Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Good
You can do your ball-fetching tricks elsewhere
Don't waste my time talking about your personal anger with me.
I don't have time to help you. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Haven't you heard of adoption? Don't you know you can adopt a child??
How do you think gays couple can form a family without going through any form of gender alteration operation?
Which kampung cave hole did you come out from? And where have you been to?
Throw away your gay pig brain soup and learn from me ok?
I don't accept gays or their followers, looking for aliens, espers or time-travellers only.
lol....
So a gay couple cannot adopt lah.....tell me that when u start yr own bloody country.....lol.....
maybe u should start another communist country...
learn from u??? the size of yr brain is so puny, it will be a wonder if i can see it under a microscope...so what is there to learn??? "how to be stupid"???
lol....
Originally posted by parn:
So you encourage this gay/lesbian relationship?Do you really care for TS or not?? How old is she right now? Don't you think she deserves a better future?
Don't feed her what she wants when it's obvious that she has gotten herself into the wrong situation.
I do not need to encourage homosexual relationship, just like how we need not encourage heterosexual ones. They are already there for goodness sake. Just that society decided to keep mum about them and sweep them under the carpet does not mean they do not exist.
She might be a mere 18 year old girl who have yet to see the world. But that does not deprive her of making any mature decision that would affect her life. Having a heterosexual r/s does not mean a better future. If she do realise that she is gay, then I feel that she should find her own route, she would be happier that way. And even if in future she realise that she is not, she got to amend that mistake and move on. That's is when she knows what she eventually wants. And for us, who are we to direct her for her future?
We can only be here to help her current situation. Btw, she did not get herself in any wrong situation, she is just in a troubled situation which she does not know how to solve, thus seeking advices.
Who said supporters of gays are gays??Gay, lesbian, homosexual are all sexual distortion.
So tell me why you can accept them? Is it because you will feel superior whenever you compared yourself with these people? Is it because you pitied and despised them because they had a sexual disorder like a handicap and you don't?
Don't come and tell me how you can accept them! Tell me how you really cared for them!
Tell me then, can you still accept them if they became the majority and your sexual preference became the minority?
Check your previous post. You called one of the forumer gay when he provided a piece of advice different from yours. And if I do mistake your sentence, then I apologies about it. Homosexuals are not sexual distortion. They are just people who are genetically different, thus becoming homosexuals. You can't cure them. If you can, they are not even homosexuals in the first place.I do not even need to accept them. It is just like, do you accept heterosexuals? I do not even have to think about it. They are there. I have never compared myself against them, much less to think I'm superior. There is no superiority involve when it comes to this. And I don't understand how can this factor come in.Even if they do become the majority, so be it. I'm fine with that. In future if my children are homosexuals, I'm also fine with it. As long as they are happy. I don't believe in forcing people to conform to any values which will result them in being unhappy. I don't find happiness on others unhappiness. Get it? As to whether I really care for them or not, I can only show my care and concern by showing support and providing advice when needed.
Parn does not understand the meaning of care and concern. She only knows how to flame and insult people who do not agree with her. Let's ignore the troll and get on with the subject.
I do wish TS will come and clarify matters, like whether she was born lesbian or decided on being one just for fun. Hopefully the answer will shut Parn's hole, which currently occupies 1/2 of her face.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Parn does not understand the meaning of care and concern. She only knows how to flame and insult people who do not agree with her. Let's ignore the troll and get on with the subject.
I do wish TS will come and clarify matters, like whether she was born lesbian or decided on being one just for fun. Hopefully the answer will shut Parn's hole, which currently occupies 1/2 of her face.
erm... pardon me... but how does one born lesbian? u meant as in mentally???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Not really mentally. Homosexual's mental capacity is the same as anyone else. It is genetically. Like how normal is it for you to be attracted to guys, is how normal for a lesbian to be attracted to a girl. It's all within one inner self. That's it. The only difference between you and them is the gender preference for their partners.
Originally posted by TYING:Not really mentally. Homosexual's mental capacity is the same as anyone else. It is genetically. Like how normal is it for you to be attracted to guys, is how normal for a lesbian to be attracted to a girl. It's all within one inner self. That's it. The only difference between you and them is the gender preference for their partners.
to me, I always believe believed it's the environment that causes one to be homosexual... things like boys school, girls school...
of coz there's other factor like the xq28 genetic marker in ur x chromosome that affect homosexual but the studies result have been disputed...
