Umm....
Pretend talk to him that you have a new boyrfiend......or a new crush whom u like a lot.....
Just casually mention it to him.....
Then I believe he would know his position....indirectly.....
Tell him straight that you treat him as a normal friend.
Tell him straight and dont beat around the bush this time.
Cannot lah....
Why direct if there is an indirect way?
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Cannot lah....
Why direct if there is an indirect way?
Just not to get the boy confused. The boy now really confused.
Cannot lah....its not good to say it directly...more awkward...and will cause consequences.......just say it indirectly and he will know it too, no more confusion.
knn leh u
why would u get so close to him if u dont wan him to think the wrong way
anyway
tell him these
hey hey i dont like u
even though my actions are telling u i sibeh sibeh adore u
i dont.
teehee!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:knn leh u
why would u get so close to him if u dont wan him to think the wrong way
anyway
tell him these
hey hey i dont like u
even though my actions are telling u i sibeh sibeh adore u
i dont.
teehee!
Lol...eh ppl not as crude as u are...must rephrase la
eh anyway
u stare at ur fren so close to the face
u no scare he jim u?
wah
imagine if he does that
song bo!
and no nid rephrase la.
that's what she did anyway =\
slam him with da truth
make him hurt
then he will stay away from u liao.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh anyway
u no scare he jim u?
wah
imagine if he does that
song bo!
and no nid rephrase la.
slam him with da truth
make him hurt
wa lan eh u si bei orh sim leh
u no scare he jim u?
wah
imagine if he does that
song bo!
and no nid rephrase la.
slam him with da truth
make him hurt
Jim Bean ah?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Jim Bean ah?
Ha...I think the girl is getting a little bit too far...even if I am the boy, I might also get the wrong impression.
u no scare he jim u?
wah
imagine if he does that
song bo!
If he jim her, then she will report molest just like every other girls do & the guy sway loh. Singapore law what.
Originally posted by Fallen-Angel:If he jim her, then she will report molest just like every other girls do & the guy sway loh. Singapore law what.
What is 'jim' ah?? ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
What is 'jim' ah??
jim = ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
jim =
What is 'jim' ah??
means kiss the lips...wa lau..u very jialat leh..liddat oso dunno..die la...go bacng walll..quick
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
means kiss the lips...wa lau..u very jialat leh..liddat oso dunno..die la...go bacng walll..quick
People dunno hokkien cannot ahh
i hate gal like u.. sorry if im harsh but i have just been hurt in the similar way just recently. :'(
Originally posted by MrCloneMaster:i hate gal like u.. sorry if im harsh but i have just been hurt in the similar way just recently. :'(
TS, scarly u and what you did to the boy, is MrCloneMaster. So, maybe u no need to talk to him liao....
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:TS, scarly u and what you did to the boy, is MrCloneMaster. So, maybe u no need to talk to him liao....
dun worry from her perspective, im sure im not the one she is talking about.
But pai seh for being kpo, but, try to accept this boy lar, i think it must be he being cute, so u also act cute right? (PS: I have no affiliation with anybody here, given that the TS acts, if that happened to me, I will do the same as the boy mentioned. lol!)
People dunno hokkien cannot ahh
shldn't have told u wad it meant..i shld "jim" u to let u noe instead ![]()
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
shldn't have told u wad it meant..i shld "jim" u to let u noe instead
Then you'll be $10000 poorer
nah...give u blank cheque..
How u so sure. Pay u $20 shld be good enuff.