oiii..papa san... u collect contact numbers horz.... narz jin bo eng leh....Originally posted by zacken99:wee u weee aunt agony karoke outing finally form liao huh.............![]()
Originally posted by narz:Perhaps you would like to add in your timing for the session too..?
ello all....
a continuation from the thread "how to sing" by Qoo... here's a date we made amongst one another for a [b]KTV practising session on 6 Apr 03 Sun....
estee dear...gonna need lots of your advice & help ah...thanks....
Venue: likely to be at Sunlight KTV @ cuppage as kindly recommended by Estee...
Attendance list in next new post.... [/b]
Originally posted by narz:Requesting for permission to edit and update this attendence list for it when possible...?
[b]Attendance:
1. estee
2. Qoo
3. zacken
4. narz
5. lonelyu00[/b]
Trying to SIAM liao...?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:put me pending can?
Originally posted by jOhO:maybe i just come by to fill the room with smoke..![]()
i'll try to be there as early as possible. the appt prior to this one is one that i don't really wanna go, so i'll be trying to siam that as soon as i can. now i got an excuse~~!! ahahha![]()
maybe you might wanna look at my list in age 2??Originally posted by Devil1976:Requesting for permission to edit and update this attendence list for it when possible...?>
I don't know how to fly an aeroplane...? Can someone pls teach me...?Originally posted by Estee:no problem.....when it's nearer then we will post a confirmation thing and then where to meet up??
by the way, you might wanna add that interested parties private message you their contact numbers?? so that no one flies aeroplane??![]()
ooppss...Originally posted by Devil1976:Trying to SIAM liao...?![]()
I'll bring the charcoal...?Originally posted by loneryu00:KTV suddenly bcom BBQ??????![]()
WTF?!
wah... xmz wanna da zhan ge hou'er.... too bad i may not be able to make it and be support singer for u.Originally posted by narz:oiii..papa san... u collect contact numbers horz.... narz jin bo eng leh....![]()
Originally posted by Estee:Fast and EFFICIENT worker siah...?
[b]Attendance:
1. Qoo
2. zacken
3. narz
4. loneryu00
5. Estee (pending)
6. www (pending)
7. dotsg (pending)
8. callan (pending)
9. e|mo (pending)
10. jOhO
11. devil1976[/b]
There used to be past outings lah... But once in a blue moon...? Seems like people in AA tends to keep a low profile...?Originally posted by zacken99:wee u weee aunt agony karoke outing finally form liao huh.............![]()
Just thought it'll be easier to people's reference since it's in the beginning...? And YEAH... I thought of just doing the 'cut & paste' thing from your list on page 2....?Originally posted by Estee:maybe you might wanna look at my list in age 2??
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:ooppss...
bai ni fa xian le....
*me run away*
You wanna come?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Enjoy urselves!!!![]()
yo lao peng you.hao jiu hao jiu mei jian mian le.......wo xiang ting ni chang ke.......we proceed to project S ok???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Enjoy urselves!!!![]()
can pao the whole lounge liao....Originally posted by loneryu00:remember ppl... cannot too much ppl hor... dun make it above 100 ppl... da whole KTV can collaspe 1...![]()
& PLS REMEMBER MY NICK PROPERLY......
-______-
Yar... chaosOriginally posted by JLennon:can pao the whole lounge liao....
Dis is a KTV outing rite...? how come I can see dunno wat chicken wings... charcoals... potatoes...? Eh... oh... I ate potatoes dis noon... so juz pop in my mind... paiseh...Originally posted by Devil1976:I'll bring the charcoal...?![]()
XLN, come and join us leh.. me first outing my support supprt mah... ekkekeOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Enjoy urselves!!!![]()
I tink U have sufficient support...... eh... sorrie~~~! wrong thing in my mind~~~!Originally posted by Qoo`~`:XLN, come and join us leh.. me first outing my support supprt mah... ekkeke![]()
if she got go then y say enjoy ourselves?Originally posted by loneryu00:I tink U have sufficient support...... eh... sorrie~~~! wrong thing in my mind~~~!^^''''''
If XLN got go... maybe can see da "YANG Guo" there?
Or wan "Jing Lun Fa Wang"? -______-'''