Originally posted by mfscrewu:
Yo, microscopic dick!! Wait a minute, I like the star wars bit. Young jedi freak, I see your "light saber" is tiny and of no power. Weak your fetish indulgence of banging primates and spiders have left you. Anger you have, consumed you will be by the darkside. Hahaha!!
Tsk, tsk. As I said before it is no longer a matter of which side I support. It is your rude behaviour that I don't see eye to eye. Wah, sibei chim leh. Tiny pecker here finally knows how to use idioms!! Hahahaha. Sadly, it does not describe me, because I don't even know your ex-lover so I guess the birdie and feather thingy does not apply. Come to think of it, birds. Hmm...don't tell me you have a fetish for birds as well. Wah, you very sick leh!! Hahaha. BTW, how you keep the bird still while you used that atomic sized pecker of yours?
And you made a couple of wrong assumptions. One of them, you assumed that I was from NUS which I am not. Remember assumptions is the mother of all fuck-ups. But in your case, you have already screwed up your life, so I guess, another one won't matter.
Big deal about your police case being dropped. You are still "screwed" by a woman and twirled around her little finger. At 4 am in the morning, you are still feverish trying to counter what I post. Tsk, tsk. Call that a life, dream on, stupid vark (another word for you to find out). At that time I am already in bed sleeping peacefully without a worry. On the other hand, you are still hoping that your ex-lover will get into trouble. This kind of life, no thanks, it is all yours for you to keep, with my compliments of course.
Mental problems, very difficult to treat, especially for a case like yours. Hmm, let me consult a online witch doctor, maybe he can find a remedy for you. There we go.
Wah, you getting old and senile leh. Since when were we friends? Aiyo, you become my friend, I very sia suah one.
Wah, you flame people who post nonsense? Strange leh, I also do that to people like you who can't accept other's negative or unconstructive view and then go on to flame them. That reasoning you post shows that you are not open minded. What's the point of hosting your topic in the forum when you can't accept people's views?
Lamer, Lamer, Lamer, guess you must be referring to yourself. Ooh, mooi is your latest victim?? You got it wrong. You are your own latest victim, SPINELESS WHINNER. You had shown very consistently who is the asshole here. Mooi is here just to make you look a lot more stupid. Hahaha!!
Wah, you running out of things to say already. Now you said mooi is from woodbridge. But from that hospital records, your name is on the list. Multiple hallucinations, bad case of beastability, an even worse case of perverted sexual imaginations. Wah, who is your doctor? Must have a chat with him to see why he discharge you. Or maybe he did not do that, but you run away. Hahaha!!
Round 4 result, LOSER is Informer9563!! Ulitmate Loser championship goes to Informer963 without a doubt!! Clap! Clap! Next round is scheduled next week. Why, because it is the weekend, unlike someone who has no life but to stay glued to his PC waiting for this posting. Hahaha!!
In the meantime, thanks goes out to anyone who has supported me. Stay tuned, folks for another episode of idiotic informer9563 being "screwed" again.
Adios, son of a retarded.
Ho ho ho, I always wonder why you have the nuts to call others your own nickname !And guess the only Star Wars bit is when you got jammed by Jabba the slimey faggot, that's when you lose your mind and turned to the dark side !!!
You are already the star in exotic fetishes like screwing the lives out of spiders, birds etc.
Don't add any more to your collection, as alot of them will be extinct soon due to your over consumption !
You have just scored your own second goal, as you now say that it no longer matter who you support, so you are probably another victim of Susan Chua or toy boy turned ugly event ?
I understand, it's not just Susan, but bangalis and mulettos jammed you and your family day in and day out, so your mind very unstable !
Wait, you service so many "clients" a day by way of your "ducky service", I'm not surprised that you come across this kind of situation daily !!!
Well, since you always like to use animals on others, I guess you have a "special interest" in all sort of animals, but may I suggest you screw an ostrich with your lame dick, so that it can take you for a high speed ride of your life ?
Alamak, thought you so "high class", but another loser not from NUS !
Hey you which "ah beng" university, or you only have primary education ?
No wonder took you so long to reply your last post !!!
I bet you must refer to loads of reference books to come up with your new ways of rebutting me !
Anyway lame pecker, take your time, I post at odd hrs in the morning when I go take a piss, so, I'm devoting my piss hours to you !
That's how much time you're worth from me !!!
You think you sleep peacefully at 4.00am?
I think you are so pissed with my replies that you toss and turn, borrow that lame bitch mama to have a go to let off some steam from me !!!
Ha ha ha, you 'ta bu lek ta han' already, so only can console yourself by saying you are sleeping peacefully !
Once a lame loser, always a lame loser, and that is YOU !!!
Ok ok, I'll forgive you for your whining all this while, as your posts shows you are still pissed and sweating profusely, thinking in overdrive mode with your pea brain, just to whine and whine here !
You are my friend ?
Oh please, I don't have any lame friends, not one especially with such an exotic fetish taste and have a questionable family like you !
So, dream on lame boy, not only you have a lame dick, lame pea brain, + a lame family who offer lame sexual services to the general public, I think better avoid scums of the universe like you !
NOt only I sway, but the whole animal kingdom very sway too !
You and your family so sway, even the best holy water cannot cleanse completely !
So, still think you win with your dong dong pea brains and with your so-called 'supporters' ?
Ha ha ha, better get a normal life, walk away from providing chicken and duck services, then you may get redemption someday !
Hey lamer mscrewu, you eat peas for all your meals or what ?
Is that the main reason you ended up with a lame pea brain ?
Hee hee hee, think you better have a complete 'normal' meal, otherwise, your future generations all end up with a lame pea brain like yours !
And last but not least, "assumptions is the mother of all fcuk ups"
However, you should say "you are the mother of all fcuk ups" !!!
Why ?
Born with a lame mother
Born with a lame father
Both parents are lame sex provider
Jammed by bangali and mulettos
Ended up with a lame bastard like you !