he was my first love. it has been more than a year since we broke up, but i still feel the pain everyday. i really dont know what should i do..everytime i try to make a stand, something about us just comes back and makes me feel that maybe one day we will be together again. my heart cant take this anymore..just how the heck do you get over somebody?
go get a new hobby and get obsessive with it....1 week or so ok liao
how long have both of u been together?
3 years..
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:how long have both of u been together?
her boyfriend name is wu fu
Originally posted by icymeatball:3 years..
and the reason for calling it off?
it alway the hardest to get over your 1st
an advice
1. keep all those stuff that made u remember him somewhere (best is ask a friend to help u safe keep it so that u will not be able to see those stuff)
2. keep yourself busy so that u dun have time to think abt him
3. time will heal
4. do not abuse yourself to alcohol to make u forget him
i took 2 years plus to get over her
if u need someone to talk to u can pm me.
all the best, take care
god bless ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:it alway the hardest to get over your 1st
an advice
1. keep all those stuff that made u remember him somewhere (best is ask a friend to help u safe keep it so that u will not be able to see those stuff)
3. time will heal
all the best, take care
god bless
help me oso leh...me oso heart pain pain (:
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:help me oso leh...me oso heart pain pain (:
*brings out the whips*
This will distract you ![]()
hais... girls are so emo...
for me after i break up with girls, i just keep thinking "she's a bitch".
works for me.
eh frozenmeatball are you a gal or a guy?
opps sorry..cock eyed le...never see this...he was my first love.
It's all your nick's fault! :P
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*brings out the whips*
This will distract you
OMG you found me >.<
* me runs
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:eh frozenmeatball are you a gal or a guy?
ish call icymeatball leh...u ba jiu tah stamp arr??
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:eh frozenmeatball are you a gal or a guy?
opps sorry..cock eyed le...never see this...he was my first love.
It's all your nick's fault! :P
Ooo someone's head ish twisted...see meatball only nao zi wai wai liao
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:help me oso leh...me oso heart pain pain (:
oh is it which boi break your heart ![]()
tell me or popika
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
Ooo someone's head ish twisted...see meatball only nao zi wai wai liao
You better run
*sharpens butcher knife*
Originally posted by Noahtay:oh is it which boi break your heart
tell me or popika
waaahhh...boi wor....me no gay leh...-_-''
Originally posted by Noahtay:oh is it which boi break your heart
tell me or popika
His lover must have been a huge hairy man...which one of you fits the description?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:You better run
*sharpens butcher knife*
no need la..u cannot catch up de =P
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:His lover must have been a huge hairy man...which one of you fits the description?
huat de fug??? i huan to womit blood liao
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
no need la..u cannot catch up de =P
*throws butcher knife at da toot's head*
Originally posted by Noahtay:it alway the hardest to get over your 1st
an advice
3. time will heal
all the best, take care
god bless
..i tried but sometimes the emo-ness just really overwhelm me and i feel like i cant take it, zzzz.
you know...you sound like a fren of mine...she was dumped by her BF of 3 years and couldn't forget the asshole...
Hmmm eventually she got over it...by whinning and crying for months on my shoulder...
*wipes tears* I'm such a good fren... ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:you know...you sound like a fren of mine...she was dumped by her BF of 3 years and couldn't forget the asshole...
Hmmm eventually she got over it...by whinning and crying for months on my shoulder...
*wipes tears* I'm such a good fren...
you can recommend me to her. I will console and make her forget him ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:you can recommend me to her. I will console and make her forget him
Haha dun need alr ![]()
Anyway...she's kinda scared of committing into another relationship again...