Originally posted by parn:Haven't you heard of adoption? Don't you know you can adopt a child??
How do you think gays couple can form a family without going through any form of gender alteration operation?
Which kampung cave hole did you come out from? And where have you been to?
Throw away your gay pig brain soup and learn from me ok?
I don't accept gays or their followers, looking for aliens, espers or time-travellers only.
What makes you think that a gay couple have to go through gender alteration operation before they can form a family? Either one of them can be the biological parent of the child. This does not come under adoption mind you.
And for goodness sake, by accepting homosexuals does not mean that we are gay ourselves. You can don't accept, that is your problem.
Originally posted by parn:Haven't you heard of adoption? Don't you know you can adopt a child??
How do you think gays couple can form a family without going through any form of gender alteration operation?
Which kampung cave hole did you come out from? And where have you been to?
Throw away your gay pig brain soup and learn from me ok?
I don't accept gays or their followers, looking for aliens, espers or time-travellers only.
Seriously, since you're so anti-gay then why even bother posting in this thread.
No one wants to pick a fight with you.
Quit forcing your beliefs, values, etc etc on others.
Go preach elsewhere
Originally posted by parn:
What do you mean it is not wrong to be gay?It's very wrong to be gay, take a look at yourself in the mirror and you shouldn't be in love with someone in your own gender.
Just because many insensible, self-righteous people in the world supported gays, doesn't means they are GOD or even qualified to change the laws of nature.
Ask GOD ok? IF you don't have a GOD in your life, then go ask your Parents!
It is wrong to be gay, stop lying to yourself and if you need to ask for support to overturn the fact that it is wrong to be gay, then you already know it's wrong to be gay.
Please pay more attention to the screaming voice within yourself and do not deny it!
are you trying to help TS with her problems, or are you just taking an opportunity to run someone down? ![]()
Originally posted by TYING:Hey guys, you are not helping her by saying whether homosexuality is right or wrong. Instead, go straight to the point and provide effective solutions.
Raarachel, its good to know that you both are actually in love with each other. But due to society oppression, one of you wanted out. We cannot change how society perceive homosexuals, but you guys can choose to learn how to face up and live your own life, or continue to live by society guidelines.
Back to your problem. Do not assume on what she is trying to do to you. Ask her to her honest with you, is it really because she think there is no future in this r/s? or that she does not really love you that she decided that she wants to get out of this thing. She might not be playing mind games as what you have said, it could be that she is confused with what she wants. Humans have their moments of insecurities too. Age does not equate to maturity and experience. As I said, do not assume, check your facts. Due to assumption, you could most probably bring down a beautiful r/s.
If you really love her. Be determine and know what you want. Tell her what are you planning to do, that you are going to woo her, and ensure that she is prepared. Love can't feed on air either. She's 25, she should be working. Who's going to foot the bill? Think about it yourself, when you yourself are all sorted out, talk to her nicely about your plan.
When it comes to love, i don't believe whether there is a right or wrong, i only know its about brain chemistry. =) Good luck. I will keep tab on this topic, do update on your progress.
I would agree with TYING's advice.
Let your partner know abt your concerns and get her to be honest abt her thoughts with you.
Off topic
Quoted from parnie "I don't accept gays or their followers, looking for aliens, espers or time-travellers only."
eh...sounds sho familiar...minus the gay part...its from a show or book...can't recall...anyone noe???..lol paiseh arr i sho random...
Originally posted by kilfer:are you trying to help TS with her problems, or are you just taking an opportunity to run someone down?
Kilfer,
this is a common problem i keep seeing in Aunt Agony
Taking the chance to run others down instead of helping TS
the other problem is some forumers dun even bother to think through what TS has said before replying
The hallmark of a healthy relationship i think should be for you to be able to hold your own weight emotionally to some extent.. The fantastic times you have should continue of course but you shouldnt be so emotionally dependent that she has so much control over you
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
*me points at kengkia...I'm sure he's special in someway
what do u mean? in what way i am special?![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Kilfer,
this is a common problem i keep seeing in Aunt Agony
Taking the chance to run others down instead of helping TS
the other problem is some forumers dun even bother to think through what TS has said before replying
Sad, but true. ![]()
Originally posted by TYING:Hey guys, you are not helping her by saying whether homosexuality is right or wrong. Instead, go straight to the point and provide effective solutions.
