hi guys, i am having some problems.
when i was just with my gf, she was very nice, giving me lots of attention.
now we have been together for a few months (more than 6 months) and she said i am too sticky and she often takes me for granted.
she also like to take my stuff (hp, wallet etc) to have a look but yet when i asked and take her hp to look, she is very angry and snatches it back and said that i am checking up on her.
can anyone tell me whats wrong nowadays?
I guess some time passed and she is behaving like a bitch. Giving in more to her will only mean she will become more worse. she finds you too sticky, then take a step back. Its time to evaluate how much she love you i guess.
lol. double standards. and u lose.
good luck keeping her.
Originally posted by TTFU:I guess some time passed and she is behaving like a bitch. Giving in more to her will only mean she will become more worse. she finds you too sticky, then take a step back. Its time to evaluate how much she love you i guess.
you mean she actually dun love me?
I mean i can feel her feelings for me when we hang out during weekends but most of the time i feel that i have been taken for granted.
Originally posted by goofyzell:
now we have been together for a few months (more than 6 months) and she said i am too sticky and she often takes me for granted.
she also like to take my stuff (hp, wallet etc) to have a look but yet when i asked and take her hp to look, she is very angry and snatches it back and said that i am checking up on her.
You past expiry date. Some girls these days. Want new things.
That's the real her. The bitch within exposing. Just ignore her for a few days, let her realise you can survive without her. Let her come back to you.
& if she can check your handphone, you can check hers too. If she starts to get defensive, probably got prob.
u how old, she how old?
Originally posted by FireIce:u how old, she how old?
im 28 and she is 26.
Child's play.
She take your wallet.. why you go take her HP ?
Take her wallet laaah....
She take you for granted .. yet you feel loved ? How can that be ? Very conflicting leeeehhh...
Dude.. I think you're just a confused kid. OK ? Good.
Originally posted by goofyzell:im 28 and she is 26.
have u been doing things to make her insecure?
Originally posted by FireIce:have u been doing things to make her insecure?
nope. she can check my hp n wallet at anytime.
she does have many bad experiences around her though. a few of her friends are divorced as their husband cheats. bla bla.. but that does not put me in that same batch right?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Child's play.
She take your wallet.. why you go take her HP ?
Take her wallet laaah....
She take you for granted .. yet you feel loved ? How can that be ? Very conflicting leeeehhh...
Dude.. I think you're just a confused kid. OK ? Good.
i took her hp and she snatches it back and she shouted at me or will giveme black face...
she can take me for granted today and yet be very loving tomorrow. makes me damn confused too. not as in i wanted it this way leh.
Have a talk to her ba, if she is the type that can understand. And not quarrel with you
Originally posted by goofyzell:
How old are you?
Why are you finding fault with your gf over this kind of childish squabbles?
You open your pants and show her your equipment, doesn't means she must also show you hers ok?
You poke her, also doesn't means she must poke you back at the exact same spot right?
Please grow up, Singaporean boy.
Originally posted by goofyzell:i took her hp and she snatches it back and she shouted at me or will giveme black face...
she can take me for granted today and yet be very loving tomorrow. makes me damn confused too. not as in i wanted it this way leh.
Ohhh... she is punishing you... make no mistake.. you are not at fault.
she rewards you for staying ... after she whips you with the leash...
You can continue to be her whipping boy... or you can say.. enough is enough.
You are not her past.... but if she wants you to be her future.. she better treats you well.
Start today or never.. this error must end now.
Originally posted by parn:
How old are you?Why are you finding fault with your gf over this kind of childish squabbles?
You open your pants and show her your equipment, doesn't means she must also show you hers ok?
You poke her, also doesn't means she must poke you back at the exact same spot right?
Please grow up, Singaporean boy.
Woah.. Parnie girl... what's up with all the venoms in your recent posts?
Got jilted again ?
Chill ya ... there's plenty where that came from.....
Originally posted by jojobeach:Woah.. Parnie girl... what's up with all the venoms in your recent posts?
Got jilted again ?
Chill ya ... there's plenty where that came from.....
I'm just not in a good mood for the past few days.
Originally posted by parn:
I'm just not in a good mood for the past few days.
aye girl.. this ain't the place to vent your anger on the innocent forumers. Ain't fair to them ye see.
How bout ye start a thread fer your frustrations in AA ?
Why flame the TS, from his post sounds sincere to me. Anyway TS, try things out, show more care and secure to her, talk to her if you really feel bad. Of course think dont give up easily on the girl you love.
Originally posted by TTFU:Why flame the TS, from his post sounds sincere to me. Anyway TS, try things out, show more care and secure to her, talk to her if you really feel bad. Of course think dont give up easily on the girl you love.
I didnt give up if you read up on my earlier post.
i was with her after she just broke up with her ex. went thru hell ever since. she was damn stressed and said break up 16 times in 2 months and alot of other stuff but i held on.
when she got over it, we are very loving... thats until recently....
She took my hp without asking. once she even read my new incoming sms when i was bathing and she told me wats the sms is about. quite stunned when she did that.
When i took her hp, i asked/ told her i am taking her hp to have a look but she snatched it back and stared at me/gave me a black face.
I mean there was once i said no to her when she tried to look at my smses but then she replied, "why? got something to hide huh?". Then the next time i said the same to her when i tried to look at her hp but got a hell of scolding and she accused me of checking up on her.
Anyway i tried to talk to her about this issue and she was very defensive.
I think really need to communicate. Rather similar to my case. I agree, quite depressing when your gf blows hot and cold. But from what you said, i guess she does not feel secure, or maybe past experience or something. Hard to say. Anyway she want see let her see loh haha, nothing to hide, dont check her hp next time then since it brings quarrels
Originally posted by TTFU:I think really need to communicate. Rather similar to my case. I agree, quite depressing when your gf blows hot and cold. But from what you said, i guess she does not feel secure, or maybe past experience or something. Hard to say. Anyway she want see let her see loh haha, nothing to hide, dont check her hp next time then since it brings quarrels
oic... no wonder you can advice me in a way i feel comfortable. anyway that is just one of the few problems... haiz...
I tried to communicate but she just refused to take it in or refuses to even listen with her heart...
As time goes on, you'll get to know about what she is like.
So make your decision. Is she what you want?
Do you feel comfortable controlled by her? Because that is where your relationship is headed. Slowly.
Its ok lah, as long as you love her. Lots of men have settled down as henpecked husbands controlled by their wives..
how long was it since her breakup with the ex ?
Ye a rebound perhaps ?
Girls don't treat rebounds well. ( Same goes for guys)
But if you think she's worth it, hang on and hopefully one day..the prize will be yours.
Originally posted by goofyzell:I didnt give up if you read up on my earlier post.
i was with her after she just broke up with her ex. went thru hell ever since. she was damn stressed and said break up 16 times in 2 months and alot of other stuff but i held on.
when she got over it, we are very loving... thats until recently....
She took my hp without asking. once she even read my new incoming sms when i was bathing and she told me wats the sms is about. quite stunned when she did that.
When i took her hp, i asked/ told her i am taking her hp to have a look but she snatched it back and stared at me/gave me a black face.
I mean there was once i said no to her when she tried to look at my smses but then she replied, "why? got something to hide huh?". Then the next time i said the same to her when i tried to look at her hp but got a hell of scolding and she accused me of checking up on her.
Anyway i tried to talk to her about this issue and she was very defensive.
this kind of girl got problems one. if you wanna hang on to her, good luck.