Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i say fk em.
u know 他们的水准alr
the guy oni has this much substance in him
dont nid care about them anymore.
as for ur fren
u know she's on ur side one la.
so hor
i'd say u no nid do anything.
u have done nth wrong.
Because the enemy and her boyfriend are also friends with my close friend, so she will invite them to go out with my other friends who don't know my enemy and her boyfriend.
I just feel sad when I realised that my other friends are also going to be introduced and associated with my enemy and her boyfriend in the future.
So I hope my close friend can help me to resolve this incident that has happened in the past and I can also move on and accept my enemy and her boyfriend again as my friends.
Originally posted by parn:
I can accept the fact that you do not have any true friends in your lives. And you constantly need to suppress your own disappointment by convincing yourself that you cannot be selfish.I don't blame you for what you have posted. True friends are rare, and for people who don't have true friends would never experience or know the meaning of 义气. Not referring to those violent gangster type of 义气 please, but 义气 in the name of friendship.
It's amusing but also sad to know that it is so possible for a person's biased opinion of another can actually influence and distort his outlook about life itself.
Many people doing the wrong things or not doing the right things, still doesn't make up to one right thing to do. Many wrong opinions doesn't compares/equal/come close to one justice opinion.
I am a true friend to all my friends, and they would never misunderstood me like you and many others in here.
I think you just need true friends in your life that's all.
Since it's impossible for you to know whether or not I have true friends or not... then what you said has to be construed as either a personal insult, or you are genuinely a deluded person, living in her own world where her rules reign supreme.
Interestingly, you mentioned 'you cannot blame me for what I posted'. Judging by your previous posts as well as what you've written, I notice that you seem to have great faith in your presumptions of me based on your own twisted perspective of the world, and perhaps, even past experiences. Or perhaps just a case of really faulty logic, no doubt caused in part by an intellectual deficiency coupled with a really odd type of emotionality. In that case, I really am dealing with an irrational, genuinely deluded person.
I just want to ask something of you- if you truly believe that your actions/expectations are justified based on the notions of "friendship loyalty", then does true friendship means having to let go of one's own personal freedom of choice as well as respect and choose enslavement to a friend's whims, desires and likes?
Since you operate with such irrational thinking, you also would disagree that it is selfish, because what you are probably thinking is that "if I expect my friend to do that, my friend can also expect me to do the same thing, therefore if I am willing to do that, then it is not a selfish request".
Right?
Originally posted by ���ら�:Since it's impossible for you to know whether or not I have true friends or not... then what you said has to be construed as either a personal insult, or you are genuinely a deluded person, living in her own world where her rules reign supreme.
Interestingly, you mentioned 'you cannot blame me for what I posted'. Judging by your previous posts as well as what you've written, I notice that you seem to have great faith in your presumptions of me based on your own twisted perspective of the world, and perhaps, even past experiences. Or perhaps just a case of really faulty logic, no doubt caused in part by an intellectual deficiency coupled with a really odd type of emotionality. In that case, I really am dealing with an irrational, genuinely deluded person.
I just want to ask something of you- if you truly believe that your actions/expectations are justified based on the notions of "friendship loyalty", then does true friendship means having to let go of one's own personal freedom of choice as well as respect and choose enslavement to a friend's whims, desires and likes?
Since you operate with such irrational thinking, you also would disagree that it is selfish, because what you are probably thinking is that "if I expect my friend to do that, my friend can also expect me to do the same thing, therefore if I am willing to do that, then it is not a selfish request".
Right?

Bingo.
Originally posted by ���ら�:Since it's impossible for you to know whether or not I have true friends or not... then what you said has to be construed as either a personal insult, or you are genuinely a deluded person, living in her own world where her rules reign supreme.
Right?
Wrong, true friendships are movitated deep from the hearts of each and every individuals.
True friends are also human and humans all have something that they are entitled to be selfish about. It's easier for you to find true friends who shared similar things that both of you are selfish about.
You simply cannot talk about true friendships like robotic logics.
If you felt enslaved or uncomfortable about doing anything for your friends, then let them know that there is a clash in conflict of interest and your true friends would understand.
True friends would not feel the same way as you have described when they are helping their true friends on matters which doesn't clash with their conflict of interest...or things that they are selfish/particular/sensitive about.
Originally posted by parn:If you felt enslaved or uncomfortable about doing anything for your friends, then let them know that there is a clash in conflict of interest and your true friends would understand.
