then mi flirt wif u lor...Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:i dun flirt as well... cos i not chio bu .. hahahahahha

Originally posted by sgboy2004:then mi flirt wif u lor...![]()
darling

nah no thanks u go flirt other mei mei lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:then mi flirt wif u lor...![]()
darling
Baby sgboy2004
Mi 1st mi 1st....can..??Originally posted by sgboy2004:wanna mi to teach u to flirt? or buaya?
Baby sgboy2004
Don't know...? Me not good-looking enough to comment...?Originally posted by libido:FLIRTs!!
Is that true? Please comment.![]()
you know why? Cause people think they are flirts and are attached so ppl think they cheating them mahhhhOriginally posted by everywhere:duno y leh?? i tink those average looking filrt more...
some of my handsome frens nvr flirt or seldom in luv...![]()

yar... later fling ard!!! *Dig my nose & fling da contents dug out*Originally posted by IamAngeline:flirt is something in the interior not exterior..
so be careful ppl ard u *opps
sure or not???Originally posted by Master -_-:NO! I dun flirt!![]()
Not necessary. A lot of ugly ones also flirt.Originally posted by libido:FLIRTs!!
Passing Statements.Originally posted by libido:FLIRTs!!
Yar... like me... wait a min... I NOT uglee...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Not necessary. A lot of ugly ones also flirt.