Ho ho, you are not affected by my comments !!!Originally posted by mfscrewu:Wah, you very boring leh. Seems that you never bothered to read through the posting of other people. I have never said that I was a spider fucker, in fact I was the one who asked you to do that to keep yourself occupied. Anyway, whatever your taunts you threw at me, I am not affected. Coz, at the end of the day, I am not a LOSER like you with a police record of harrasment!!
Tsk, tsk, so what you mentioned about me should reflect what you do. Since I said that whatever bad happens to me, same goes to you. So there we have it, Informer9563 admits to screwing his parents, having a microscopic dick (you probably need a electron microscope to see it..hahaha), BRAINLESS FREAK OF NATURE, GODDAMN SON OF A RETARD and all those wonderful names I got for him in an earlier post.
Ooh!! You said everyone loves you, then why is it I see a lot of people in this forum having a bone to grind with you? Seems contradicting, stupid ASSHOLE!!
Besides using oxymoron as your most "POWDERFUL ENGLAND" seems that you are way below my intellectual level!! Even toads have better developed brains than you!!
Panty liners for meals are for sick son of a bitch like you. In fact I just finished my pizza for dinner a short while ago. So what did you eat for dessert? Hang on, lemme guess, shit from your own asshole!! Hahaha!!
Well, to let you know, this has never been about that lover of yours. I don't even know her. It is the way you treated other posters that makes people DETEST you!! As soon as someone shows no interest in what you write or give you negative comments, you just flame them. So that goes to show, you are one of a kind PATHETIC LOSER!! BTW, I was not cornered by you. Just that I take my time to play with you, dumb MAIALE!! You got to be dreaming that you think you beaten me. Face it, you SPINELESS WHINNER, you have not even made a dent at my armour!!
Besides exaggerating your sexual prowess (which everyone knows you don't have), what can you do? From all your post, other than fantasizing banging the mothers and fathers of people, you are nothing. No status in the society, no wife to love you, no children to bury you when you are dead. So what are you? A sorry SON OF A WHORE AND PIMP, PATHETIC EX-LOVER CUM STALKER...BLAH...BLAH!!!
Medical help...hmmm...not needed for now. Come to think of it, you might even need a intravenous drip of shit for yourself. And I am still healthy. Unlike you, who is on the verge of suffering from a mental breakdown from your obsession. Outlive me, well that's leaves to be seen. Most likely, you will kick the bucket a lot earlier than me!! Hmm, maybe you might consider contributing something to the society, go drown yourself in a toilet bowl or something.
Superior...hahaha, what a joke when you can't even outwit me. Other than sticking to your few favourite phrases, you are totally uninnovative!!
Ding!! Ding!! Round 1, the fun is only starting. Hell is around the corner and your name is on the list!! Till then, continue to enjoy your cess pool bath and shit hole therapy!! And don't choke on it, you piss drinking, shit eating weirdo!!

Cannot, must take more notice !!!Originally posted by WinBoi84:*Yawnz* Let's ignore the lamer...

Your intense and excited replies shows you are now sweating profusely and running out of words and ideas of rebutting me !Originally posted by mfscrewu:Defintely am not affected by your comments because I am still alive and kicking and enjoying myself in making you reply all the time. DUMB DICK!! Getting on my nerve, well...no, you got a lot of things to do before you even get close to that, stupid MAIALE (figure out what is that yet?) Doubt so, as you are so STUPID spelled with a capital S. The same sound that goes with another of your nickname, ASSHOLE!!
Why in the first place should I be mad, after all you are the one who is being hauled to court and have your ass burnt. You are the one who was dumped by your ex-lover. Ultimately you are the one with a Police Record not to mention the mental breakdown you are about to have.
Eight legged fucker are you referring to yourself, I guess as much. Show something more creative, SPINELESS AMOEBA!!
You are so "GOOD" at your cursing, that I am not affected by it. Face it, BRAINLESS ASSHOLE, you are nothing more than a DAMN LOSER!!
Other than putting words and using my phrases, you had proven yourself to be the thickest numbskull in this forum. It is obvious that you are afraid of your own cursing that will happen on you that you are now denying it. Since you mentioned that the reflection does not work on you, so neither did your cursing as I am still here...up yours....ASSHOLE!!
Your description of the food you eat was boring. Frankly I did not find any of the ingredients you mention. Why, because I don't eat any of that stuff you eat. Maybe that's what screws you up, pea sized brain copycat!!
If you ain't pissing mad, why are you rebutting then? Psychology, what a wonderful tool to use. The more agitated you become, the less likely you can respond to an attack!! And this is a classical example here. As for me, I am just wasting some time before I sleep. Yawn!! So don't try to copy me, you are proving to be a disappointment and of no credibility.
BTW, most people, as we have seen does not like you. The proof can be seen by so many people against you. Go choke yourself in shit or panty liners as you preferred.
My prescription to you, go drink some piss, makan some shit, and then trip on a pebble and hit your head and become a vegetable. After that, you should be remain paralysed and feed from a drip of shit for life. Regular shock therapy includes visits by your ex-lover laughing at you.
