Originally posted by FireIce:i can sell u one carton.
Its common, you are not the only guy that has this feeling. Find something to do to distract you. Dont be anti-social and interact with girls. Worse come to worse, just find some FLs
Originally posted by shark_boy:i now feelling moddy n upsad becoz got no gers like me, den i m become so lonely, dun have ger fren to go out wif. weekend ish very the boring one, i will be stay at home alonely.
why like tat one?
i go dating website but no ger hiew me. m i so lauya one? all i want is just a ger to make fren n go out n shower her wif love. y is so difficurt one?
m i destiny to become butchelor my whole life n die a lonely vergin?
You like to pien lang one. Thats why
jy! give u moral support!
Originally posted by FireIce:i can sell u one carton.

Originally posted by shark_boy:i now feelling moddy n upsad becoz got no gers like me, den i m become so lonely, dun have ger fren to go out wif. weekend ish very the boring one, i will be stay at home alonely.
why like tat one?
i go dating website but no ger hiew me. m i so lauya one? all i want is just a ger to make fren n go out n shower her wif love. y is so difficurt one?
m i destiny to become butchelor my whole life n die a lonely vergin?
Lol, frankly speaking you sound like you have nothing that you can show off to the opposite gender in exchange for their love. Just like a peacock, the male peacock will show off their beautiful feather then the female peacock will be impressed and willing to love him and allow him to fuck her and produce off springs.
My advice -> Focus on your career now, love will come by to you one day and you can impress your other gender to marry you and tada!, you are not a virgin anymore after you got her fucked!
Originally posted by BillaMax:Lol, frankly speaking you sound like you have nothing that you can show off to the opposite gender in exchange for their love. Just like a peacock, the male peacock will show off their beautiful feather then the female peacock will be impressed and willing to love him and allow him to fuck her and produce off springs.
My advice -> Focus on your career now, love will come by to you one day and you can impress your other gender to marry you and tada!, you are not a virgin anymore after you got her fucked!
agree totally!....good piece of advice from one who sees the true color of social reality...
Street quote: "before marriage - lovers tend to close one eye....after marriage....open BOTH eyes..."
fuck pap now also give love advice? lol
no....i prefer to give love bites
school reopening in 2 week's time. then you will not feel lonely anymmore ![]()
lol..ur eng brightens my day..cant stop laughing..butchelor...lolx
Treat the girl u love with sincerity. She will be moved by you. :)
maybe it's because ur a loner type
u used to 1 person ler
maybe you're just ugly, but don't be upset. Men have a natural advantage over women, because an ugly guys can work his way to becoming handsome. heres the trick.. start off with workout routine, get few sets of good fitting clothes and invest some money in a quality haircut.
Originally posted by QX179R:the reason is simple - ur english sux..
dont be so mean leh, not everyone has proper education... ts i dunno how to help u except... keep trying!
Originally posted by wayne471:maybe you're just ugly, but don't be upset. Men have a natural advantage over women, because an ugly guys can work his way to becoming handsome. heres the trick.. start off with workout routine, get few sets of good fitting clothes and invest some money in a quality haircut.
Yea I agree!
It's easier for men to look good becoz....gals have lower expectations!
lol jkjk
But really hor, guys need to look clean and well groomed can liaoz...but if got 6 pecs...ish bonus la heh heh heh
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Yea I agree!
It's easier for men to look good becoz....gals have lower expectations!
lol jkjk
But really hor, guys need to look clean and well groomed can liaoz...but if got 6 pecs...ish bonus la heh heh heh
im a living testimonial ![]()
huai suddenly bump old threadz?
*points at wayne471
Sharkie, learn to love yourself
Originally posted by BillaMax:Lol, frankly speaking you sound like you have nothing that you can show off to the opposite gender in exchange for their love. Just like a peacock, the male peacock will show off their beautiful feather then the female peacock will be impressed and willing to love him and allow him to fuck her and produce off springs.
LOL! just peacocking.
well, you must have something to attract girls.simple as that.
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sharkie, learn to love yourself
I ish spot missing bear... ... ... ... ...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I ish spot missing bear... ... ... ... ...
Missing? I was just hibernating...*yawns...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:
Missing? I was just hibernating...*yawns...
-____-
tat was wat I said everytime to ah bear... >___>
well neveraless, the bear hath awaken~