Sure, sure. You'll understand if your friend is uncomfortable about not being friends with your enemy, right? So there will be no need to be oh so upset. ![]()
Wrong, true friendships are movitated deep from the hearts of each and every individuals.True friends are also human and humans all have something that they are entitled to be selfish about. It's easier for you to find true friends who shared similar things that both of you are selfish about.
You simply cannot talk about true friendships like robotic logics.
If you felt enslaved or uncomfortable about doing anything for your friends, then let them know that there is a clash in conflict of interest and your true friends would understand.
True friends would not feel the same way as you have described when they are helping their true friends on matters which doesn't clash with their conflict of interest...or things that they are selfish/particular/sensitive about.
Bolded red part. Have YOU tried to understand your friends aversion towards taking sides?
You so EASILY come up with a factory standard reply, citing all this bull about 'motivation from deep in the heart' etc. when all you really are is just a selfish girl who wants her friends to stop fraternizing with her enemy, COMPLETELY forgetting the fact that said enemy has nothing to do with her friends.
You still are unable to understand the notion that you're trying to control your friends' actions, which makes you a big fat, selfish hypocrite.
You claim that if friends feel uncomfortable or enslaved doing something for another friend or if there is a clash of interest, a true friend will understand.
What kind of understanding have YOU ever given to your friends who don't want to make enemies with your enemy? What kind of a person are you to demand them to listen to you while you completely ignore what they want and THEN cry bloody murder?
It's not that they're not understanding you, girl. You're crying foul because they are not FOLLOWING your orders. You're a control freak. You think your opinion is more important than the opinions of others. You think that just because you have legitimate reason not to do something, you expect your friends to do the same, and then you come and cry in a forum because they're not being 'understanding' and 'caring' enough to follow your orders.
Which is why I said... ditch those friends of yours. With their attitude, they're not going to be useful or so-called "true" friends to you because they're not going to follow your orders.
You obviously don't need friends. What you needs are followers. Go usurp Obama or something and take over America. You'll find TONS of willing people at your disposal for your orders.
^^
i believe there should be sufficient advices for parnie to go around for already. So parnie....what's ya next move?
whatever moves you make, dun forget there are people who is on ya side,willing to share ya woes and sorrows.There can't be one one right?
If ur reeling in sorrow, just think about the people who have encouraged you and support you spiritally...or alternately you can just pray to god...![]()
Originally posted by ���ら�:Bolded red part. Have YOU tried to understand your friends aversion towards taking sides?
You so EASILY come up with a factory standard reply, citing all this bull about 'motivation from deep in the heart' etc. when all you really are is just a selfish girl who wants her friends to stop fraternizing with her enemy, COMPLETELY forgetting the fact that said enemy has nothing to do with her friends.
You still are unable to understand the notion that you're trying to control your friends' actions, which makes you a big fat, selfish hypocrite.
You claim that if friends feel uncomfortable or enslaved doing something for another friend or if there is a clash of interest, a true friend will understand.
What kind of understanding have YOU ever given to your friends who don't want to make enemies with your enemy? What kind of a person are you to demand them to listen to you while you completely ignore what they want and THEN cry bloody murder?
It's not that they're not understanding you, girl. You're crying foul because they are not FOLLOWING your orders. You're a control freak. You think your opinion is more important than the opinions of others. You think that just because you have legitimate reason not to do something, you expect your friends to do the same, and then you come and cry in a forum because they're not being 'understanding' and 'caring' enough to follow your orders.
Which is why I said... ditch those friends of yours. With their attitude, they're not going to be useful or so-called "true" friends to you because they're not going to follow your orders.
You obviously don't need friends. What you needs are followers. Go usurp Obama or something and take over America. You'll find TONS of willing people at your disposal for your orders.
^^
If you have read my previous posts, then you would have realised that you have wronged me.
If you have already chosen to post with your biased opinions of me, then I cannot help you with your imaginations about me which is causing more harm to you and missing me.
Calm yourself down first and why not take a step back and read what I have replied to others. ![]()
I have always wanted to take over the entire world and nations.
parnie can elaborate on the 'I have always wanted to take over the entire world and
nations' part? i can't believe ur so ambtious leh...![]()
Can you really treat your enemy as your friend again, despite all these misunderstanding ?