Result of round 1. Loser is Informer9563. Ding!! Ding!! Round 2!! BTW, there are ways to play with you, and this is the tip of the ice-berg!! Well, that's all for now. Time to sleep!! Why, because I have a life, and sleep is important unlike you PERVERT STALKER who can't even sleep peacefully. If you can, then you won't have started your story in all forums!! Till the next time, go sulked in that corner of the fact that you are dumped by your ex-lover, you were charged with harrasment, you got no life, everyone hates you, and you are no where near in pissing me off. After that, if you are still reading this, YOU ARE THE WORLD's FOREMOST, SORRY BASTARD, SAD SON OF A BITCH (INCLUDING WHORE AND PIMP AND RETARDED), BRAINLESS ASSHOLE...etc etc.
In God we trust
In Devil we lied
For single celled organism like you, we subjected you to vapourisation by intense heat of H-Bomb. HAHAHA!!
[This message has been edited by mfscrewu (edited 20 June 2002).]
You know what pocketpig II, mscrewu used that nice gizmo of yours here to shoot his load into his lame mama !Originally posted by pocketpig II:![]()
Wow pockerpig II, nice pic of mscrewu and family in some African morque !!!Originally posted by pocketpig II:![]()
Hey Jack84, if you are betting, stick with Brazil.Originally posted by JacK84:Let's talk about the WC.Who'll you take for
Friday's match,Brazil vs England?And is it
possible to change the topic already posted?
Hee hee hee hee hee hee hee !!!!!!!!Originally posted by pocketpig II:HAHAHAHAHAHAH
Yeah man, I really CMI with mscrewu lame mama !!!Originally posted by Larry:Devil1976:
CMI = Cannot Make It.

At least I am better than a lame unemployed cheebye like you !Originally posted by riquelme10:Informer is lamer than i thought he would be. U dun really feel angry that he's so lame, u tend to pity his parents.
Ha ha ha, I am really enjoying this session with you, coz you are so pissed mad !!!Originally posted by mfscrewu:If you think that reply is intense, you are still living in dreamland, Stupid NGURUWE!! Check your own posting, and see how many times you used the same things as I do. You got no creativity, ASSHOLE!! The one who is showing the world who is the lame sickening ASSHOLE is you!! Remember you are the one with a perverted taste of eight legged arnachids, not me!! BTW, I am not from Oxford or Cambridge, I just happen to have a better developed brain than you, GODDAMN SON OF A WHORE!!
I guess living in a constant denial of able to sleep peacefully at night must be a real torture. You are worried that what if that ex-lover of yours managed to turn the situation around. Well, I will be waiting for that day.
The way I used the examples goes to proof that you are the weirdo here. Your taste of fetish shows you are the freak here, not me. You have not reply the question where are the proof that EVERYONE likes you. Note the word EVERYONE as you have said in your previous postings? Before you lapse into another session of self denial, look everyone, he admitted in his post on 20-06-2002 at 0322 HRS that he is a PERVERTED STALKER!!
I can devise ways of countering you and all you have is just talk about parents of other people. To me it does not matter. All your treats are hollow, empty and does not come true. In fact, if you look at yourself in your cess pool, you are getting nearer to the final stages of mental breakdown. At 3 am in the morning, you are still conjuring ways to counter me, while I am already sleeping getting ready for another day. Tsk, tsk you have no life!!
So I see you like my little poem!! That you have to resorted to copying that style. Typical action of a LAMER!!
Mooi family in a morque?? Never heard of such word. OH you mean, your family in an african morgue!! PITY them, but I guess better that way than collapsing from stroke from such a failure of a son!! No wonder you got "screwed" both ways by your ex-lover!!
BTW, your cantonese is lousy!! Mine isn't that great either, but I might have another poem for you in English.
YOUR MOTHER IS A WHORE
FOR WHICH YOU ARE BORN
INTO THE SOCIETY YOU GO
OUTCAST AS MENTAL PATIENT YOU SOON BECOME
SCREWED BY A LADY THAT PLAYS YOU
AND GOT YOUR ASS BURNT REAL BAD
WITH NO LIFE IN A SOCIETY
PLUS A POLICE RECORD OF HARRASMENT
YOU SEEK SOLACE IN A FORUM
ALAS, BUT ALMOST EVERYONE HATES YOU
FOR YOU ARE NOTHING MORE THAN
THE SON OF A WHORE,
PERVERT STALKER YOU ADMIT
How did you like your usual drip of shit and piss. Glad you are finding it platable after all with all the nutrients in there, it should be sufficient for you to come out with all the shit postings!! BTW, what happen to your curses on your family, afraid that they come true?? Hahaha!! Next time when you walk, be real careful, who knows what might be lurking around the corner? Oh, remember to check all your moles on your body, perhaps some of them are already changing!! Hahaha!!
So what's next simpleton informer9563? I am still waiting!! It got to be a mental torture of juggling so many fronts? Yo, Pin-sized prick, I wonder how you find your dick while in the loo? Must be with the help of a tweezer, and microscope!! Hahaha!! Do you have to carry all that around whenever you go? Hahaha!!
