my poly attachment and still doing now till may.
i hate programming..![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:actually, those you mentioned comes to my mind before. But on the point that I was backstab...I dun think so lah....my image is always quite good one leh.....unless got someone can act act so well infront of me
Not comfortable with, etc speaks only the exterior side of her behavior. The real reason that she is saying all that and reacting so negative towards your advancement is because [b]you doesn't interest her in a way that she wants to get to know you better as a yourself.
Possible factor that contributes such behavior:
I) Have someone in mind already/attached.
II) You are not her kind of guy she is seeking
III) You did something subconsciously that repelled her; bad impression.
IV) Kanna backstab by other people, thus creating bad impression (again)
V) The list goes on....
Cheers
She got... U check "other" forums.Originally posted by BrenBren:Haha..finally got a gal comment....Hmmm...she got BF or not, i also not sure.
dun be so sad...I 24 this year liao...still does not have a single date yet....24 yrs of valentine alone...so not that big deal lah...Originally posted by chaar123:pls pls dun give him headache lar...stick to the topic leh!
I also got the exact same response as u lar broddah! So much so... well at least it seems to me...after i only ask 2 girls out in my entire life 18 yrs... and i still get same response...
Then i see like everyone else have i very depressed...so i decide screw it lar... i go and become monk liow lar!
oh yah...one more thing... i ask u girls... if there is a guy u know who is super good looking like brad pitt like that...you will speak to him like in a diff manner compared to your regular friends right?
haha..i agree with you.....handsome guys get "de-route" easily....I think what is important is the kind of special btwn the 2 person lah...But back to the topic.....she like handsome guys or not, that I'm not sure...but her ex is quite handsome...But point to note...which gal dun like handsome guysOriginally posted by IamAngeline:haha ok lah,
depends lah, depends on how the girl is. if she likes handsome guys, well definitely that she'll tok to that handsome guy in a diff way.. it's natural mah..
but not every girls are like that, for me I'm scared for handsome guys, cos mostly are over flirtish I;m scared of their over-warming haha... very sensitive siah.. the more they get near me, the more I will like to shout at them,,, so depends on individual on the kind of person they like to meet.![]()
Really? I younger than U... U like 1 of my fren... same age... similar probs... he now in NS... like me!Originally posted by BrenBren:dun be so sad...I 24 this year liao...still does not have a single date yet....24 yrs of valentine alone...so not that big deal lah...
mind i ask?.....you how old liao......got a feeling you are greater than 25 liao....haha..sorryOriginally posted by loneryu00:Brudder... U not da only 1 man... WE ALL IN SAMA BOAT!!! Furthermore U only 18... still got looonnng wae to go... dun worry! Be happy!
breathe bro...breathe.....hehe........it is good you know life is realistic and cruel...but you got to look on the brighter side lahOriginally posted by loneryu00:Yup... I oso never expected life is sooooo cruel & realistic... never expect I got 95% of my frens all males, never expect I only got dip cert, never expect I wore G-string....... eh... aiyah! never expect my life to be like dis lah!
-______-'''
Originally posted by Juz~Me:no choice leh....the usually grp we hang out with are aborad for studies....*sigh*
[b]maybe shes interested in you, but is too shy to go out on a 1 to 1 date with u...gers mah!!so going out in a grp at least she can chat eith other pple n not feel so nervous lor, n mayb she thinks dat by going out in a grp, she can get to noe u beta leh??[/b]
Younger... I LOOK EVEN younger... maybe my mentality lvl make me 25? Watever lah... I still haven 25 yet.Originally posted by BrenBren:mind i ask?.....you how old liao......got a feeling you are greater than 25 liao....haha..sorry
ya..i know...everything had to got a limit...just be natural......reply only when you get their reply and not to wait for their reply...but like you say those that ignore you, of course you dun hold on to the hope for a better chance or turn out...but if they will to look up on you one day...i will still reply them....can't be like them...if not will join their grp liaoOriginally posted by loneryu00:I have posted an earlier msg abt "gentleman"... I noe muz be gentleman... but being too much of it gives U a disadvantage, so muz make a stand... I did, regardless of its a gal/guy/others.
Coz dis situation is not healthy, so I bug out & leave them alone... y bother to be tormented by "hoping to get a reply from them"? I rather do my stuffs & be happy... dis ppl (those dat dun bother U) dun deserve yr concern, they r a waste of time.
Actually I not sad... Infact I look forward to every unexpected happenings! Regardless they good, bad or ugly.Originally posted by BrenBren:breathe bro...breathe.....hehe........it is good you know life is realistic and cruel...but you got to look on the brighter side lah
haha....I think i didn't express myself correctly....I mean to this question lah....Originally posted by loneryu00:She got... U check "other" forums.
Yar... but muz give them a taste of wat they did themselves... Tolerance oso got a limit 1...Originally posted by BrenBren:ya..i know...everything had to got a limit...just be natural......reply only when you get their reply and not to wait for their reply...but like you say those that ignore you, of course you dun hold on to the hope for a better chance or turn out...but if they will to look up on you one day...i will still reply them....can't be like them...if not will join their grp liao
really?...hmm...what unit..I from Airforce....Lo bo unit lah..haha..me lucky.......But not that dun want to find one lah....got that kind of prob that i wil blush and mind go blank when I talk to gals i just met or know for only a very short time.....dun know why also....and this will make the stituation very embrassessing and misleading as people keeping trying to tok to you and you keep very quiet..that person will think you do not enjoy her company...But sometimes it is not up to mus to choose.....you may like that person but that person dun like you...you are choosing people...people also choosing you...hehe...that always happen right?Originally posted by loneryu00:Really? I younger than U... U like 1 of my fren... same age... similar probs... he now in NS... like me!
Welcome to da BACHELOR's club!
I tink I club chairmeh...