Since to your friend, both you and your enemy are friends. I guess you should show some understanding on that part. I know its depressing, however if she is really your friend, i guess she will also show some understanding and not let the situation become awkward, like for example putting the two of you together......
Originally posted by kengkia:parnie can elaborate on the 'I have always wanted to take over the entire world and nations' part? i can't believe ur so ambtious leh...
Inheriting a business empire and then simultaneously buying over other small-medium businesses and consolidate them to take on against bigger businesses and achieve at least 40% of the entire businesses in many countries around the world.
By then, ruling and opposition governments would require your support to stay in power.
Eventually the world government will be united under my feet and their policies are mine to control and manipulate as I wish.
Wars will become nothing more like playing risk on a real but grand scale. Economic crisis will become nothing more like playing monopoly on a real but life-sized board.
It's actually already taking place slowly around the world. ![]()
TS,
The truth is this - your so-called friendhsip is a mutual benefit scheme lar. If are being a friend - you would allow another to be and not wonder or be doubtful about the other's inclinations.
Sadly, it speaks volumes of your insecurity as to who you are. Reconcile to that aspect, to that lack and you would understand what i am ranting on about lah
Inheriting a business empire and then simultaneously buying over other small-medium businesses and consolidate them to take on against bigger businesses and achieve at least 40% of the entire businesses in many countries around the world.By then, ruling and opposition governments would require your support to stay in power.
Eventually the world government will be united under my feet and their policies are mine to control and manipulate as I wish.
Wars will become nothing more like playing risk on a real but grand scale. Economic crisis will become nothing more like playing monopoly on a real but life-sized board.
It's actually already taking place slowly around the world.
but do you have a business empire to inherit?
Inheriting a business empire and then simultaneously buying over other small-medium businesses and consolidate them to take on against bigger businesses and achieve at least 40% of the entire businesses in many countries around the world.By then, ruling and opposition governments would require your support to stay in power.
It's actually already taking place slowly around the world.
I think you watch too much pinky and the brain

yeah hor...parnie like to watch cartoon one...no wonder she.....![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:yeah hor...parnie like to watch cartoon one...no wonder she.....
U can be pinky, she be brain.....
Originally posted by TTFU:U can be pinky, she be brain.....
Omoshiroi. Hontou omoshiroi.
Allow me to point out the reality to you that you’ve failed to see. I’ll call them… “Points you’re blind to”, or, PYBT.
QUOTE: “Why must people be so selfish because they wanted the best of both worlds by being my friend and the friend of my enemy?”
PYBT #1: You label your friends ‘selfish’ based on the presumptuous premise that they “want the best of both worlds”. By phrasing it in such a manner, you make it seem as if they never had any choice (to be friends with your enemy) in the first place, which, by the way, is what you really believe in, which of course, is the reason why you've been called selfish/control freak.
Refer to the following:
QUOTE: “It's not selfish at all, since they are my friends then I expect them to stand by me as I am expected to stand by them in times of need.”
At first glance, it’s even something I personally believe in. However, extremists like yourself enjoy… liberal misinterpretation. You took it a step further to mean that because they are your friends, they are expected to ditch that enemy of yours because it is an act of support, or, as you’ve put it, “standing by you”.
QUOTE: “Then all my other friends will also slowly become the friend of my enemy if my close friend went to invite my enemy to go out with my other friends.”
PYBT #2: You don’t see it, but this sentence screams of paranoia and insecurity, brought about by a lack of faith in your friends. You talk about not treating this using a robotics analogy. You're treating your friends like chess pieces, as if the moment they become friends with your enemy, you've lost them. Doh. Talk about irony desu... Deny it all you want, but to the rational, discerning mind, it’s as clear as day for all and sundry to see. Not that it’s a terrible thing though. I can empathize with your paranoia and insecurity, because I am only human. I’ve been through that before too, but it’s important that one realises it and acts on it.
QUOTE: “Worse thing is when my friend doesn't want to help me to clear up all the injustice that I have experienced from my enemy and tell me it's been so long ago already and I should just let it go. It's so easy to say kind words such as "let it go", but how to let it go when I'm the victim...silently and quietly bearing with all these nonsense from my enemy in the past.”
