wa.. yr gf nber give face wan...Originally posted by foga:practice inside toilet lor me.
everytime i attempt to sing in front of my gf
confirm kenna wacked jia lat jiia lat one.![]()
ya lor...haiz.....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:wa.. yr gf nber give face wan...
baby tyrant's hand upOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:btw.. toking abt singing. anyone from choir??
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:btw.. toking abt singing. anyone from choir??
alrite wad.. also get nice songs sometimes.. hehe..Originally posted by narz:long long ago... but the songs sung were damn sianz in choir...
u from choir?Originally posted by e|mo:baby tyrant's hand up![]()
http://www.gotlaughs.com/funpages/splishsplashbaby.cfmOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:u from choir?
sec schOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:u from choir?
oic..Originally posted by e|mo:sec sch![]()
another simple way to hear yaself sing...Originally posted by the Bear:I think it is a matter of you never hearing what you actually sound like.. what you hear is the vibrations that happen in your head.
In order to have a proper tune, can try recording yourself and then making adjustments slowly.. or get one of those doohickies which send what is picked up in a microphone back to a set of headphones...
y leh... yr fred also sing like talking like me??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hahaha gt once i sing my fren record..i hear liao keep laugh non stop...
and then...Originally posted by narz:another simple way to hear yaself sing...
cover one of ya ears while you're singing...not whole palm over ear but use finger to "press" a part of your ear over the earhole...
Originally posted by zacken99:.zhi shao...wo zhou...de bi ni...zhao..........
yah this is the song in cantoneseOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:![]()
hheee... eerrmm.. so nan ting. u still wan to hear meh??Originally posted by jOhO:hello Qoo...
so when do u get to hear u sing... (or talk) ...?![]()
Nice song.... wait... I heard b4...Originally posted by IamAngeline: