Originally posted by russiabear:this kind of girl got problems one. if you wanna hang on to her, good luck.
straightforward, I like
Originally posted by jojobeach:how long was it since her breakup with the ex ?
Ye a rebound perhaps ?
Girls don't treat rebounds well. ( Same goes for guys)
But if you think she's worth it, hang on and hopefully one day..the prize will be yours.
was with her 1 week after she broke up with her ex.
Originally posted by goofyzell:
hi guys, i am having some problems.
when i was just with my gf, she was very nice, giving me lots of attention.
now we have been together for a few months (more than 6 months) and she said i am too sticky and she often takes me for granted.
she also like to take my stuff (hp, wallet etc) to have a look but yet when i asked and take her hp to look, she is very angry and snatches it back and said that i am checking up on her.
can anyone tell me whats wrong nowadays?
I feel for u man...i experienced exact same thing before...in the end, she left me for a rich daddy kid
Originally posted by goofyzell:was with her 1 week after she broke up with her ex.
one week ?
The road is treacherous ahead my fwen.
May the force be with you.
Originally posted by jojobeach:one week ?
The road is treacherous ahead my fwen.
May the force be with you.
x2.
Originally posted by russiabear:this kind of girl got problems one. if you wanna hang on to her, good luck.
what problems?
True, girls/ guys never really treasure rebounds. Are you sure that she really love you or something ?
dun think she is the ger for you. imagine you marry her and she becomes like that. see liao also sian right, some more everyday have to see her face and put up with her. if she isnt the right ger for you, move on and find another ger who is suitable for you.
Eh...this kind of gal you also want?
If a gal can be with you after 1 week of breaking up with the ex..it probably means she just needs someone to cling to...
You damn suay...I'm a gal and I can tell you if my friends behave in the same way as she did I'll dump them ![]()
The best way to end this would be to ask her to grow the hell up
TS is fucking stupid.just fucking dump her lar.this type of bitch must fuck many many times,unuf ready then let go.pass her to the next asshole.walau,dun be a disgraced to us all men.we must be in control.dun let any bitch control.we the men.we call the shots.if she my gf,after i fuck her,i will pass her over to the bangla workers
Originally posted by I LOVE LIVERPOOL SO MUCH:TS is fucking stupid.just fucking dump her lar.this type of bitch must fuck many many times,unuf ready then let go.pass her to the next asshole.walau,dun be a disgraced to us all men.we must be in control.dun let any bitch control.we the men.we call the shots.if she my gf,after i fuck her,i will pass her over to the bangla workers
Originally posted by TTFU:True, girls/ guys never really treasure rebounds. Are you sure that she really love you or something ?
I believed she loved me alot.
last month i was very sick. got flu, high fever, cough, sore throat. She took care of me until quite late though she is also very tired from work before she slept beside me.
I have no games for my psp, she will go around asking friends, colleagues and find online.
its her actions that tells me she loves me alot...
Originally posted by goofyzell:what problems?
problem of not being emotionally stable. hence any r/s formed is risky and prone to fail.
if u feel tt she luff u a lot
and u luff her a lot
so all these are not problems rite?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Eh...this kind of gal you also want?
If a gal can be with you after 1 week of breaking up with the ex..it probably means she just needs someone to cling to...
You damn suay...I'm a gal and I can tell you if my friends behave in the same way as she did I'll dump them
The best way to end this would be to ask her to grow the hell up
she already wanted to break up with him months ago but he keeps on saying if she leaves him, he will go commit suicide so she dun dare to leave him.
That time her father also had a heart attack and needed surgery so she wanted her father to see her get marry b4 he leaves (i mean just in case he dun make it). they went to book ROM date, look for flat and paid the deposit.
Heng her father survived and she decided enough is enough so she broke up with that guy months later. I was there to comfort her and lend her a shoulder during the late stages but still it was an ugly break-up. the guy wouldnt let go and hounded her. that guy also left her with mountains of debts to clear...
she refuses me to help her to clear her debts, saying that the debt is hers and should not involve me.
Hi TS, i guess you are sincere over this problem, but its apparent you still do not know girls well enough. Its evident your gf is the insecure type that needs constant attention. Yes she may care for you (i will avoid using the word 'love'), but it may just be that she wish to keep you by her side as company. I know it is harsh, but you have to see it at another angle, rather than being stuck in self-denial.
The truth be known as you mentioned she 'broke up' 16 times in 2 months...this shows the indecisive mind that she has, and she is still hasnt come to terms to what she truly desire in a r/s, or the guy she hopes for.
Originally posted by jojobeach:aye girl.. this ain't the place to vent your anger on the innocent forumers. Ain't fair to them ye see.
How bout ye start a thread fer your frustrations in AA ?
I'm not venting my frustrations on innocent forumers.
Are there any innocent forumers?
Originally posted by Coderspace:Hi TS, i guess you are sincere over this problem, but its apparent you still do not know girls well enough. Its evident your gf is the insecure type that needs constant attention. Yes she may care for you (i will avoid using the word 'love'), but it may just be that she wish to keep you by her side as company. I know it is harsh, but you have to see it at another angle, rather than being stuck in self-denial.
The truth be known as you mentioned she 'broke up' 16 times in 2 months...this shows the indecisive mind that she has, and she is still hasnt come to terms to what she truly desire in a r/s, or the guy she hopes for.