PYBT #3: Let me guess- were you bullied by your enemy? Made use of? Been subjected to evil deeds? It must’ve been really tragic, hmm? There, there. *pats* However, whatever that has happened between you and your enemy is between you and your enemy. It is unfair to bring other people into the equation and expect them to follow what you tell them to do. Maybe you have your friends’ best interest at heart so that they don’t get played by your enemy like you were, or, maybe you’re just selfishly holding on to this vendetta against your enemy and don’t want your precious friends that you would do anything for to be (possibly) brainwashed by your enemy. After all, it would be horrific if your hao peng you all switched sides, no? Which is why I reiterate again- let them go if you don’t have faith in them not to betray you. Sides, you’re such a neurotic nervous wreck yourself, it’s better to save yourself the heart pain caused by your wild imaginations rather than face up to reality and handle the problem like a matured person, yes?
QUOTE: I'm very nice to all my friends, would do anything for them...almost anything. But I'm feeling so sad and depressed that my friend would rather allow me to feel worse than helping to find out why my enemy did all those things to me and why my enemy said all those things about me in the past.
PYBT #4: There, crying bloody murder again. If they really are such selfish, uncaring friends like you’ve made them out to be, then stop whining and go get rid of them already. I mean, they *obviously* don’t care about your feelings. Like, totally.
QUOTE: Rejection from a friend disappoints, but a rejection from a close friend killed my heart and it's very painful and sad everytime I realised what a fool I have been to treat her like my close friend. What if she go and tell my enemy or anyone about my secrets? I think I will go kill myself if I'm being blackmailed by her in the future. I cannot defriend her and I cannot bring myself to befriend her anymore and I'm really feeling very trapped.....so very trapped right now and I really don't know what to do.
Before anything has happened, you’ve already resigned yourself to the notion that you’ve been rejected by your friend, worrying about all the secrets and blackmail and all. It’s kinda sad, but funny at the same time. Sorry, can’t help it. Morbid sense of humour. ^^
PYBT #5: Your friend didn’t trap you. YOU trapped yourself in this web of entangling emotions, unwarranted accusations, paranoia, insecurity and wrath. You spun the web around yourself, and you made yourself feel more horrible than you actually should be.
I’d actually tell you how you can feel better, but since you’re going to continue being deaf to my words and the reality of the situation (oh btw, I don’t make hasty presumptions. I conclude based on the evidence I have and I always explain my thoughts, which, of course, you don’t actually pay attention to), AND because you’re such a prissy little kid who resorts to personal insults to have leverage against people who tell her what she doesn't want to accept, I’ll just wait until someone kinder comes along. Really can't find it in me to be kind to someone that's not worth my compassion.
What was that phrase again... oh.
'I'm not Jesus.'
LOL
Originally posted by ���ら�:Omoshiroi. Hontou omoshiroi.
Allow me to point out the reality to you that you’ve failed to see. I’ll call them… “Points you’re blind to”, or, PYBT.
QUOTE: “Why must people be so selfish because they wanted the best of both worlds by being my friend and the friend of my enemy?”
PYBT #1: You label your friends ‘selfish’ based on the presumptuous premise that they “want the best of both worlds”. By phrasing it in such a manner, you make it seem as if they never had any choice (to be friends with your enemy) in the first place, which, by the way, is what you really believe in, which of course, is the reason why you've been called selfish/control freak.
Refer to the following:
QUOTE: “It's not selfish at all, since they are my friends then I expect them to stand by me as I am expected to stand by them in times of need.”
At first glance, it’s even something I personally believe in. However, extremists like yourself enjoy… liberal misinterpretation. You took it a step further to mean that because they are your friends, they are expected to ditch that enemy of yours because it is an act of support, or, as you’ve put it, “standing by you”.
QUOTE: “Then all my other friends will also slowly become the friend of my enemy if my close friend went to invite my enemy to go out with my other friends.”
PYBT #2: You don’t see it, but this sentence screams of paranoia and insecurity, brought about by a lack of faith in your friends. You talk about not treating this using a robotics analogy. You're treating your friends like chess pieces, as if the moment they become friends with your enemy, you've lost them. Doh. Talk about irony desu... Deny it all you want, but to the rational, discerning mind, it’s as clear as day for all and sundry to see. Not that it’s a terrible thing though. I can empathize with your paranoia and insecurity, because I am only human. I’ve been through that before too, but it’s important that one realises it and acts on it.
QUOTE: “Worse thing is when my friend doesn't want to help me to clear up all the injustice that I have experienced from my enemy and tell me it's been so long ago already and I should just let it go. It's so easy to say kind words such as "let it go", but how to let it go when I'm the victim...silently and quietly bearing with all these nonsense from my enemy in the past.”
