yaya. i always sings in the cantonese and my bf sings in the chinese cos he 'stupid' keke he dun understand cantoneseOriginally posted by loneryu00:Nice song.... wait... I heard b4...
got 1 version sing wif LeeHom Wong... 1 chinese, 1 cantonese...
& furthermore He no sing like Wong Lee Hom, rite?Originally posted by IamAngeline:yaya. i always sings in the cantonese and my bf sings in the chinese cos he 'stupid' keke he dun understand cantonese![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:& furthermore He no sing like Wong Lee Hom, rite?![]()
haha I too dun sing like lu qiao ying ar....Originally posted by loneryu00:& furthermore He no sing like Wong Lee Hom, rite?![]()
if from the heart no matter how, also will be very pleasant.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hheee... eerrmm.. so nan ting. u still wan to hear meh??
Originally posted by jOhO:if from the heart no matter how, also will be very pleasant.![]()
Yar... & I dun sing like myself!Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha I too dun sing like lu qiao ying ar....
got unique "wei dao"
haha![]()
Wah... so mushy...Originally posted by jOhO:if from the heart no matter how, also will be very pleasant.![]()
kekek.. i ke lian those that go ktv with me..Originally posted by Estee:practise makes perfect~~
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha......Originally posted by Qoo`~`:kekek.. i ke lian those that go ktv with me..
hahaha.........dun think it this way.........Originally posted by Qoo`~`:kekek.. i ke lian those that go ktv with me..
hhahah nvm go with me then dun sing also can, put it to analogueOriginally posted by Estee:hahaha.........dun think it this way.........![]()
ya lor... coz i always very direct with my firends and suan them so must also be like that to myselfOriginally posted by loneryu00:Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha......
So direct?
I do backgnd effects!!!Originally posted by IamAngeline:hhahah nvm go with me then dun sing also can, put it to analogue
they must be thinking (when i holding the mic).. "there she goes again......."Originally posted by Estee:hahaha.........dun think it this way.........![]()
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:![]()
hhaa.. then dui zui right??Originally posted by IamAngeline:hhahah nvm go with me then dun sing also can, put it to analogue
alamak... i paiseh, u also paiseh.....Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hhaa.. then dui zui right??
ermm....sori haun yu ping ying not good.Originally posted by loneryu00:![]()
means sing with the song but not ur voiceOriginally posted by loneryu00:![]()
kekke.. yup yup!Originally posted by IamAngeline:means sing with the song but not ur voice
yeah lor.. i'm not really used to open declaration of love in a public forum. but i guess there's a first time for everything..Originally posted by Qoo`~`:alamak... i paiseh, u also paiseh.....