It's like how you are born straight lor, on the assumption that you're a guy...I can't ask you to make a choice whether to be like girls or guys when you reach puberty right? As a straight guy you will just be naturally attracted to the girls, there is no choice what...
Same for gays/lesbians la...when they reach puberty they'll start to become attracted to ppl of the same sex...no matter what kinda upbringing they have.
Of coz la, there are ppl out there who do engage in homosexual activities for other reasons, but then like that they cannot be considered gays/lesbians, because they have a choice. For example, the guys who go for anal/oral sex in prison, they probably just need to satisfy their needs, or assert dominance.
to me, I always believe believed it's the environment that causes one to be homosexual... things like boys school, girls school...of coz there's other factor like the xq28 genetic marker in ur x chromosome that affect homosexual but the studies result have been disputed...
Aiyah, just look at all the gay animals in the world. Hello you think they got the mental capacity to make a lifestyle choice ah?
Primates, dolphins, penguins, etc etc have been recorded for homosexual activities
Recently in the news, there was even a gay elephant!
to me, I always believe believed it's the environment that causes one to be homosexual... things like boys school, girls school...of coz there's other factor like the xq28 genetic marker in ur x chromosome that affect homosexual but the studies result have been disputed...
Haa, environment do play a part too in some cases, but not all. There are many more disputes to the genetic factor as compared to this sole reason of the x chromosome. I personally belief in the genetic part due to the neurotic scan that shows the difference in brain reaction when comparing that of a homosexual with a heterosexual. If it involves the brain, I think some genes do play a part then.
I'm no science person, so I can't argue and reason with you about the disputes and all the genes thing. The genetic factor that I said above is due to my own personal belief and reasoning. It might not hold enough truth, but its good enough for me. I myself am still reading up on such journals to improve my knowledge.
Ultimately, it boils down to whether you want to see the truth that society do have these people around and accept them, and not continue argue how did they origin, and whether the way they were originated are acceptable to you, before you as a fellow human being can accept them or not.
Originally posted by TYING:Haa, environment do play a part too in some cases, but not all. There are many more disputes to the genetic factor as compared to this sole reason of the x chromosome. I personally belief in the genetic part due to the neurotic scan that shows the difference in brain reaction when comparing that of a homosexual with a heterosexual. If it involves the brain, I think some genes do play a part then.
I'm no science person, so I can't argue and reason with you about the disputes and all the genes thing. The genetic factor that I said above is due to my own personal belief and reasoning. It might not hold enough truth, but its good enough for me. I myself am still reading up on such journals to improve my knowledge.
Ultimately, it boils down to whether you want to see the truth that society do have these people around and accept them, and not continue argue how did they origin, and whether the way they were originated are acceptable to you, before you as a fellow human being can accept them or not.
If only there were more sane/reasonable people like you...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:If only there were more sane/reasonable people like you...
You too. Your replies very cute, always make me laugh. ![]()
Originally posted by TYING:You too. Your replies very cute, always make me laugh.
Haha really? I thought my replies rub people up the wrong way
Thanks!
LoL...
The future , I waiting for BrokeBack Mountain the Series. And Lesbian Vampire Killers the series to be out and all the kissing n sex scenes and rated PG.
Homos , lesbos , butches and trannies are the in thing now. Its the fab culture now.
Be Cool ! BE GAY!
Be Proud ! Be a Butch!
hehehe
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL...
The future , I waiting for BrokeBack Mountain the Series. And Lesbian Vampire Killers the series to be out and all the kissing n sex scenes and rated PG.
Homos , lesbos , butches and trannies are the in thing now. Its the fab culture now.
Be Cool ! BE GAY!
Be Proud ! Be a Butch!
hehehe
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Haha really? I thought my replies rub people up the wrong way
Thanks!
Depends on how the reader view it. Got to go back to work now! Will see your replies again in the evening! =D
Originally posted by TYING:Depends on how the reader view it. Got to go back to work now! Will see your replies again in the evening! =D
Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL...
Be Cool ! BE GAY!