Maybe she just wants me to accompany her? I dunno if i am being in self-denial or not but she does makes me confused at times when she goes hot-cold mode...
She said she said break up 16 times as she is emotionally unstable after the breakup. She dunno wat she wants and she does not want me to suffer together with her then.
She was also the one who said to buy house and marry in 2-3 years time, think about 2, 3 months ago. She looked at HDB website quite often nowadays to look for BTO flats.
Originally posted by goofyzell:
hi guys, i am having some problems.
when i was just with my gf, she was very nice, giving me lots of attention.
now we have been together for a few months (more than 6 months) and she said i am too sticky and she often takes me for granted.
she also like to take my stuff (hp, wallet etc) to have a look but yet when i asked and take her hp to look, she is very angry and snatches it back and said that i am checking up on her.
can anyone tell me whats wrong nowadays?
There's nothing wrong with it. Your girlfriend might be a curious girl (Which girl isn't curious anyway?) and you should let her know if you don't like her prying into your privacy.
Not every people enjoys such prying activities when it is towards themselves.
Inform her, do not discuss about it....I said, INFORM her if you are troubled by her behaviour.
Why do you need us to ask you to inform her? Shouldn't it be a natural reaction to have a talk about it?
Is this really a case of such petty but straight forward case where you do not want to become the weak party if you had suggested talking about it first?
Love your girlfriend, but do not overdo it.
perhaps i am still one =) Anyway i find coderspace words makes sense. Time to have a talk with each other maybe
So many problems...
You better be prepared if you want to stick with her/get married..
Hang on tight for the roller coaster ride!
Hi TS.. faced similar problem in my current r/s. been thru hell and over for this thing.
Not trying to be a MCP, but one thing i learn from it is to never back down. Never let her make u doubt yourself. Once you doubt yourself, she is all over ya head and there will be no looking back. Probably from her point of view, she thinks that as a girl, she has all the rights to be doing and demanding all these out of you, while you as a man, you shld be a gentlemen and kindly oblige with her. I disagree with it. To me, even married couples should still have their own privacy. You might have nothing to hide and if ya reject her request to show her yr phone, it will seem like you are guility of some adultery or shit like that. But what you need to fight for is your own rights and a certain amount of privacy. Img this, if u let her do all these now, what will come next? Check ya email? Bug ya phone to listen to all phone calls? Trace all the websites that you surf? It will become a never ending vicious cycle. Dont ever get embroil in it.
Basically i take all these as her mind-fcuking you. Be it if she is doing it intentionally or not, it really isnt the right thing to have in a relationship.
Im lucky in the sense that my girl is willing to change and she realised that many of her actions and attitude will not make our r/s work. It took alot of arguments and threats of ending the r/s for it to be solved.
Im not asking you to break up with her. I understand the kind of love the two of u might be having. FYI, im with my girl just after a week she broke up as well.
Stand firm and take things as a men. Maintain your principles for the good of your future with her.
Originally posted by libertine:Hi TS.. faced similar problem in my current r/s. been thru hell and over for this thing.
Not trying to be a MCP, but one thing i learn from it is to never back down. Never let her make u doubt yourself. Once you doubt yourself, she is all over ya head and there will be no looking back. Probably from her point of view, she thinks that as a girl, she has all the rights to be doing and demanding all these out of you, while you as a man, you shld be a gentlemen and kindly oblige with her. I disagree with it. To me, even married couples should still have their own privacy. You might have nothing to hide and if ya reject her request to show her yr phone, it will seem like you are guility of some adultery or shit like that. But what you need to fight for is your own rights and a certain amount of privacy. Img this, if u let her do all these now, what will come next? Check ya email? Bug ya phone to listen to all phone calls? Trace all the websites that you surf? It will become a never ending vicious cycle. Dont ever get embroil in it.
Basically i take all these as her mind-fcuking you. Be it if she is doing it intentionally or not, it really isnt the right thing to have in a relationship.
Im lucky in the sense that my girl is willing to change and she realised that many of her actions and attitude will not make our r/s work. It took alot of arguments and threats of ending the r/s for it to be solved.
Im not asking you to break up with her. I understand the kind of love the two of u might be having. FYI, im with my girl just after a week she broke up as well.
Stand firm and take things as a men. Maintain your principles for the good of your future with her.
well said...i think this is kinda a common problem
i rmb my ex once said, girls having an outside affair is because of love, guys having an outside affair is because of lust..lol
yup.. might be a common problem.. but the serious-ness and situation differs from r/s to r/s.
as advised by other forumers to dump her asap, i advised against doing so. TS, just asked yourself how much do you love her. To the point of willing to go through the difficult route and handling so much shite that comes along with it? If yes, do your very best in making her understand your point of view(s) and why you are doing certain things in the r/s.
In the process of that, you will def face alot more problems. She might be purposely going all out to find other problems. Stand firm with your principles and be confident when handling these sticky situations. No one can tell you what decisions to make, so be a man and take up the responsibilty if things go awry again.
aiyoh... emo lah
that's why girl pairs up with guy. if girl is like a guy, all the time so logical and cool-headed like you, do you think you will still like her ? the relationship will feel bland. i'm not saying that emo is right, but just that there is fundamental difference between girl and guy.
u ever observe your parents ? father can still remain cool when mother start nagging and bitching about this and that. our parents are seasoned in relationship... learn a lesson from them :)
both girl and guy need to grow up