This maybe true BUT we cant run away from the fact that many cant wait to fall into the arms of the gd-looking pple. These pple are in fact, making themselves easy preys or allowing FLIRTINGS to take place. It takes two to clapOriginally posted by loneryu00:I tink U shld rephrase...
Good looking ppl r almost alwaes using their "assets" to their advantage & selfish gains...
not all true, but can sae MOST of them.
True for the majority, but there are a minority who are a good catch, as in good looking & faithful etc. However, such people are usually attached already or just extinctOriginally posted by libido:FLIRTs!!
Is that true? Please comment.![]()
Coz the Gd-Looking ones are bz picking while the Rest have nth better to do?Originally posted by everywhere:duno y leh?? i tink those average looking filrt more...
some of my handsome frens nvr flirt or seldom in luv...![]()
Coz the Gd-Looking ones are bz picking while the Rest have nth better to do?Originally posted by everywhere:duno y leh?? i tink those average looking filrt more...
haha may be ppl think that the yan dao n chio bu got stead liao then dare not disturb themOriginally posted by everywhere:duno y leh?? i tink those average looking filrt more...
Sama sama here...Originally posted by Prodigy:i dont flirt..
and i'm not good looking too![]()

Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i dun flirt as well... cos i not chio bu .. hahahahahha