hahaha =) no thank u.Originally posted by Ferret:HeeHeeHeehHEhehHEHhee
Talk to me lorz.....Sure Cheer you up one...
*Winks*
Unless I drove you crazy first, you'll end up happie happie!![]()
Coz dun like anyone to be unhappy....Originally posted by t|rEd:bear: u noe, u really like the auncle agony of this forum. hahaha =)
but well, thnx a lot. it ain't the stress la. coz the thing is, i dun even feel stressed up till now. never had.........and that is bad....=( need to feel stressed. and u say cheong for the first half of the year rite? well, i never lo.....so it's like i'm feeling rather guilty. i noe the Os are very very important, but i can't seem to get my engine to run at full power.......constantly distracted.........=( mind wanders off......to someplace unknown........dunno la....sighzzzz......Then it could be u r telling urself that it's the exam.. unable to face it directly... Maybe u r afraid of the outcome... having the panicky feeling... so that's y u r easily distracted
hmmm......u can touch ur head.......heehee....juz kiddin......Originally posted by t|rEd:maverick007: touch wood la!
Good luck and all the best, dunno if I'm late or not.. gif it ur best shot and u'll not regret it. TO fulfil ur dreams, u just haf to do it... com'onOriginally posted by aaron84z:t|red you sound almost like me, i never studied in my life until my N's this year... (in which i haven't started yet) I guess i feel guilty for not starting to study earlier ... *groans* and The N's are coming in a couple weeks. There was a time in my life (this year) that i felt completely empty and lost, even kinda depressed. Perhaps you feel that way too, well i tried to go out with friends more but i felt that wasn't the idea.
Up til now i'm still feeling lost, i'm going to have a real talk with my friend after my N's and hope that it'll help...
frankly speaking i think it's time i Got a Target/aim ... Something to go towards to in life ... perhaps you should get one too
Hey, U also want to achieve ur dreams rite? better study hard. All the best for ur prelims too. though I think it has ended or maybe halfway thru' and wun be able to read this post. Still wishing u all the best...Originally posted by t|rEd:hey! i think u're rite noe.......
well, there was the PSLE?! hee~ =) but it's sorta so far behind us oredi....now my O'levels....well, targets/dreams/goals, i have...but the prob is setting my mind to it. been rather distracted by stuffs. dunno wat lo, but just basically, my mind waders off to a world of its own. anyway, distracted, den cannot study, den very kancheong can't do well for prelims lo. coz need da prelims to get into first 3 mths of JC ma. anyway, me is now halfway thru' me dreaded prelims........u noe, i figured that i just needed to get my mind occupied. oonce i start studying, put my mind to studying, and really try hard ot concentrate, and there's no one walking or doing things around me or so, just my music and me alone, i can really get things accomplished lo.
guess it's all gotta do with da determination thingy. =) anyway, u N'levels this year ah? Good Luck hor. =) n God Bless. =)))
btw, (thinking back) it wasn't coz of my studies at that time (when i first posted this thread) lo. eca just stopped at that time. den it's sorta like eca's practically my life in sch lo. look forward to it every week. den just finished 2 major projects (eca wise) , and now suddenly have to stop eca. so feel something missing in my life lo. like every eca day got nothing to do. so sianz, so lethargic. but now, guess i got used to it, and it no longer bothers me lo. just sad la.....=)
Hope the results wun turn out too badly.. hee hee... We await ur good news....Originally posted by t|rEd:thnx Ruth|e =) well, my prelims are now officially OVER!!!! yeah. =) soooo happy. time to relax and rest, and prepare for the longest run of my life as yet. =) the one month exam marathon! hahaha
PRay?? y do u haf to pray?? tot wif ur intelligence, the 'O's is nothing... he ehee...Originally posted by t|rEd:hahaha the results better be good. at least, dun gimme a c or d.
need a n bs onli.....
hee~ =) high expectations rite?
well, i'll keep praying. thnx for the encouragement.
if u r dumb. then I doubt that u will helping pple here wif ur experience, and maturity. Most importantly, if u r dumb, u wun haf made it to the 'O's... hee hee..Originally posted by t|rEd:intelligence/wisdom oso God given one ma.....
anyway, y cannot pray? oh btw, who say i cleber huh? i very dumb one. hahaha =)