PYBT #3: Let me guess- were you bullied by your enemy? Made use of? Been subjected to evil deeds? It must’ve been really tragic, hmm? There, there. *pats* However, whatever that has happened between you and your enemy is between you and your enemy. It is unfair to bring other people into the equation and expect them to follow what you tell them to do. Maybe you have your friends’ best interest at heart so that they don’t get played by your enemy like you were, or, maybe you’re just selfishly holding on to this vendetta against your enemy and don’t want your precious friends that you would do anything for to be (possibly) brainwashed by your enemy. After all, it would be horrific if your hao peng you all switched sides, no? Which is why I reiterate again- let them go if you don’t have faith in them not to betray you. Sides, you’re such a neurotic nervous wreck yourself, it’s better to save yourself the heart pain caused by your wild imaginations rather than face up to reality and handle the problem like a matured person, yes?
QUOTE: I'm very nice to all my friends, would do anything for them...almost anything. But I'm feeling so sad and depressed that my friend would rather allow me to feel worse than helping to find out why my enemy did all those things to me and why my enemy said all those things about me in the past.
PYBT #4: There, crying bloody murder again. If they really are such selfish, uncaring friends like you’ve made them out to be, then stop whining and go get rid of them already. I mean, they *obviously* don’t care about your feelings. Like, totally.
QUOTE: Rejection from a friend disappoints, but a rejection from a close friend killed my heart and it's very painful and sad everytime I realised what a fool I have been to treat her like my close friend. What if she go and tell my enemy or anyone about my secrets? I think I will go kill myself if I'm being blackmailed by her in the future. I cannot defriend her and I cannot bring myself to befriend her anymore and I'm really feeling very trapped.....so very trapped right now and I really don't know what to do.
Before anything has happened, you’ve already resigned yourself to the notion that you’ve been rejected by your friend, worrying about all the secrets and blackmail and all. It’s kinda sad, but funny at the same time. Sorry, can’t help it. Morbid sense of humour. ^^
PYBT #5: Your friend didn’t trap you. YOU trapped yourself in this web of entangling emotions, unwarranted accusations, paranoia, insecurity and wrath. You spun the web around yourself, and you made yourself feel more horrible than you actually should be.
I’d actually tell you how you can feel better, but since you’re going to continue being deaf to my words and the reality of the situation (oh btw, I don’t make hasty presumptions. I conclude based on the evidence I have and I always explain my thoughts, which, of course, you don’t actually pay attention to), AND because you’re such a prissy little kid who resorts to personal insults to have leverage against people who tell her what she doesn't want to accept, I’ll just wait until someone kinder comes along. Really can't find it in me to be kind to someone that's not worth my compassion.
'I'm not Jesus.'
LOL
Aiya...analyse so much for wat...she also dun read one...then just flame you..
Be the better person walk off la ![]()
Originally posted by ���ら�:Omoshiroi. Hontou omoshiroi.
Refer to the following:
'I'm not Jesus.'
LOL
wah
how long did u take to type that?
and hontou NI omoshiroi la iirc.
anyway
i read finish le.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:wah
how long did u take to type that?
and hontou NI omoshiroi la iirc.
anyway
i read finish le.
You slow.... ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:Aiya...analyse so much for wat...she also dun read one...then just flame you..
Be the better person walk off la
Last ditch attempt to appeal to her sense of logic. If still cannot... then whatever lor. Anyway it's my way of having fun when I do this analysing thing. ;)
Chocochips: Uhhh no.
When it's used as an adjective (as in, "This is really awesome"), the word to use is 'hontou' and not 'hontouni'.
"Hontouni?" is used when you wish to express something like ORLY? (Oh, really?)
oh, and congrats on your stamina
edit: oh, took me about 20+ mins
Originally posted by ���ら�:Last ditch attempt to appeal to her sense of logic. If still cannot... then whatever lor. Anyway it's my way of having fun when I do this analysing thing. ;)
Chocochips: Uhhh no.
When it's used as an adjective (as in, "This is really awesome"), the word to use is 'hontou' and not 'hontouni'.
"Hontouni?" is used when you wish to express something like ORLY? (Oh, really?)
oh, and congrats on your stamina
edit: oh, took me about 20+ mins
oh i see.
chiu pro!
haha