Raarachel, its good to know that you both are actually in love with each other. But due to society oppression, one of you wanted out. We cannot change how society perceive homosexuals, but you guys can choose to learn how to face up and live your own life, or continue to live by society guidelines.
Back to your problem. Do not assume on what she is trying to do to you. Ask her to her honest with you, is it really because she think there is no future in this r/s? or that she does not really love you that she decided that she wants to get out of this thing. She might not be playing mind games as what you have said, it could be that she is confused with what she wants. Humans have their moments of insecurities too. Age does not equate to maturity and experience. As I said, do not assume, check your facts. Due to assumption, you could most probably bring down a beautiful r/s.
If you really love her. Be determine and know what you want. Tell her what are you planning to do, that you are going to woo her, and ensure that she is prepared. Love can't feed on air either. She's 25, she should be working. Who's going to foot the bill? Think about it yourself, when you yourself are all sorted out, talk to her nicely about your plan.
When it comes to love, i don't believe whether there is a right or wrong, i only know its about brain chemistry. =) Good luck. I will keep tab on this topic, do update on your progress.
So you encourage this gay/lesbian relationship?
Do you really care for TS or not?? How old is she right now? Don't you think she deserves a better future?
Don't feed her what she wants when it's obvious that she has gotten herself into the wrong situation.
Originally posted by TYING:What makes you think that a gay couple have to go through gender alteration operation before they can form a family? Either one of them can be the biological parent of the child. This does not come under adoption mind you.
And for goodness sake, by accepting homosexuals does not mean that we are gay ourselves. You can don't accept, that is your problem.
Who said supporters of gays are gays??
Gay, lesbian, homosexual are all sexual distortion.
So tell me why you can accept them? Is it because you will feel superior whenever you compared yourself with these people? Is it because you pitied and despised them because they had a sexual disorder like a handicap and you don't?
Don't come and tell me how you can accept them! Tell me how you really cared for them!
Tell me then, can you still accept them if they became the majority and your sexual preference became the minority?
So you encourage this gay/lesbian relationship?Do you really care for TS or not?? How old is she right now? Don't you think she deserves a better future?
Don't feed her what she wants when it's obvious that she has gotten herself into the wrong situation.
Not everyone thinks that a gay/lesbian r/s is wrong.
And just because someone is gay/lesbian doesn't mean that he/she will not have a good future. Just look at the famous people in history/lit, and see how many made it in life even though they are gay/lesbian
Besides right now she's not agonizing over her sexual identity.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Seriously, since you're so anti-gay then why even bother posting in this thread.
No one wants to pick a fight with you.
Quit forcing your beliefs, values, etc etc on others.
Go preach elsewhere
Don't come and hypocrite with me ok?
What are you trying to prove? That you're a supporter of gay? That you're doing TS good by supporting with her?
Do you really think you're doing good to TS with your advice? Genuinely cared for TS just because you have shown that you can accept gays who happened to be handicap people with sexual disorder?
Why do you not wish for TS to be normal like other people? Is there a hidden reason behind it?
Hypocrite... ![]()
Don't come and hypocrite with me ok?What are you trying to prove? That you're a supporter of gay? That you're doing TS good by supporting with her?
Do you really think you're doing good to TS with your advice? Genuinely cared for TS just because you have shown that you can accept gays who happened to be handicap people with sexual disorder?
Why do you not wish for TS to be normal like other people? Is there a hidden reason behind it?
Hypocrite...
Excuse me
Keep the name calling to yourself
What right do you have to call me a hypocrite
You are just a person who judges people without even knowing how they feel
Are you gay/lesbian? Then how you know what it's like to be one? Who are you to judge? BTW, on the assumption that you're Christian, I thought only God was fit to judge the people. NOT YOU
I have some gay/lesbian friends, and even though I will probably never know how they truly feel, I can still empathize with them.
Keep your beliefs to yourself and quit shoving them down the throats of others.
By the way, homosexuality is not a sexual disorder, by saying so, you are insulting the gays/lesbians of the world.
Why don't you ask God why he created them in the first place?