Be Proud ! Be a Butch!
hehehe
u gay penquin~
are u high on u-know-wat again? ![]()
u gay penquin~![]()
are u high on u-know-wat again?
lol
Originally posted by TYING:I do not need to encourage homosexual relationship, just like how we need not encourage heterosexual ones. They are already there for goodness sake. Just that society decided to keep mum about them and sweep them under the carpet does not mean they do not exist.
She might be a mere 18 year old girl who have yet to see the world. But that does not deprive her of making any mature decision that would affect her life. Having a heterosexual r/s does not mean a better future. If she do realise that she is gay, then I feel that she should find her own route, she would be happier that way. And even if in future she realise that she is not, she got to amend that mistake and move on. That's is when she knows what she eventually wants. And for us, who are we to direct her for her future?
We can only be here to help her current situation. Btw, she did not get herself in any wrong situation, she is just in a troubled situation which she does not know how to solve, thus seeking advices.
Talking about depriving this 18 yrs old TS of making any mature decision that would affect her life.
Do you think TS is aware that being gay/lesbian is abnormal?
By providing the support that TS requested for, aren't you babysitting TS? Is that really going to help her to make any mature decision in her life? Does TS knows how is being gay/lesbian going to affect her future life? Did anyone of you have the courage to bring this awareness to TS?
If TS insists on being gay/lesbian because she is born to be gay/lesbian, then I will accept that it is her own choice to live her life in the way she has chosen.
But if TS is a confused 18yrs old who isn't 100% sure of the decision that she have made unwillingly or unconsciously, anyone should have the heart to provide sufficient information regarding gay/lesbian, instead of encouraging TS down her confused path in life.
Don't push all the blame to TS and tell her that she should have realised when she eventually realised in her future. That's not being responsible to TS at all. You simply cannot come and fired away your advices based on what you think is right and fair to TS. You should based your advices in TS's perspective, and ask yourself questions like .....is she aware of gay/lesbian? Is TS confused about her own sexual preference? What is causing TS to feel agony? What is the real reason that TS felt agony? Who is causing her this agony(TS or her gay lover)?
Many questions need to be asked from TS's perspective, and have any of you done that?
Don't tell me you come here and help TS with your casually kind and irresponsible words when it is so on the surface and everyone can repeat and rephrase and reuse what you had advised TS on every other TS.
Help only if you truly and genuinely want to help, otherwise focus on winning fame and honour in this topic. ![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:lol....
So a gay couple cannot adopt lah.....tell me that when u start yr own bloody country.....lol.....
maybe u should start another communist country...
learn from u??? the size of yr brain is so puny, it will be a wonder if i can see it under a microscope...so what is there to learn??? "how to be stupid"???
lol....
Gay couple can adopt or go through gender change operation if they wished to have their own family.
You misread, and you need help if your eyes can only see what your stupid brain want to believe.
*Yawnz*
How boring, the same drama over and over again
Talking about depriving this 18 yrs old TS of making any mature decision that would affect her life.Do you think TS is aware that being gay/lesbian is abnormal?
By providing the support that TS requested for, aren't you babysitting TS? Is that really going to help her to make any mature decision in her life? Does TS knows how is being gay/lesbian going to affect her future life? Did anyone of you have the courage to bring this awareness to TS?
If TS insists on being gay/lesbian because she is born to be gay/lesbian, then I will accept that it is her own choice to live her life in the way she has chosen.
But if TS is a confused 18yrs old who isn't 100% sure of the decision that she have made unwillingly or unconsciously, anyone should have the heart to provide sufficient information regarding gay/lesbian, instead of encouraging TS down her confused path in life.
Don't push all the blame to TS and tell her that she should have realised when she eventually realised in her future. That's not being responsible to TS at all. You simply cannot come and fired away your advices based on what you think is right and fair to TS. You should based your advices in TS's perspective, and ask yourself questions like .....is she aware of gay/lesbian? Is TS confused about her own sexual preference? What is causing TS to feel agony? What is the real reason that TS felt agony? Who is causing her this agony(TS or her gay lover)?
Many questions need to be asked from TS's perspective, and have any of you done that?
Don't tell me you come here and help TS with your casually kind and irresponsible words when it is so on the surface and everyone can repeat and rephrase and reuse what you had advised TS on every other TS.
