hmmm... seems like we gotch online stalker... ... ...
A piece of advice here.Ur Ex only jio u because u had a loving bf.He see alrdy jealous mah.
"Other ppl gf always better than mine"Thats wat ur ex thinks then.
Man only become jealous because he care for u.If he hack care,u can prepare for breakup liao.
Still dun understand y so many ppl so pathetic.Say "havent marry cannot control u".Marry alrdy still cant control u.shit man! Relationship is about commitment!
If u dun wan commitment,dun waste other ppl lives just to make urs happy.
Two person being together is very difficult.overcoming all the difference is part of the love.It is where all the joys come from.If u find that it is the worst part,then u really have a huge problem.
Its like "u hate working but u have to work.See other ppl work so happy,yet wonder y ppl can be so stupid working so happily".... See? its u that got problem....
aiya.. she's just a slut. as simple as ABC. Ask ur current bf to be pimp. Ask A and B to be ur customer. have a 4some.. shiok like hell for the slut...
Tell you something lah, want commit relationship then dont gao those ai mei with your ex, ha somemore now NOT ONE BUT TWO. I pity your boyfriend, hope next time your boyfriend turn to miss his ex all that. Then come aunty agony again loh. ![]()