eh its compulsory, the ktv's rule~~ hahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Da nuts/fruits part if free then I take all, if not free dun order, can?![]()
sure have wan. compulsory....Originally posted by loneryu00:Da nuts/fruits part if free then I take all, if not free dun order, can?![]()
and me~!Originally posted by Qoo`~`:sure have wan. compulsory....
must share share with me...
hmmm....can also... or estee dear can help a bit with this? u have those numbers from your regular ktv kakis liaow...leave it to you to keep in touch with them...then i wld collate the rest.... ok wif you?Originally posted by Estee:no problem.....when it's nearer then we will post a confirmation thing and then where to meet up??
by the way, you might wanna add that interested parties private message you their contact numbers?? so that no one flies aeroplane??![]()
yah my ktv kakis no problem one, me will discuss with them.......Originally posted by narz:hmmm....can also... or estee dear can help a bit with this? u have those numbers from your regular ktv kakis liaow...leave it to you to keep in touch with them...then i wld collate the rest.... ok wif you?
aniwae...if they boh xim..... take their number also boh pian...
k...mi need to go for lessons liaow... in meantime.... u all take care horz.... mi still in midst of deadlines..haiz...
really look forward to the singing sessions....
hmm.. i bring my redcurrent biscult there....Originally posted by loneryu00:Then all da nuts/fruits I bao liao...
Joho, can share...
As for Qoo, on dat dae I give U 1 nut to chew.
put me pending first... i opt for 5-8pmOriginally posted by Estee:should be evening??
i think the package slots are 5 to 8pm and 8 to 11pm~~![]()
Liew... might as well bring potato chips, cookies, drinks, etc, etc...???Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hmm.. i bring my redcurrent biscult there....![]()
ok i'll bring the chicken wings.Originally posted by loneryu00:Liew... might as well bring potato chips, cookies, drinks, etc, etc...???
KTV suddenly bcom BBQ??????Originally posted by jOhO:ok i'll bring the chicken wings.![]()
oh.. sorree i got carried away.. u know how it is.. (from the other "clean" threads)Originally posted by loneryu00:KTV suddenly bcom BBQ??????![]()
WTF?!
Hai... Hai...Originally posted by jOhO:oh.. sorree i got carried away.. u know how it is.. (from the other "clean" threads)![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:KTV suddenly bcom BBQ??????![]()
WTF?!
*shrugs*Originally posted by Qoo`~`:![]()
somerset mrt station... cuppageOriginally posted by loneryu00:*shrugs*
Aniwae... whers dat place located? how to go since I stay in bukit timah area...
tot we have decided it at cuppage?? starhub there right?? me also first time go.. coz everytime go chinatown wan....Originally posted by loneryu00:*shrugs*
Aniwae... whers dat place located? how to go since I stay in bukit timah area...
Hmm... I noe how to go somerset... but from there need directions...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:tot we have decided it at cuppage?? starhub there right?? me also first time go.. coz everytime go chinatown wan....
roger.Originally posted by loneryu00:Hmm... I noe how to go somerset... but from there need directions...
& my nick SPELLS: LONERYU00......
ppl, dun get it wrong again, thank you & much appreciated.
y??? what they singing??Originally posted by loneryu00:Siao Liao......
Now my colleagues all singing~~!!!!!
HELP MEE!!!!!!![]()