Like someone who has posted earlier, there are many examples of GAY ANIMALS. Nature has already shown that it's not a lifestyle preference.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Excuse me
Keep the name calling to yourself
What right do you have to call me a hypocrite
You are just a person who judges people without even knowing how they feel
Are you gay/lesbian? Then how you know what it's like to be one? Who are you to judge? BTW, on the assumption that you're Christian, I thought only God was fit to judge the people. NOT YOU
I have some gay/lesbian friends, and even though I will probably never know how they truly feel, I can still empathize with them.
Keep your beliefs to yourself and quit shoving them down the throats of others.
By the way, homosexuality is not a sexual disorder, by saying so, you are insulting the gays/lesbians of the world.
Why don't you ask God why he created them in the first place?
Like someone who has posted earlier, there are many examples of GAY ANIMALS. Nature has already shown that it's not a lifestyle preference.
I told you already, you are a hypocrite!
You can only empathize with them to show them that you have accepted their sexual disorientation, but do you think that's really going to help them?
Making them feel comfortable and accomodating them is the right thing to do?
Do you even know what is right or wrong? Do you even know what's normal and abnormal?
Just being nice and encouraging to people doesn't means you are helping them, in this case, it just shows how you don't really cared about TS.
Do you not think that TS is struggling with her sexual identity now that she's having problems with her "partner"?
Of course it would be the easiest thing to do by encouraging and talk all the kind words that you want. But do you not think that you are being irresponsible and also a hypocrite if you only want to help TS on the problems that she has complained and failed to see the ROOT of her problems?
Tell me, Miss Hypocrite! What is the real root clause of TS's problem? Is it her partner? Or Is it her sexual preference??
Do you not want TS to be loved and be appreciated by someone from the opposite gender?
Does TS not deserved to be loved by the opposite gender like you, me and everyone else?
DO YOU EVEN KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Not everyone thinks that a gay/lesbian r/s is wrong.
And just because someone is gay/lesbian doesn't mean that he/she will not have a good future. Just look at the famous people in history/lit, and see how many made it in life even though they are gay/lesbian
Besides right now she's not agonizing over her sexual identity.
So everyone has to agree that gay/lesbian r/s are wrong before you can agree that they are wrong? Where's your common sense? Where are your values? Why are you depending on other people to tell you what is right or wrong in this world? Do you not know what is right or wrong?
Be it famous or able to make it in life or not, has absolutely nothing to do with whether this person is on the right path or not.
Are you telling me you only want to advise TS based on what she had shared on the surface? So you only want to give surface advise to TS? And that's going to help her feel alot better?? Is that what you really believe? You are the one who can help her to feel better?
Don't be stupid ok?
Maybe you only want to help TS on the surface, and you don't even want to think what is really causing TS to be upset.
Do you really need TS to tell you why she is upset before you know how to advise her?
IF TS knows what is making her upset, then why would she need you or me or anyone else to advise her? Why would she even need to post a topic about it if she doesn't need genuine help?
Oh...are you trying to say that by behaving like a hypocritical clown/jester in her topic is really going to cheer her up?
Ok, if that's the case...can you please go and juggle some balls instead? You're so useless in here!
I told you already, you are a hypocrite!You can only empathize with them to show them that you have accepted their sexual disorientation, but do you think that's really going to help them?
Making them feel comfortable and accomodating them is the right thing to do?
Do you even know what is right or wrong? Do you even know what's normal and abnormal?
Just being nice and encouraging to people doesn't means you are helping them, in this case, it just shows how you don't really cared about TS.
Do you not think that TS is struggling with her sexual identity now that she's having problems with her "partner"?
Of course it would be the easiest thing to do by encouraging and talk all the kind words that you want. But do you not think that you are being irresponsible and also a hypocrite if you only want to help TS on the problems that she has complained and failed to see the ROOT of her problems?
Tell me, Miss Hypocrite! What is the real root clause of TS's problem? Is it her partner? Or Is it her sexual preference??
Do you not want TS to be loved and be appreciated by someone from the opposite gender?
Does TS not deserved to be loved by the opposite gender like you, me and everyone else?
DO YOU EVEN KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING?
People like you have such a narrow view of the world. You think that everything must abide by your rules of what is right and wrong
I, for one, DO NOT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH HOMOSEXUALITY
I agree that TS deserves to be loved, BUT ASK YOURSELF IF SHE REALLY WANTS A BF AND NOT A GF.
