Boy A and Boy B are best of friends since secondary school. Boy A is my ex-boyfriend.
My boyfriend has met both of them but decided that he can't take it. My bf doesn't like being friends with Boy A (because he's my ex) and my bf doesn't like me to contact him. Okay, so I don't often contact Boy A but I still contact Boy B.
Recently, Boy B tells me that he likes me and wants to jio me when I'm single.
Now the problem is, should I be honest and tell my boyfriend that Boy B said so? Or should I hide from him?
Why I should tell:1. We have a honesty policy, to share our feelings and not hide anything. 2. Whenever I see my bf, I realy feel like telling him. It's hard to not tell.
Why I shouldn't tell. 1. I'm not sure if Boy B means what he says. 2. I'm afraid that my bf would become upset and jealous and somehow, don't want me?
How? ):
do watever u think is best...he'll probably find out anyway
Dont tell ba. Ever heared of white lies ? Just be faithful and ignore both Boy A and B. Lesser contact with Boy B . Whats the problem really ? you also not cheating on him...
being too honest isnt a good thing.not saying you should lie, but somethings are made to lie low before telling.think twice.he might just leave you.
smlj ![]()
ur words juz sound like mine fren too
my fren jio one girl a
while girl b is the one he like
girl a dun like him chatting or any another girl
but girl b is our classmate ..
everytime girl a see girl b, war started
how do solve
until my fren fed up, break up with girl a ...
you still young arh?
Like that jiu agony liao. I think most of us already commit sucide liao.
Originally posted by Jellyjellybean:Boy A and Boy B are best of friends since secondary school. Boy A is my ex-boyfriend.
My boyfriend has met both of them but decided that he can't take it. My bf doesn't like being friends with Boy A (because he's my ex) and my bf doesn't like me to contact him. Okay, so I don't often contact Boy A but I still contact Boy B.
Now the problem is, should I be honest and tell my boyfriend that Boy B said so? Or should I hide from him?
Why I should tell:1. We have a honesty policy, to share our feelings and not hide anything. 2. Whenever I see my bf, I realy feel like telling him. It's hard to not tell.
Why I shouldn't tell. 1. I'm not sure if Boy B means what he says. 2. I'm afraid that my bf would become upset and jealous and somehow, don't want me?
How? ):
Both of u aren't married yet, therefore he has no rights take control over ur decision as to contact ur ex or not. if he gets pissed over every guy who are friends with u and are close to you, then he is a control freak. honesty works only if ur partner is very understanding and has high level of tolerance.
Originally posted by TTFU:Like that jiu agony liao. I think most of us already commit sucide liao.
very good point
Contact still okay lah, Dont gao those ai mei jiu hao.
Originally posted by TTFU:Contact still okay lah, Dont gao those ai mei jiu hao.
hanor hanor...most impt ur conscience is clear, don't do things that will jeopardise the r/s wad ever want to do oso can do
whatever it is, things can be solved within both parties only if they choose too.
you're still young, you got a life here.
Originally posted by Jellyjellybean:Boy A and Boy B are best of friends since secondary school. Boy A is my ex-boyfriend.
How? ):
Think about the consequences of your actions.
Your inner ego wants you to let the whole world knows how "attractive" you are...
The consequence you have to live with will be the price you pay.
Also, should u ever decide to tell ur bf, prepare to cut off contacts with guy B if he's those easily jealous type. Unless you still secretly do so, which also leads to another issue of honesty.
think ur behavior and image got problem.... just broke up and soon got new guy.. gives wrong message. tat's y B dares to tell u that he wanna makan u though u already attached.. tell B tat he should approach A and be gay... or tell B tat he should be karang guni.. B is really sick to be preying on best fren gf.. think when u were with A then B already thinking of makaning u already..
Eat all the 3 guys. Tell A tat u want to go back to him. Let B know u dun mind him. Lie to ur present bf. this will be the best solution for ppl like u.. can be the queen and enjoy company of 3 kings..
Originally posted by multipleviews:think ur behavior and image got problem.... just broke up and soon got new guy.. gives wrong message. tat's y B dares to tell u that he wanna makan u though u already attached.. tell B tat he should approach A and be gay... or tell B tat he should be karang guni.. B is really sick to be preying on best fren gf.. think when u were with A then B already thinking of makaning u already..
Eat all the 3 guys. Tell A tat u want to go back to him. Let B know u dun mind him. Lie to ur present bf. this will be the best solution for ppl like u.. can be the queen and enjoy company of 3 kings..
I'm sorry. I didn't said that I just broke up. I've been with my boyfriend for 7 months already. My relationship with Boy A was nearly 4 years back when I was in secondary school.
Originally posted by Jellyjellybean:I'm sorry. I didn't said that I just broke up. I've been with my boyfriend for 7 months already. My relationship with Boy A was nearly 4 years back when I was in secondary school.
wat's this? u posted this in feb 2010 in another thread..
HELLO PEOPLE. :) An update.
My relationship have ended. Indeed it was the boy who brought it up, but I'm glad. I wasn't happy in our relationship. Now I feel happier and free, like 解脱.
Although it wasn't a best ending, it is still a happy ending to the love story. We're still friends. And yes, I miss him, especially when walking pass the areas that we always hang out. But I know I'll get over the emptiness because I know that both of us are happier in this way. :D
So people. thank you for your useful advice and everything. This a a closure. :)
or u went back to the same guy whom u broke up with???
Hey you not bad. You found my old thread. But yeah, my bf initiated a break up and then ask for a patch the next day. So we got back about a week later.
Originally posted by Jellyjellybean:Hey you not bad. You found my old thread. But yeah, my bf initiated a break up and then ask for a patch the next day. So we got back about a week later.
aiya.. its so easy to find ur thread.. just click on ur own username and u can find it...
B is a plain scheming person la.. targetting u when u are at ur weakest moment... Tell B not to be so despo. U are the only gal in this world meh? Chinese said never touch ur friends wife/gal.. dunno wat the hell is wrong with B. I still believe tat he already wanna u while u were with ur bf.. i wouldnt dare to imagine myself going out with my best fren ex..
Honestly i think eventually u'll not last long with ur bf one la... ur bf is younger than u or wat? U in uni (i presume yr 1) already he haven even go NS.. MEans after NS will lag behind u by 3 yrs.. ur earning power etc will all supercede him.. furthermore got so many more matured NSmen in uni.. i m sure u will be attracted to them one la.. since u mentioned u always hang out with guys in ur previous thread...
this is like very teeny weeny romance, haha...i like u, u dun like me, scared we break off haha.
it's better to be honest and tell your bf..anyway, as long as a couple is not legally married, it is still a "free for all" game anyone has the freedom to choose another one
Love is a game, hate the rules not the players.
So which one do you love really ? Or do you want all 3
I knew this girl want gao ai mei lah, thats why his present boyfriend so paranoid. Try a Foursome loh Ts, popular leh nowadays