u a farni guy...Originally posted by loneryu00:Juz sing lah... dun care abt diaphargm, diahorrea, dysfunction, etc, etc... Drink more water... or beer... or hot honey...
Watever it is... juz sing lah... yr own voice mah... unique wat...![]()
yah.. always got this prob with the airconOriginally posted by Estee:yah and dun eat too full b4 u go karaoke......hard to sing~~, make sure air-con not too cold also~~ hehe
wear jacket, but i always too lazy to bring~~Originally posted by Qoo`~`:yah.. always got this prob with the aircon![]()
thought u have everything in yr big bag?? kekkekeeOriginally posted by Estee:wear jacket, but i always too lazy to bring~~, so always shiver inside the karaoke rooms~~
Yar... later sing halfwae puke...Originally posted by Estee:yah and dun eat too full b4 u go karaoke......hard to sing~~, make sure air-con not too cold also~~ hehe
Yar... either I make fun of ppl OR ppl make fun of me... (Originally posted by Qoo`~`:u a farni guy...
can sense that go out with u sure very fun wan
hahahaha, i reomoved quite a bit of things from my bag~~ and by the way, i leave my jacket in office~~Originally posted by Qoo`~`:thought u have everything in yr big bag?? kekkekee![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Yar... either I make fun of ppl OR ppl make fun of me... (![]()
) cannot stop 1... Only time to be serious...... err... is when serious loh...
*shrugs*
I oso leave my things in da office... jacket... shorts, pants, singlet, towel, battery, charger, elephant...... TOY lah... diskettes, shoes... critters... dust...Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, i reomoved quite a bit of things from my bag~~ and by the way, i leave my jacket in office~~![]()
tooth brush tooth paste?Originally posted by loneryu00:I oso leave my things in da office... jacket... shorts, pants, singlet, towel, battery, charger, elephant...... TOY lah... diskettes, shoes... critters... dust...
*shrugs*
No... I dun camp in da office...Originally posted by zacken99:tooth brush tooth paste?![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:who likes to sing in toilet or lift?
me too.....muahahaha.............and when no one's looking~~ =POriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:who likes to sing in toilet or lift?
wah biang.......want to jio also must jio go karaoke mah~~ go toilet sia~~ muahahahaOriginally posted by zacken99:/zacken jio ah ma,estee n ah Qoo...go toilet .....biao ge???![]()
si bei er xin leh....4 person in toilet singing?? muahhah....Originally posted by zacken99:/zacken jio ah ma,estee n ah Qoo...go toilet .....biao ge???![]()
zhen de meh?? hahahaOriginally posted by zacken99:okok..i zhi cuo liao..ok..so when..go yi qi da zhan ge hou????![]()
what date??Originally posted by zacken99:next sunday on bo?![]()
wah kaozzzzzzzzzzzzz wo jiang zhen de leh...Originally posted by zacken99:u all want 30/3/2003 or 6/4/2003???![]()