maybe she hang up and sell leh....
u gotta bait b4 u pull...
Well you tried.
It is a set back.
Pretend nothing happened, for a while. Concentrate on your studies.
And then start again.
This time don't be in a hurry to confess.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:maybe u sound like this to her
"hi i have know you for propely 3 days. today is the 4th days, so can i fu_k you upside down ??? "
the girl propely reply u in this way
" i cant imagine you fu_king me upside down"
maybe u taken the action too fast.
lolx...
A guy's brain and girl's brain works very differently. In a courtship, most men expect the women to give them a clear indication of yes or no. Well, I do mean it in the literal sense of course, a simple word of YES or NO.
Do we see women doing it when they are courting men? They do it in the subtlest of ways, like that bright smile, big eyes, touching of forearms, giggles and laughter etc.
Never ever ask a lady if she wants to be with you and then expect her to say YES. That's like pretty dumb, isn't it? If she likes you, one can tell. Just simply hold her hand when you have the chance. If she moves it away, no big deal. You haven't confessed ANYTHING, right? If she shuns you, ok forget it....move on. If she continues to enjoy your company, keep working on it, you will get her hand someday.
It's like SEX, they take some time to warm up. Men warm up right away and expect a quick answer.
爱�能强迫
Officially now you are eligible to marry!You have been trianed to put your pride down and be a door mat.
can show her photo. then we review already tell you wether she' worth it or not.
Better don't post her pic here...
if not.. troublemaker2010 (minus 5) will use her pic to pcc...
Originally posted by uber_troubled:Hi guys, erm i hav dis problem. 2 days ago, i confessed to the girl i like, and she kinda didnt give an ans, so i asked her to think about it and tell me the next day. So last night, after a concert, i walked her home, and then asked her, and she still said she asked me what kind of ans i wan, so i said" i dont know"( i noe im srsly very stupid), so she started walking slower and slower until we reached the lift, and then she waved goodbye to me, and so i waved back while the doors were closing.
After that, i got a text from her, saying that she is really sorry as she didnt expect it, and that we'll be better friends. So i asked her do i have a chance, and her reply was, " i dno, coze i cant imagine the 2 of us together."
End of story, so until now, i have been feeling very very sad, i cried last night but didnt want to tell her as it will bother her. I dun wna trouble her anymore, but at the same time i really want to be with her, what shod i do?
Wah. Cry some more? Are you Man or Woman? Macho Up lar. Two way. One - turn other way and continue with life. Two - operation sweep girl off feet. If you want Two, then you have to be macho. Be fierce and talk tough. Start talking bad about other people. So people become scared of you and not dare to stop you from pursuing. Then go to her house, like Officer and then Gentleman. Go carry her and sweep her off her feet. Go to Esplanade and tell her "you want me or not?". If she say "yes". Then you kiss her. If she say "no". Then take her near the Merlion and throw her into the Sea. YahoO !
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Better don't post her pic here...
if not.. troublemaker2010 (minus 5) will use her pic to pcc...
Hah, you think troublemaker is only one ah? I also lar.
er TS, the msg she sent u, "i dno, coze i cant imagine the 2 of us together." is it true? cos if its true, this girl is very very very 直接。。。 she doesn't care much about other ppl de feelings de
Lol Your a "I" Personality Why? Because "I" Personality Greatest Fear is REJECTION
it was exactly this slutty dilly dally attitude that butterflies into late marriages and aged population problems.....
unnnn....ooooo....mmmm...dun wan la.....u ah....naughty ar....want la.....hennn....dun wan la....
a little can....but too much yo....
Originally posted by Hugh Hefner:
Hah, you think troublemaker is only one ah? I also lar.
lol.. go googles search... pak until your lips turned pale.... lol
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
lol.. go googles search... pak until your lips turned pale.... lol
How lar? I don't know the girl's name ! I must get to her before Troublemaker. Haha !
relax. why give up the entire forest because of one tree. and since she rejected u, then take it that she isn't suited for u and not the other way round. so u'll feel better TEEHEEHEE XD
ok guys really, thx for all ur comments, even if its those... ones =) yea i have gotten out of it alr, alot of my friends(for troublemaker) said she is nt worth it after looking at her foto and said that im blind =.=well, now im out of this "love" ting alr, n yes(for Hugh Hefner) i cried, and im gna choose the 1st option =D thx agn guys! alright back to jcts
remember these words from a very wise man...
if you first don't succeed, try try again.. after a while, give up.. no use being a damned fool about it...
live and learn...
regrets and setbacks teach us how to be alive
Originally posted by uber_troubled:Hi guys, erm i hav dis problem. 2 days ago, i confessed to the girl i like, and she kinda didnt give an ans, so i asked her to think about it and tell me the next day. So last night, after a concert, i walked her home, and then asked her, and she still said she asked me what kind of ans i wan, so i said" i dont know"( i noe im srsly very stupid), so she started walking slower and slower until we reached the lift, and then she waved goodbye to me, and so i waved back while the doors were closing.
After that, i got a text from her, saying that she is really sorry as she didnt expect it, and that we'll be better friends. So i asked her do i have a chance, and her reply was, " i dno, coze i cant imagine the 2 of us together."
End of story, so until now, i have been feeling very very sad, i cried last night but didnt want to tell her as it will bother her. I dun wna trouble her anymore, but at the same time i really want to be with her, what shod i do?
that's a very cute question you have which can be solved easily. no worries.
you have to get down on your knees and beg her to accept you in public, the more crowded the place is, the higher your chances of success. if she still doesn't agree to accept you, you shall start crying and banging your forehead on the floor until it bleeds. if she walks off, you need to have perseverance, you never get up until she agrees to accept you. when there's a will, there's a way. you should also offer her your ATM card and pin number. got it?
OF COURSE NOT.
you have to forget her totally and focus your energy on other girls.
Forget about her cos the girlfriends always get better and better looking and better quality with each passing one. You will know as you grow older.
Move along and dont be a whiny little cuss my friend.
What you need to is pure and simple this is how.
" Work ridiculously hard and be successful in whatever you do. Treat her the best that you can and be a gentlemen to her and listen to her woes even when she has a boyfriend.
In the end, because of your success , your empathy , your kindess and your newfound responsible nature , she will no doubt fall head over heels for you because you epitomises the ' Real Man'.
She will no doubt confess her love to you during then because she finally see the light at the end of the tunnel.
Your Reply to her then should be this.
"I am sorry dear, I didnt expect it, I think its better we remain as friends because, I can't imagine the 2 of us together."
After you reply her this make sure you get together with her best girlfriend a week or so later. Your stock as a suitable partner would have risen alot so it shouldn't be a big problem.
Everything is Fair in love and War.
Let me share with you this:
Recently I have been ignored by my gf and till today, she totally shun me. I still remember the day when I asked her to be my gf, althought she did not reject me, remember don't be too happy yet, coz its just the beginning.
I have realised that even as I gave all I could to make her happy, she will still leave me for another person. I also realised that being together is not that simple... things can get very complicated and you will also realised that if you really love her, you have to let her go.
So don't be too happy even if she accepted you as your gf, there's still possibility she will leave you once she found someone better. We guys are almost always on the losing end.
whatever u do...minimise your losses...there arent any prefix before the word man...do what u think is best for YOURSELF in terms of career...do not let yourself be wounded into her tests...
i m more concerned with the "judicial" system that is not on men's side at the end of love life cycle...
I think the TS got no money that is why the girl don't want him