Wah lau eh,i been misquoted out of context,sheeesh,you will do the tabloids proud,haahaha.What i mean is don't wait too long for the perfect one to come as IF and that's a big IF the perfect 1 comes along,you won't have much time to spend with your perfect 1 liaoz,so just go by your instinct and your heartOriginally posted by fedora:Meaning that I wont get what I'm waiting for until I'm an old old lady lah!! *pinch* =\
Well,sorry to say that since you and him are no longer together,he may not be the perfect one that you think he is,the perfect 1 could be out there right noe,heehehehOriginally posted by fedora:But he is my perfect 1 ......
Well,don't get too upset if things don't turn out the way you want it to be,after all,ren suan bu ru tian suan and also,tomolo is another day,heheheOriginally posted by fedora:Mabbe moose..just mabbe..but I doubt so =]
It's funny but I have a feeling that we'll be back together again..I dunno when..I dunno how..but we'll be together again..
I do hope it's soon =)
It sad to see u like this.Originally posted by fedora:hehehe..today has come and gone like the wind.. Tomorrow's another day..sigh..another day w/o him..
Then if he calls,don't answer his call as although you be happy to hear his voice,but once the phone is on it's cradle,you will start crumbling emotionally,so why answer his call if the result is you feeling sad again?Cause = EffectOriginally posted by fedora:Then wat if he calls leh moose??
I know that I'll be so happy to hear his voice again..but after we put down the fone..everything just crumbles again..sigh
Really hope that will wake u up.Originally posted by fedora:ALAMAK!! Kenna smacked by a stingray!! Kenna poisoned by it's sting!! =X
keke..well I'm being as strong as I can (btw, I'm the sort that cries at watching pokemon vcds..=P).. At least now I'm able to talk to pple, actually talking vocally. During the 1st week I could not say a word..dumbstruck.. =)
Good for you since you wanna hide in your shell,but don't hide too long hor,if not you will never find your fish nor will your fish find you,heheheOriginally posted by fedora:moose..'the ocean is deep and wide, why waste time on a single fish?' rite? keke..i know ahh..but me thinks me wanna hide in my crabbie shell for quite a while first before looking for food again.. =P
Of course my prayer will work.Originally posted by fedora:kakakaka..thanks for ur prayers stingray..hope that they'll work arrrr =)
moose..'the ocean is deep and wide, why waste time on a single fish?' rite? keke..i know ahh..but me thinks me wanna hide in my crabbie shell for quite a while first before looking for food again.. =P