Mean they still love & want to care for the other one. If u face such problem, either u patch up or make a clean break to prevent misery to both of u in the future.Originally posted by fedora:Arr..then if cannot make a clean break means what leh? That the person still cares?
Hmmm..... then it time for u to choose liao to either u path up & continue this relationship or end it to prevent further suffering. He might have a reason for doing that. Sit down & have a tok with him. HeeheeOriginally posted by fedora:Really ar stingray? If the guy is the one who is doing all this to the gal..but he still cares..then why does he want to suggest a breakup leh? I'm confused..kekekeke
Originally posted by fedora:Hmmm... ever heard of "if u truely love him, then left him go". Think if he love u then he will realist that u are the only wan for him & will return to u. Heeheehee :p :p :p
[B]stringray: hehe..i've tried to talk to him..ask him what's wrong..but all he says is he dunno and that he just wants to be alone.. Before any of this..I asked him if there was anything wrong with US..and he said no, that I was being over-sensitive arrrr...
The only thing I can think of (that lead to this breakup) is his career.. =)
Now it's me who wants to continue becoz I still love him, but he doesn't want .. =\
B]
Nope,that's a thought to inspire you when you feel down,heheeh.Works for me so farOriginally posted by fedora:moose ar moose .. is that a guarantee? =P
But mai too long hor,wati too long,then when you finally got it,not enough time liaoz,heheehOriginally posted by fedora:Hehehe..yup..I hope so too moose.. =)
If it's really like that, I'll WAIT!!!
Not enough time to spend with your loved 1 lah,heheeheOriginally posted by fedora:Not enough time? For what moose??