mi tot Venus is mine?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u making my venus angry liao.....![]()

hey boy get off my lap.... this is no good... hahahahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hi darling slayerger...long time no c..
/mi climb onto sLaYeRgEr's lap and kiss kiss ...
mi miss u
Baby sgboy2004
/mi hang on to slayerger jie jie...and kiss kiss jie jieOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hey boy get off my lap.... this is no good... hahahah

sLaYeRgEr!!!Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hey boy get off my lap.... this is no good... hahahah
true... now u are married not just bf n gf leh... u have to consider a lot of factors leh...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:think of the good time u all share.....
its not easy to bulid up a relationship, somemore u 2 married liao. There's alway up n down so think positivly dun give up so easily n regert later.....
*ahem* i onli belong to mi hubby!!!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:huhh? When izzit?![]()
U tried growing up wif a single parent? parent quarrel everydae is not good, infact bad. If they hate each other, y bother to marry in da 1st place? So yr parents r such? Wats yr solution to dat? divorce? maybe... coz U oredi old enuf to understand wats goin on... I didn't at dat time... can a juz born baby understand wats goin on btwn da parents? I correct my statement... CAN a foetus understand wats goin on? Simply put... its all da parents fault...Originally posted by Mazohyst:oh geez. pain and misery? Ur parents broke up, big deal. think you're throwing it out of proportion here. Would u rather live in a house where ur mom and dad both hate each other and fight every day? When u think abt it, divorce is good.
Originally posted by loneryu00:There ain't neccessarily fault unless you choose to think that way...?
[b]U tried growing up wif a single parent? parent quarrel everydae is not good, infact bad. If they hate each other, y bother to marry in da 1st place? So yr parents r such? Wats yr solution to dat? divorce? maybe... coz U oredi old enuf to understand wats goin on... I didn't at dat time... can a juz born baby understand wats goin on btwn da parents? I correct my statement... CAN a foetus understand wats goin on? Simply put... its all da parents fault...![]()
Just when I think, "Surely this person has reached and encapsulates the limits of Internet tedium" you go and push the boundary even further. Just as the strength of a solitary brick will not save a poorly built structure, your bold typeface does not redeem your craven incoherent words.Originally posted by holymannn:I just married 2 years and having a kid now, but i dont love my wife anymore. what can i do? i dont even want make love with her... please help![]()