You do not seem to know what a hypocrite is, so stop abusing the word and widen your vocabulary already.
I have already give you an example of how homosexuality exists in nature, and you ignore my points and use personal attacks, this makes you look like a lowlife and an idiot.
By the way, if you want to continue this stupid discussion about how right you are, then why don't you go and open another thread? This is not the place for you to start bashing gay people.
Get over yourself and grow a few brain cells
Originally posted by kilfer:are you trying to help TS with her problems, or are you just taking an opportunity to run someone down?
Thanks for reminding me, if I really need to run someone down...I'll run you down first!
Go and juggle something to cheer TS up ok?
That's what you can only do in here anyway. ![]()
So everyone has to agree that gay/lesbian r/s are wrong before you can agree that they are wrong? Where's your common sense? Where are your values? Why are you depending on other people to tell you what is right or wrong in this world? Do you not know what is right or wrong?Be it famous or able to make it in life or not, has absolutely nothing to do with whether this person is on the right path or not.
Are you telling me you only want to advise TS based on what she had shared on the surface? So you only want to give surface advise to TS? And that's going to help her feel alot better?? Is that what you really believe? You are the one who can help her to feel better?
Don't be stupid ok?
Maybe you only want to help TS on the surface, and you don't even want to think what is really causing TS to be upset.
Do you really need TS to tell you why she is upset before you know how to advise her?
IF TS knows what is making her upset, then why would she need you or me or anyone else to advise her? Why would she even need to post a topic about it if she doesn't need genuine help?
Oh...are you trying to say that by behaving like a hypocritical clown/jester in her topic is really going to cheer her up?
Ok, if that's the case...can you please go and juggle some balls instead? You're so useless in here!
You make me ashamed of being female.
Thanks for showing the world how bimbotic girls can be.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:People like you have such a narrow view of the world. You think that everything must abide by your rules of what is right and wrong
I agree that TS deserves to be loved, BUT ASK YOURSELF IF SHE REALLY WANTS A BF AND NOT A GF.
You do not seem to know what a hypocrite is, so stop abusing the word and widen your vocabulary already.
I have already give you an example of how homosexuality exists in nature, and you ignore my points and use personal attacks, this makes you look like a lowlife and an idiot.
By the way, if you want to continue this stupid discussion about how right you are, then why don't you go and open another thread? This is not the place for you to start bashing gay people.
What is the root clause of TS's agony?
You cannot answer this question. ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:You make me ashamed of being female.
Thanks for showing the world how bimbotic girls can be.
I do not need to talk sense into you.
Because you have none at all.
What is the root clause of TS's agony?You cannot answer this question.
Obviously you think that her agony is caused by her homosexuality.
Why don't you ask her that question yourself since you obviously do not respect opinions that differ from yours.
And please do not abuse the angel emoticon, you are definitely no angel if you lack even basic manners and empathy.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:People like you have such a narrow view of the world. You think that everything must abide by your rules of what is right and wrong
If TS felt that I'm bashing her, then I've done what I can do to help already.
And she can benefit from the rest of the other advices which are none of my business.
I can only advise in My Way, cos I don't do balls juggling tricks like many in here. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:If TS felt that I'm bashing her, then I've done what I can do to help already.
And she can benefit from the rest of the other advices which are none of my business.
I can only advise in My Way, cos I don't do balls juggling tricks like many in here.
Good
You can do your ball-fetching tricks elsewhere
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Obviously you think that her agony is caused by her homosexuality.
Why don't you ask her that question yourself since you obviously do not respect opinions that differ from yours.
And please do not abuse the angel emoticon, you are definitely no angel if you lack even basic manners and empathy.
Told you already that you are unable to tell me what is the root clause of TS's agony.
I wouldn't be a hypocrite like you who only want to help with kind words but wouldn't want to spend a bit more of your time and brain to think of the root clause that is really causing pain and agony to TS.
Why do you even want to talk so much? I have nothing more to talk to hypocrite self-righteous people like you who only want to help people on the surface so that you can come and behave high and mighty towards me who has exposed you.
Not going to waste time correcting you, but be mindful that how you treated and advised others with your couldn't-care-less hypocrite mindset, it will all come back to haunt you in your future.
Maybe next time, people will also love to help you only on the surface...just like how you have helped others.
At least I will. ![]()