she has a gd temper,but it seems tt recentlt we lent ppl more than 50k but tt person kip delaying 2 pay us back lor..then she troubled mi not troubled meh?my dad ask mi 2 tok 2 my mum...it's juz tt i duno y she can tok 2 my siblings they all nicely n not mi..is it coz only i n her noe wat happen n not the rest so she did tt...no matter wat,i noe moving out of the hse is not the soluton,as least we can calm dwn n can avoid those unneccessarily quarrelling?Originally posted by kohanson:You are being to sensitive, curad. We need time to read your message and also needs time to type mah.. Then sometimes not everyone is looking at the forums also..
Ok, enough of the crap.. Moving out of the house is not the solution. Why not ask your dad for help, I think he's the closest to your mum..and ask him why your mum treats you this way.. i myself also not sure.. maybe, your mum doesn't have good temper?
cheer up curad!![]()
Relax lar... need time to read...Originally posted by curad:wat the heck,always i post topic no one replys mi.........or whenever i reply someone's topic no one replys mi aso..hai!!!!!!!!nvm then..........byeeeeeeeee everyone!!!!
i can live in my relative's hm 1st.............then does my mum noe how sad i am when she tok 2 mi only when's she's feeling ok n tok 2 mi unhapily when she's troubled n dwn?i mean not only she is dwn,mi 2..........Originally posted by Qoo`~`:y wanna move out? have you thought of the consequences and how sad yr mum will be??
somemore move out need lots of money wna.....
my money is aso included.....mi aso troubled mah...hai!!duno lah....Originally posted by R[3]b|rTh:Don't be sad curad.. 50k is not a small amount. In the first place, why did your mum lend the money? Unless it's to close relatives, i won't lend such a large amount of money. Your mother is definitely troubled by such a problem that has just arised. That's why her temper has changed... but by moving out of the house is not a solution. You might make your mother think that you are not being respectful to her...
u noe whenever i c my mum,i wana tok 2 her,but i juz can't open my mouth.....i will juz cry silently.......Originally posted by Qoo`~`:dun be sad lar curad...
think u need some time to et over with yr problems and after everything, u will da xiao the nien tuo of moving out liao...
We understand you, curad.. you still have us around..Originally posted by curad:u noe whenever i c my mum,i wana tok 2 her,but i juz can't open my mouth.....i will juz cry silently.......no one understands mi
i dun have the habit of toking 2 my mum abt my problems or wat...but usually if i finish work or sch,i cm back,i will tel her wat happen n watever lorOriginally posted by kohanson:We understand you, curad.. you still have us around..
why not try talking to her one of these days..
i feel sad after listening to you story..Originally posted by zuo_er:well, i moved out a yr ago and has been livin wif my aunt....
though she nv says much but my cousin always quarrel wif her parents bcos of me....becos she says i live for free, sometimes must buy for me to eat, then also think that her parents dote me more than her...
so basically there will be a lot of problems lor...
my mum always very worry bout me cos she cant c me often... regret now cos becos also cant c my dad for the last time when he pass away....as i had moved out...
though stay at aunt hse, when reach hm liao also hide in the rm....cos stay in the livin room also very xin ku lor...not ur own place, u will be very different one....
also anything crops up, nobody by ur side ... especially when u r not feelin well...
bo bian...life still has to go on....Originally posted by kohanson:i feel sad after listening to you story..![]()
/sayangOriginally posted by zuo_er:bo bian...life still has to go on....![]()
tks...Originally posted by skeujin:/sayang
Bai(2) Chi(1) Bai(2) Zhu(4)???Originally posted by zuo_er:tks...![]()