i now feelling moddy n upsad becoz got no gers like me, den i m become so lonely, dun have ger fren to go out wif. weekend ish very the boring one, i will be stay at home alonely.
why like tat one?
i go dating website but no ger hiew me. m i so lauya one? all i want is just a ger to make fren n go out n shower her wif love. y is so difficurt one?
m i destiny to become butchelor my whole life n die a lonely vergin?
the reason is simple - ur english sux..
if gal dun wan you, try to look for guy, u own gender, maybe you are designated to be Gay.
Originally posted by QX179R:the reason is simple - ur english sux..
Originally posted by angel7030:if gal dun wan you, try to look for guy, u own gender, maybe you are designated to be Gay.
but i not attracted to men leh. u siao
TS, maybe that girl you dated last time is looking at your posts in sgf?
she see liao maybe...............
u r saying alrdy that gals dont like u, mayb its some element in you - mayb ur looks or mayb its ur character.. look back and try to find whats wrong.. and work abt it.. u shud be able to find someone.. no point crying abt here, unless some gal in sgforum wanna go out with u.. ![]()
My condolences.....
Lower your expectation.....
Have one la...haven't you heard of this motto? Try and Try and Try!
I'm sure if you ask 1000 girls at least 1 will go out with you
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Have one la...haven't you heard of this motto? Try and Try and Try!
I'm sure if you ask 1000 girls at least 1 will go out with you
Will you help him?
me boy boy...kekekeke
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Will you help him?me boy boy...kekekeke
Ok I sacrifice...I'll be the 1st girl out of the 1000 girls to reject him ![]()
Cheer up!! Only 999 more to go!!
lol
Oh.............
TS, dun be sad
got other suitable single female forumers here who are avaliable
unless u still want that girl whom you dated previously
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Ok I sacrifice...I'll be the 1st girl out of the 1000 girls to reject him
Cheer up!! Only 999 more to go!!
lol
Originally posted by shark_boy:i now feelling moddy n upsad becoz got no gers like me, den i m become so lonely, dun have ger fren to go out wif. weekend ish very the boring one, i will be stay at home alonely.
why like tat one?
i go dating website but no ger hiew me. m i so lauya one? all i want is just a ger to make fren n go out n shower her wif love. y is so difficurt one?
m i destiny to become butchelor my whole life n die a lonely vergin?
Life is not just about girls, there are a lot of other things in it too. You can ask your buddies out during the weekend if you do not wish to be alone at home.
Anyway, there are people who meet their other half only in their forties, so have some patience when it comes to such relationship stuffs.
Yah lor,
Life is also about Milo
why am i not surprised? ![]()
Well, if you filled up your profile in the same horrible english you just posted in, i wouldnt be surprised either.
Seriously, it's just imature, annoying, and extremely hard to comprehend.
Sorry, but really, retype/post it in proper english and i'm sure people would be glad to help or to offer some decent advice.
dun bother the sluts ... focus on career....boy....
look at jackie chan and jn...... there are not fantastic in looks nor in their language...but their charms come from their successful career...
what does that tell you about modern sg sluts? into the bone their sluttiness seeped till the marrow sucks......
career....my shark boy...
psst psst~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
TS go rape some girls if you are really so desperate
Originally posted by FireIce:psst psst~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Can I borrow some of that? :p
wads bad about single man? Cuz I aint got no girlfriend, got no obligation
Baby, I'm a single man...thats my situation~
Being single is good. $$$$!
Originally posted by angel7030:if gal dun wan you, try to look for guy, u own gender, maybe you are designated to be Gay.
n1
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Can I borrow some of that? :p
i can sell u one carton.