Double A-bomb and H-bomb....Yawn!! How would you like a dose of anthrax spores up your ASSHOLE? Hahaha. No, I got a better one, a tiny ebola virus should do the job. Imagine when the symptoms start showing up. Your ass will be a full of boils and soon your eyeballs will popped out of your socket!! Hahaha!! With all that fetish, won't be a surprise if you use any primates just for the sheer excitement of it. Hahaha!! Up yours with a rubber glove of course!!!Hahaha!!!
Round 2, LOSER is still Informer9563. And I am just warming up, while you are already pissing in your pants, sweating in your sleep, shitting when you should be farting...etc etc!! Hahaha!! That's all for now, folks. Keep tuned for the next exciting match. Ding!! Ding!! Round 3!!
I know you have a hard time tracing your family tree, but I can tell you definitely your 'real race', and since your lame mama was the favourite of bangali and african + angmoh, you must be a bangaletto !!!Originally posted by mfscrewu:If you think that reply is intense, you are still living in dreamland, Stupid NGURUWE!! Check your own posting, and see how many times you used the same things as I do. You got no creativity, ASSHOLE!! The one who is showing the world who is the lame sickening ASSHOLE is you!! Remember you are the one with a perverted taste of eight legged arnachids, not me!! BTW, I am not from Oxford or Cambridge, I just happen to have a better developed brain than you, GODDAMN SON OF A WHORE!!
I guess living in a constant denial of able to sleep peacefully at night must be a real torture. You are worried that what if that ex-lover of yours managed to turn the situation around. Well, I will be waiting for that day.
The way I used the examples goes to proof that you are the weirdo here. Your taste of fetish shows you are the freak here, not me. You have not reply the question where are the proof that EVERYONE likes you. Note the word EVERYONE as you have said in your previous postings? Before you lapse into another session of self denial, look everyone, he admitted in his post on 20-06-2002 at 0322 HRS that he is a PERVERTED STALKER!!
I can devise ways of countering you and all you have is just talk about parents of other people. To me it does not matter. All your treats are hollow, empty and does not come true. In fact, if you look at yourself in your cess pool, you are getting nearer to the final stages of mental breakdown. At 3 am in the morning, you are still conjuring ways to counter me, while I am already sleeping getting ready for another day. Tsk, tsk you have no life!!
So I see you like my little poem!! That you have to resorted to copying that style. Typical action of a LAMER!!
Mooi family in a morque?? Never heard of such word. OH you mean, your family in an african morgue!! PITY them, but I guess better that way than collapsing from stroke from such a failure of a son!! No wonder you got "screwed" both ways by your ex-lover!!
BTW, your cantonese is lousy!! Mine isn't that great either, but I might have another poem for you in English.
YOUR MOTHER IS A WHORE
FOR WHICH YOU ARE BORN
INTO THE SOCIETY YOU GO
THE SON OF A WHORE,
How did you like your usual drip of shit and piss. Glad you are finding it platable after all with all the nutrients in there, it should be sufficient for you to come out with all the shit postings!! BTW, what happen to your curses on your family, afraid that they come true?? Hahaha!! Next time when you walk, be real careful, who knows what might be lurking around the corner? Oh, remember to check all your moles on your body, perhaps some of them are already changing!! Hahaha!!
So what's next simpleton informer9563? I am still waiting!! It got to be a mental torture of juggling so many fronts? Yo, Pin-sized prick, I wonder how you find your dick while in the loo? Must be with the help of a tweezer, and microscope!! Hahaha!! Do you have to carry all that around whenever you go? Hahaha!!
Double A-bomb and H-bomb....Yawn!! How would you like a dose of anthrax spores up your ASSHOLE? Hahaha. No, I got a better one, a tiny ebola virus should do the job. Imagine when the symptoms start showing up. Your ass will be a full of boils and soon your eyeballs will popped out of your socket!! Hahaha!! With all that fetish, won't be a surprise if you use any primates just for the sheer excitement of it. Hahaha!! Up yours with a rubber glove of course!!!Hahaha!!!
Round 2, LOSER is still Informer9563. And I am just warming up, while you are already pissing in your pants, sweating in your sleep, shitting when you should be farting...etc etc!! Hahaha!! That's all for now, folks. Keep tuned for the next exciting match. Ding!! Ding!! Round 3!!
Ha ha ha, I am really enjoying this session with you, coz you are so pissed mad !!!Originally posted by Informer9563:[QUOTE]Originally posted by mfscrewu:
[b]If you think that reply is intense, you are still living in dreamland, Stupid NGURUWE!! Check your own posting, and see how many times you used the same things as I do. You got no creativity, ASSHOLE!! The one who is showing the world who is the lame sickening ASSHOLE is you!! Remember you are the one with a perverted taste of eight legged arnachids, not me!! BTW, I am not from Oxford or Cambridge, I just happen to have a better developed brain than you, GODDAMN SON OF A WHORE!!
YOUR MOTHER IS A WHORE
FOR WHICH YOU ARE BORN
INTO THE SOCIETY YOU GO
THE SON OF A WHORE,