I believe yr "conclusion maybe a GOOD 1" (I do), but if yr conclusion includes really have to divorce... then I MUZ object.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Tell me the reason what are the events leading before you married her & WHY you married her; then I will analysis and tell you what to do.
(I have my own conclusion about this: but I want to hear from you)
Divorce or not isn't scope of my conclusion lar. Its about my conclusion about WHY he did married her.Originally posted by loneryu00:I believe yr "conclusion maybe a GOOD 1" (I do), but if yr conclusion includes really have to divorce... then I MUZ object.
Tink abt da child, Mr. holymann... Dun solve a prob by replacing it wif a new prob... bad for health... both U & yr wife & most IMPORTANT... da child...
Oh...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Divorce or not isn't scope of my conclusion lar. Its about my conclusion about WHY he did married her.![]()
U r rite when it comes to r/s...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:feeling counts
lost of feelings
U waiting for Yang Guo izzit???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:yah lor...alot of commitment....and compromise....heh heng i decide nt to marry
Originally posted by loneryu00:U waiting for Yang Guo izzit???
I tink need to wait 16 yrs...
Originally posted by loneryu00:U r very liberal, lady.
*2 thumbs up!*
But I can guarantee U in da future U may change yr "idea"...
"Yao Chi Wo De "An Ran Xiao Hun Fan Mah?"
Fated? U have a hand in yr own fate. (Happy waiting for 16 yrs, lady!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
perhaps everyting is fated

oh geez. pain and misery? Ur parents broke up, big deal. think you're throwing it out of proportion here. Would u rather live in a house where ur mom and dad both hate each other and fight every day? When u think abt it, divorce is good.Originally posted by loneryu00:U dun love yr wife? Love yr KID...
IF U 2 divorce, da 1 suffering is da child...
I've been thru dis, so I noe it (dun give sarcastic remarks abt dis, ppl...)
If U cannot love yr wife, channel yr love to yr child... let yr child be a happy kid & grow up to be a happy person. I grew up from a single parent, so I noe da pain & misery...
Da most INNOCENT party is yr child, trust me...
and as for you, you're a bastard, just divorce her and dun make her go through more pain.Originally posted by holymannn:I just married 2 years and having a kid now, but i dont love my wife anymore. what can i do? i dont even want make love with her... please help![]()
Save the kid to yourself and Give your wife to me... i accept and take it second hand...Originally posted by holymannn:I just married 2 years and having a kid now, but i dont love my wife anymore. what can i do? i dont even want make love with her... please help![]()
hi darling slayerger...long time no c..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hai i pity ur wife ....
so fast ur love for her die liao... i guess it gonna be hard to have that feeling back again.. but no matter wat do think abt ur kid before doing anything

Originally posted by Venus:u making my venus angry liao.....
i wld strongly advise u to seek professional help fr marriage counsellors...
they r professionally trained to help u on watever marriage issues u r facing...
for me... i wld jus say to u tat u r nt putting enuff effort to create surprises in ur marriage thus resulting in a dull marriage...
and... u r nt being grateful to ur wife whom has done a lot for u... u r veri fortunate but u r nt satisfied! tis is [b]BAD!
shen zai fu zhong bu zhi fu!
when u lost her ... u will evetually realised tat nt every WOMAN can sacrifice so much for U!
ur wife has gone thru a painful delivery for u n ur family... n she sacrifice a lot for her marriage n in the end U r the 1 who lets her dwn!
take a sip of ice water... sit dwn... relax... take a piece of paper n write dwn all the things tat r bothering u...
then take the piece of paper to ur wife... sit dwn wif her n assure her tat tis r ur thoughts...
discuss together wat solutions can both of u cum out wif...
remember... if u r to be ungrateful to wat ur loved 1 has done for u... u will get retribution on wat u did...
ps: some ppl wanted a lovely marriage completed by hving a baby but they cant hv cos of certain obstacles... in other words "some ppl wan oso cannot gt... u gt it u shld treasure it!"[/b]
x2....Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hai i pity ur wife ....
so fast ur love for her die liao... i guess it gonna be hard to have that feeling back again.. but no matter wat do think abt ur kid before doing anything