Help only if you truly and genuinely want to help, otherwise focus on winning fame and honour in this topic.
As I said, it is not up to us to direct her life for the future. We can only give her advice. I give mine, you give yours, it is her to choose who she wants to listen to, or not even to any of us, and use her own method to resolve her problem. Being homosexual is not abnormal, so how can TS be even aware of that in the first place? For TS to conclude that she is a lesbian at this point of time, I believe she have done her fair share of homework and has her experience. This is not for any of us to say in the first place.
The problem now is: She wants to know why is her partner behaving in this manner, and not whether if she is gay or not. So why do you keep harping that being gay is wrong when you are not helping her at all?
As for why ask her to learn from her mistake, is that she would be the only one who know in future whether is this a mistake or not, I'm not pushing the blame on to her. She is given a choice, if she chooses that she wants to live a heterosexual life and that whether she will end up happy in future or not, she still have to face the consequences on her own. And that, if she choose to lead the homosexual lifestyle that she knows she belongs to, she still have to face the results in future too. Under no circumstances am I pushing the blame to her.
Right now, I am helping her on the basis that she knows that she is a gay woman, and that she is seeking help regarding her partner. And what makes you say she is not 100% sure? In her post, she did not mention a single thing about her confusion in her sexuality. So I do not understand why would this homosexuality would kick in, in the first place.
I think you are the confuse one here. You keep contradicting yourself, saying in the first few paragraphs that she is confuse, then you say if she insist that she is homosexual, you will accept, later on you question whether am I helping her in the first place on whether am I right on her problem or not. The second part about she insisting that she is gay, makes me feel like asking you: Are you sure you are heterosexual? Can you insist to me that you are heterosexual? I don't believe you are heterosexual. What a joke -.-
You picture out the thing yourself first before providing advice. I would not reply any post from you anymore, but only to TS.
Aiyah, from her posts you can tell that she (parn) did not even bother to read what we have posted previously, so why bother reading hers? Anyway, her posts are all the same what, same old boring crap ![]()
*waiting for TS to reply*
Originally posted by TYING:As I said, it is not up to us to direct her life for the future. We can only give her advice. I give mine, you give yours, it is her to choose who she wants to listen to, or not even to any of us, and use her own method to resolve her problem. Being homosexual is not abnormal, so how can TS be even aware of that in the first place? For TS to conclude that she is a lesbian at this point of time, I believe she have done her fair share of homework and has her experience. This is not for any of us to say in the first place.
The problem now is: She wants to know why is her partner behaving in this manner, and not whether if she is gay or not. So why do you keep harping that being gay is wrong when you are not helping her at all?
As for why ask her to learn from her mistake, is that she would be the only one who know in future whether is this a mistake or not, I'm not pushing the blame on to her. She is given a choice, if she chooses that she wants to live a heterosexual life and that whether she will end up happy in future or not, she still have to face the consequences on her own. And that, if she choose to lead the homosexual lifestyle that she knows she belongs to, she still have to face the results in future too. Under no circumstances am I pushing the blame to her.
Right now, I am helping her on the basis that she knows that she is a gay woman, and that she is seeking help regarding her partner. And what makes you say she is not 100% sure? In her post, she did not mention a single thing about her confusion in her sexuality. So I do not understand why would this homosexuality would kick in, in the first place.
I think you are the confuse one here. You keep contradicting yourself, saying in the first few paragraphs that she is confuse, then you say if she insist that she is homosexual, you will accept, later on you question whether am I helping her in the first place on whether am I right on her problem or not. The second part about she insisting that she is gay, makes me feel like asking you: Are you sure you are heterosexual? Can you insist to me that you are heterosexual? I don't believe you are heterosexual. What a joke -.-
You picture out the thing yourself first before providing advice. I would not reply any post from you anymore, but only to TS.
Since you have already insist that being homosexual is not abnormal, then there's really nothing left to talk about as you are as equally confused as TS and don't know what is right or wrong in life anymore.
Please don't reply to my post as I really don't feel like you deserved to be saved. ![]()
Read my posts carefully first before you make a fool out of yourself. I don't like to repeat myself just because you're stupid and I need to babysit and spoonfeed you with the comments that you have missed.
Handicap people who cannot read well like you, really shouldn't even be exchanging posts with me. ![]()