me ok de.
i dun mind keeping up with trend
Originally posted by FireIce:me ok de.
i dun mind keeping up with trend
After almost one years of wooing...
She tell me : "ä½ çŸ¥é�“我的年龄?我ä¸�å¼�å�ˆä½ 。”
Recently, I bring up the topic again 。
She left me with 6 dots ... ...
We continue to chat after I changed the topic, but I am super sad...
if tts how she feels, then u have to respect it and accept it for now
and meanwhile u can try to find out her real concerns on this issue
She is just trying to find a nice excuse to reject you la..
If you are really his 'Fit all criteria guy'. Even she is 20 years older, she will still accept you la.
Originally posted by FireIce:if tts how she feels, then u have to respect it and accept it for now
and meanwhile u can try to find out her real concerns on this issue
I tried all means... I just don't get it ... I just don't get her...
Ask her if she's waiting for someone she like or there's any 心上人。she will always assure me with a definite answer "No".
Everytime I try to bring up the topic, she will try to escape.
There was once she tell " 上大å¦å�Žï¼Œä½ ä¼šæ‰¾åˆ°ä½ çš„çœŸå‘½å¤©å�” which make me even sad. Insulting my feeling for her...
Originally posted by CannyOng:She is just trying to find a nice excuse to reject you la..
If you are really his 'Fit all criteria guy'. Even she is 20 years older, she will still accept you la.
Really?
i think she's really just not comfortable being together with a younger guy ba. Maybe prove to her that you are mature than your age and slowly gain her confidence to show that u are serious about her, but she must like u in the first place of course.
u are 未�年???
YES AGE DOES MATTERS
Anyway she is not the only "flower" and u can always find another one, altho it takes times to heal but what choice do u have? BE STRONG.
VL,
Stop pestering her already.
You may have good feelings towards her, but she is not into you.
You keep repeating yourself one thousand times also will not change her feelings towards you.
Because for a relationship to blossom, TWO hearts must be in sync.
Age is just an excuse.So are many reasons we come up with to reject a guy "gently".
To an older guy we will say " You are too mature for me". To a younger guy we will say " You are too young for me". To a guy same age we will say " It's not you, it's me".
It's just our easy way out instead of saying " NO"
OK ? Good.
yalor, dont have to pester her one
just let the lady know that u like her
what she wanna do is up to her already
if she also like u then her action will tell
if she dont like u then dont waste time already
knn, they are still many china girls out there
all chio chio one
3 yrs gap is ok.
depends lor.... i mean if ur 14 and the girl is 5 yrs older than u... i dont think it fit. but ur 20 and the girl is 5 yrs older than u than its fit but overall dont think age matters. U read the newspaper.... 40+ lady piepie with a 20+ dude.... so its ok then.
anw dont try to hard bro... srsly it may irritate her. Just be yrself n be mature.... it's nvr too late for the girl to fall in love with u. Entertain her as much as possible.... do jokes, be gentle... n be there for her.
You don't mind, but she mind.
She has her preference.
Its nvr about the age. Its about how u court her. She just anyhow say something to deter u lah.There is no correct way to do it.
Being together is a lot of commitment leh.U can deal with it meh? Dun talk big ok.
Its about really caring for the person.Like if she really mind being seen by her friends with a younger guy.And how u make her comfortable.
Its nvr how u can have sex with her or how beautiful u think she is.
Being in a relationship with a older lady is lot of hard work.Worst then Study or work.Even worst then Army.
If u make it,U become like me.Married with a older lady.
Work Hard boy!!!
Age may not be the most important in men and women. Seen people don't behave their own age still very childish. Refuse to grow up. There are a handful who are younger but their actions and thoughts are mature and sensible.
Originally posted by FireIce:u are 未�年???
今年都21了。
Originally posted by Worcer:Its nvr about the age. Its about how u court her. She just anyhow say something to deter u lah.There is no correct way to do it.
Being together is a lot of commitment leh.U can deal with it meh? Dun talk big ok.
Its about really caring for the person.Like if she really mind being seen by her friends with a younger guy.And how u make her comfortable.
Its nvr how u can have sex with her or how beautiful u think she is.
Being in a relationship with a older lady is lot of hard work.Worst then Study or work.Even worst then Army.
If u make it,U become like me.Married with a older lady.
Work Hard boy!!!
How long did you try before you manage to get her heart?
Originally posted by jojobeach:VL,
Stop pestering her already.
You may have good feelings towards her, but she is not into you.
You keep repeating yourself one thousand times also will not change her feelings towards you.
Because for a relationship to blossom, TWO hearts must be in sync.
Age is just an excuse.So are many reasons we come up with to reject a guy "gently".
To an older guy we will say " You are too mature for me". To a younger guy we will say " You are too young for me". To a guy same age we will say " It's not you, it's me".
It's just our easy way out instead of saying " NO"
OK ? Good.
How should I ask to get a direct "NO" answer from her?
Perhaps, for me to give up totally.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i think she's really just not comfortable being together with a younger guy ba. Maybe prove to her that you are mature than your age and slowly gain her confidence to show that u are serious about her, but she must like u in the first place of course.
How to know if she like me, when she keep escaping from the topic...
一个眼神肯定都没给,�我这么知�该放弃还是��下去。。。?
Go earn more money and stop wasting time posting such stuffs here ![]()
Originally posted by VL:
How to know if she like me, when she keep escaping from the topic...一个眼神肯定都没给,�我这么知�该放弃还是��下去。。。?
I think give up la... u woo her for 1 year alr but to no avail, so she used the final excuse of age gap difference to scare u away. It's just her own way of rejecting u, but dun wanna hurt u in a straightforward way nia.
å·²ç»�ä¸€å¹´äº†å¥¹éƒ½æ— åŠ¨äºŽè¡·ï¼Œæ˜¯æ—¶å€™æ”¾å¼ƒäº†
VL, can I ask u something? Have you met her? It looks like an online wooing thing to me from your various posts and comments. If it is, I advise you to drop it. You will probably get more hurt if u meet up and realise that she is much more then 3 yrs older then you.
However, if it is real life wooing, then 3 yrs gap for an adult is ok. Like many have said if u are 14 and she is 17, then its not right. Age does not matter much in a mature relation. But, sometimes, ladies do use the lamest excuse to brush a guy off if they are not interested at all.