Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Jim Bean ah?
simi lai eh? ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
wa lan eh u si bei orh sim leh
what she did was already very orh sim liao leh
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:How u so sure. Pay u $20 shld be good enuff.
Sorry hor me not cheap one hor
Its the bloody mistake of the TS..U tell me la,where got ppl close frens especially boys will bite each other's arms??I nvr even heard of such a crazy ting lik tis in my life b4..Punch each other lik in the arms or back all hav la....Cuz tat one is normal wat..Almost everyone does it.But tis one biting the arm is jus really over the limit....I jus got nth to say abt tis.None other than anybody,the TS himself is obviously the reason for tis problem.
Originally posted by Merczrox:Its the bloody mistake of the TS..U tell me la,where got ppl close frens especially boys will bite each other's arms??I nvr even heard of such a crazy ting lik tis in my life b4..Punch each other lik in the arms or back all hav la....Cuz tat one is normal wat..Almost everyone does it.Tis one biting the arm is jus really over the limit....I jus got nth to say abt tis.None other than anybody,the TS himself is obviously the reason for tis problem.
lolx
buddy dun bite arms
unless
love bite from love ones
maybe TS giving frens love bites
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx
buddy dun bite arms
unless
love bite from love ones
maybe TS giving frens love bites![]()
Where got love bites??Gay bites la....Boy n boy u know!!Oh damn,i jus feel so weird talking abt tis....
if got not pretty ger kip disturbin me, me sure will whack her one.
You led him on, and now you are asking us how to get rid of him?!?! That is just damn mean to the guy! At this moment, I think you should just let him know your real intentions and not let him progress in his thinking of him being together with you. Make the status between the both of you as clear as possible.
Kids these days...
i m not at all surprised with such teasing tactics to the point of physical contact and yet want to complain guys from molestation) from sg gers....the system has spoiled them to the point of being incorrigible...but the worst part is that they turn it around and accuse guys of being irritating and some to the point of sending them to police interrogation ..... and some ppl could even support their claims...what a ridiculous and mean bitchy singapore..
retribution will come to their whole families and their future children for these very acts they do...
yet they take pride and complain to the whole world...
good job govt! thanks for spoiling them!
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:I sometimes likes to tease my friend there. Like push him, make jokes about him, stare at him so near to his face and sometimes i even bite his arm lol.
ok now the point is that i often do those playful stuff to him and he thinks im falling in love with him. WHAT? i only like him as a friend la but not love leh. And now everytime i try to tease him or what, he getting more and more addicted to it. Like he keeps on smiling at me in a weird way instead of teasing me back. And he even hold my hands together like some bf/gf when i try to push/poke/touch him.
This is really getting awkward for me so i stop talking to him for awhile. Now ever since that, he tries to grab my attention like walk infront of me then stop. Sms me saying i've done bathing or eating dinner and such. Even ask me out for a movie date and making lame conversation. Omg la this is so the opposite of what i wanted. I really like him as a friend but now its I never expected this to happen. I dont think he did all these for a revenge or try to piss me off from all those teasing i did to him because he should have stop right about now but he still sms me and try to let me know he exist. ahhhh so weird la. Now i feel like avoiding him every time we meet leh.
Any of u peoples got experience this type of awkward moment?
Let him know what you want and how you had expected him to behave.
If he doesn't agree to do so, cut him off from your life completely.
Don't waste your time arguing, listen to his excuses and ignorant buah bor-dou drama.
If you want to end it quick and painless for him, just ask him personally what does he expects out of you from his current behavior, he will LIE IN YOUR FACE and you may proceed to cut him off from your lives completely.
If he is honest when you are confronting him, then give him another chance because he can be your precious guy friend.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Where got love bites??Gay bites la....Boy n boy u know!!Oh damn,i jus feel so weird talking abt tis....
??? not gal complaining meh?
Originally posted by parn:Let him know what you want and how you had expected him to behave.
Don't waste your time arguing, listen to his excuses and ignorant buah bor-dou drama.
If you want to end it quick and painless for him, just ask him personally what does he expects out of you from his current behavior, he will LIE IN YOUR FACE and you may proceed to cut him off from your lives completely.
If he is honest when you are confronting him, then give him another chance because he can be your precious guy friend.
just that? or u meant to say that guy is a good bf material?![]()
Originally posted by parn:Let him know what you want and how you had expected him to behave.
I offer you a cold glass of ice water
firstly, i have no idea i can be mistook as a guy.
secondly, OKOK ITS MY FAULT. sheeesh everyone is against me T-T. im sorry alright. I told u guys already, this isn't what i expected, i thought he took this as a joke.
parn- please dont be mad. I dont think i can picture me and him together as r/s material. But i do take your words for it for just telling him straight. wish me luck =)
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:firstly, i have no idea i can be mistook as a guy.
secondly, OKOK ITS MY FAULT. sheeesh everyone is against me T-T. im sorry alright. I told u guys already, this isn't what i expected, i thought he took this as a joke.
parn- please dont be mad. I dont think i can picture me and him together as r/s material. But i do take your words for it for just telling him straight. wish me luck =)
Nobody is against you and secondly you reap what you sow.
Staring at someone in close proximity can be considered teasing but biting his arm?
But like some had said here,if you don't like that guy tell him in the face.
i thought biting his arm is just a teasing way. He took my ice cream that time, so i PLAYFULLY bite his arm. i thought its really normal i swear. i really do thought that he would think this all as a joke
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:i thought biting his arm is just a teasing way. He took my ice cream that time, so i PLAYFULLY bite his arm. i thought its really normal i swear. i really do thought that he would think this all as a joke
Biting other ppl arm is normal??? ![]()
i shall reserve my comments...
/me diam diam sit one corner n drink martel...
Originally posted by Simple~Gal:i thought biting his arm is just a teasing way. He took my ice cream that time, so i PLAYFULLY bite his arm. i thought its really normal i swear. i really do thought that he would think this all as a joke
next time tell him lo
hey hey im gonna bite ur arms
but i dont like u hor
just teasing u
teehee!