Just now, i told my crush i'm going to call her. I called her, she didn't answer. She asked me if she could not answer my call. I asked why, she says that she thinks it's awkward. But i don't get it! What's so awkward about it. She says it's only me and another guy that she don't dare to have a phone convo with. Like wth, i'm not that scary okay. But when i ask her why, she couldn't explain it. Wth? Why is she like that?
u better not irritate her further.
With all due respect, if you do talk like how you posted, you do seem scary.
Well, we are real good friends. That's why i don't get it.
Its just a crush.
Masturbate and get over with it.
Idk how to say that, i mean i like her O-o
Originally posted by Swiftwinds95:Well, we are real good friends. That's why i don't get it.
On the surface, everything seems like a dream come true.
Huh, what do you mean O:
Originally posted by Swiftwinds95:Huh, what do you mean O:
Don't bother with my comments, its not right to spread my negativity around.
Okay..
Originally posted by Swiftwinds95:Just now, i told my crush i'm going to call her. I called her, she didn't answer. She asked me if she could not answer my call. I asked why, she says that she thinks it's awkward. But i don't get it! What's so awkward about it. She says it's only me and another guy that she don't dare to have a phone convo with. Like wth, i'm not that scary okay. But when i ask her why, she couldn't explain it. Wth? Why is she like that?
she thinks you're a creep, but she's being nice about it.
do you know such think called msn, facebook and twitter?
lastly.. i am somehow like you but not crush la but i dont take phone call cause i dont have her no haha!
Originally posted by Swiftwinds95:Just now, i told my crush i'm going to call her. I called her, she didn't answer. She asked me if she could not answer my call. I asked why, she says that she thinks it's awkward. But i don't get it! What's so awkward about it. She says it's only me and another guy that she don't dare to have a phone convo with. Like wth, i'm not that scary okay. But when i ask her why, she couldn't explain it. Wth? Why is she like that?
When she said no. Why you have to ask why ?
No means no.. means no...
You really don't get it .. or you don't want to get it ?
what you want her to tell you ? Are you a sucker for punishment ?
She is telling you indirectly she is not interested in you. You are not getting her message.
Just accept it and move on.
dear threadstarter: piece of advice- let it be natural
telling her you have a crush on her is already awakard, calling her is actually making her fear you more. so right now best approach is let it be frens, ask with an open heart like "going for ... place outing or movies, care to join in?? it's ok if you don't want to join " or extend the invitation to her frens too so that it's better for you that way, at all times be sincere and responsiable for the offering.
hope it works to some extent
last sat, me oso said smtg truthful to my frd.
he said he acherly no scold bad words liao.
den he knn me.
Originally posted by bus555:do you know such think called msn, facebook and twitter?
lastly.. i am somehow like you but not crush la but i dont take phone call cause i dont have her no haha!
I LOLED AT THIS
she is nt even one bit interested in your. she is jsut waiting for you to leave her alone.
Hey Jack! enough of all this nonsense la!!
Get a life....leave her alone...!!!
Originally posted by Swiftwinds95:Well, we are real good friends. That's why i don't get it.
well, wat are good frenz when she dun dare to have a phone conversation with u?
She said it's only phone call. She said she's okay with msging or msn or face to face. Well i don't tihnk so. If not why if i don't msg her, she will msg me first?
Oh i know already. She said she was shy O_o. Hmm, lol.
gals like cool guys...so to push her for an answer is a big step to irritation...whether she calls you first or not shouldn't be your concern...just leave things as if....
she now scared of you ok. she not interested in you in that way. so when you crush so much, she will back out. who ask you to tell her u got crush on her? now pay the price.