what do you think of girls who feel insecure all the time ? for example she likes to gao3 ai4 mei4 �嗳昧 with ex's and other boys just to make u jealous and to get yr attention. when u are busy and can't entertain her daily, she will start playing all these relationship tricks.
need very high (emotional) maintenance ...
if your life and work is stressful enough, having this type of gf adds stress to stress. it seems that you can never have peace of mind. always will have �顾之忧。
Originally posted by gikiwiki:what do you think of girls who feel insecure all the time ? for example she likes to gao3 ai4 mei4 �嗳昧 with ex's and other boys just to make u jealous and to get yr attention. when u are busy and can't entertain her daily, she will start playing all these relationship tricks.
if your life and work is stressful enough, having this type of gf adds stress to stress. it seems that you can never have peace of mind. always will have �顾之忧。
If you can't take it then go look for another one la ![]()
Dun need to noe what we think about them la
Originally posted by gikiwiki:what do you think of girls who feel insecure all the time ? for example she likes to gao3 ai4 mei4 �嗳昧 with ex's and other boys just to make u jealous and to get yr attention. when u are busy and can't entertain her daily, she will start playing all these relationship tricks.
oh.. very easy.. she likes to gao ai mei all this and tat rite?? like attention of opposite gender right?? U be the pimp...get customer for her.. 1 day 100 customers.. U earn money like siao... after 1 day of work see if she still like to gao ai mei or nt? i guarantee u she wont dare liao.. problem solved..
You tell her I got a chio bu colleague.. An eye for any eye.
do back to her lor...one should take what he/she can dish out
u �暧昧as well la
but aiya
insecure one damn 辛苦 leh
needs ur TLC 24/7
ä½ å�ƒå¾—消å�—
f**k her than dump her lah
Dave Teo, why you so like dat...............so bad lah you.............
wanna make girlfriend feel secure ? give her your nude pics lor............and tell her she can use them to blackmail you if you wanna dump her..................
smart, right ? problem solved.
TS,
are you emoing or what?
I take it as ur not emoing.....
just give her the attention she seeks.....
tell her to sms u....
sometimes when reply is needed, u just reply with hmmm...mmmm....or some reply to satisfy her...no need think so much cos the rest she wlll just blurt it out
if ur emoing, keep whining in here ba
Dump her lah, gao ai mei make bf unsecure.... Seriously this is not the type of girl that you want to go serious with, just play play with her loh
Not a long term solution for a girlfriend. I suggest you get out of this roller coaster ride while you still can.
f**k her, cheat her money, make her pregnant than dump her
drug her first... get those who gao ai mei with her to make love with her... secretly film the process... if she continues to gao ai mei with those same ppl threaten to release the video on internet... see whether those ppl or ur horny gf still dares to give u prob...
my favourite topic again ........
INSECURITY in women from cave man ages till now...its in their bones...even after giving them equality and so much protection and spoils from the govt...they will still ask for more....no matter what u do women will never got enough....and let me tell you guys this - the govt is heading in the wrong direction in such biased policies...not only it affects us ...it also increases greater hatred and opposition against them..
we see govt turn it back on us asking us to be even more accommodating to women whims and fancies to eliminate their insecurities ....to be more proactive and solved the rise of singles issue which is largely due to the biased policies indirectly ...
it is a feminist country and to think they want to create more lions...they are actually killing the pride of the lions to feed the lioness...lion city? or lioness city?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
TS,
are you emoing or what?
I take it as ur not emoing.....
just give her the attention she seeks.....
tell her to sms u....
sometimes when reply is needed, u just reply with hmmm...mmmm....or some reply to satisfy her...no need think so much cos the rest she wlll just blurt it out
if ur emoing, keep whining in here ba
no i'm not emoing. just stating this to see if anyone can shed some light.
this girl is cuckoo... always 乱乱想 and get angry for no good reason. i can't help her, it's her brain not mine.
Originally posted by gikiwiki:no i'm not emoing. just stating this to see if anyone can shed some light.
this girl is cuckoo... always 乱乱想 and get angry for no good reason. i can't help her, it's her brain not mine.
Seperate for a while, shes too childish for a relationship
Originally posted by TTFU:Seperate for a while, shes too childish for a relationship
lolx... like my gf, insecure de...
Originally posted by goofyzell:lolx... like my gf, insecure de...
Yours diff, his is like to gao ai mei, play tricks, seeking constant attention. Sounds like my secondary school romance
If her point of gao ai mei is to get your attention, that just shows she loves you. But if she always do it, can be tiring lah. Just talk to her about this, see how see feels or if she understands or not. If not, then bye bye loh
How well do you think you've taken care of her emotional needs such as giving her attention? How much attention did you pay to her before this happened and for how long? When did it start changing and why? Has she ever talked to you about it? Have you taken the time to understand this change of behaviour in her? Try asking her in a mature, firm yet loving manner. There's something you're doing that does not sit well with her, and it's probably your work and the toll it's taking on you, and when you're stressed out and busy with work, you spend less time with her.
So talk to her. Tell her that you've noticed this change in her and that it's not sitting well with you, and that you'd like her to be a little more understanding of your schedule. If she's matured and understanding, she'll understand that your work is the reason behind your actions. For all you know, she probably might even suspect that you're having an affair with someone else, hence the insecurity.
Good luck bro.
As if life wasn't short enough, why would you persist in repeatedly fixing something that is hell bent on continuously breaking itself?
hmmm i don't think there is love. even if one calls it love, it is not "love", only emotional dependency and passion. where there is a will, there is a way. where there is no will, you will never find a way
Actually, where there is a will, there's relatives. ![]()
Originally posted by ���ら�:How well do you think you've taken care of her emotional needs such as giving her attention? How much attention did you pay to her before this happened and for how long? When did it start changing and why? Has she ever talked to you about it? Have you taken the time to understand this change of behaviour in her? Try asking her in a mature, firm yet loving manner. There's something you're doing that does not sit well with her, and it's probably your work and the toll it's taking on you, and when you're stressed out and busy with work, you spend less time with her.
So talk to her. Tell her that you've noticed this change in her and that it's not sitting well with you, and that you'd like her to be a little more understanding of your schedule. If she's matured and understanding, she'll understand that your work is the reason behind your actions. For all you know, she probably might even suspect that you're having an affair with someone else, hence the insecurity.
Good luck bro.
the girl i m seeking is one who is emotionally independent, can take charge of her emotions well. i never started out looking for someone who is emotionally dependent. i never said this to her, but she is actually not my type. i'm not attracted by looks (per se). character and inner beauty are more important to me.
there was once when i thought that she is Ms Right. for a while i thought so and stuck with her despite all the shit. unfortunately it never took off. even as i posted this thread, i still could accept going through life with her. but i think she has many issues to sort out. thus i'm now inclined to think she is Ms Right Now.
it's good to have a shift of paradigm once in a while
it's sickening when you have to witness her thoughts as she sorts out her past, present and future. the way the "relationship" is conducted was never normal in the first place.